Persons tagged with «Nationalism»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Angell, Kim Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855173 kim.angell@stv.uio.no Political theory, Territorial rights, Nationalism, Global Justice, Secession, John Locke, Libertarianism, Democratic Theory, Voting Rights, Migration
Bakke, Elisabeth Associate Professor +47-22856643 elisabeth.bakke@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, European studies, Parties, Elites, Nationalism, Visegrád, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Central Europe
Endresen, Cecilie Associate Professor +47-22856706 cecilie.endresen@ikos.uio.no History of Religion, Islam and Christianity in Southeast Europe, Religion and politics, Religious pluralism, Albanian, Nationalism
Fangen, Katrine Head of Department +47-22855244 +47-91665112 (mob) katrine.fangen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, immigrants, exclusion, Europe, nationalism, Right-wing Extremism
Fuglerud, Øivind Professor +47-22859992 +47-97022203 (mob) oivind.fuglerud@khm.uio.no Social anthropology, Ethnography, South Asia, Sri Lanka, Diaspora, Ethnicity, Materiality and mediation, Migration, Nationalism, Rituals and Cosmology
Hodne, Bjarne Professor bjarne.hodne@ikos.uio.no Cultural History, Cultural heritage, Folklore and popular memory, Rituals, Nationalism
Kesylyte-Alliks, Egle +47-22856901 egle.kesylyte-alliks@ilos.uio.no Nationalism, Legitimacy, Political philosophy, Political theory, Europe, Post-Soviet region, National identity
Kolstø, Pål Professor +47-22856799 95186564 (mob) 0047 95186564 pal.kolsto@ilos.uio.no Russia, Russian history, Identity politics, Nationalism, Church History
Leidig, Eviane Doctoral Research Fellow eviane.leidig@c-rex.uio.no Nationalism, postcolonial studies, Diaspora, Migration, Multiculturalism
Myhre, Marthe Handå Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854160 m.h.myhre@ilos.uio.no Migration, Russia, Nationalism, Nation-building, citizenship
Roeren, Anastasia Kriachko Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856890 a.k.roeren@ilos.uio.no Eastern Europe, Russia, Balkans, Media use and media effects, Multimodal texts, Nationalism, Nation-building, National identity, Media, Image, Documentary, Archives, Memory
Rohava, Maryia maryia.rohava@ilos.uio.no Area Studies, Russia, Belarus, Nationalism, Post-Soviet, Political regime, Social movements, Political anthropology
Thorleifsson, Cathrine Moe Researcher +47-22855162 + 47 93094503 c.m.thorleifsson@sai.uio.no Nationalism, the anthropology of borders, migration, Israel, Middle East, European integration