Persons tagged with «Oceanography»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aas, Eyvind Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22855808 eyvind.aas@geo.uio.no Oceanography, Marine optics, Estuaries
Edvardsen, Bente Professor +47-22857038 bente.edvardsen@ibv.uio.no Science and technology, Biology, Oceanography, Microbiology, Ecology, Biodiversity, Life sciences, Mikroalgae, Harmful algae, Marine biodiversity
Gjermundsen, Ada Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd +47-22855818 ada.gjermundsen@geo.uio.no Oceanography, Meteorology
Isachsen, Pål Erik Professor +47-22855805 p.e.isachsen@geo.uio.no Oceanography
Lacasce, Joseph Henry Professor +47-22855955 j.h.lacasce@geo.uio.no Meteorology, Oceanography, Large scale dynamics, Turbulence, Lagrangian statistics
Ottersen, Geir Visiting Researcher +47-22857288 geir.ottersen@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Fisheries oceanography, climate change, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Ecological regime shifts, Marine ecology, Marine spatial planning, Oceanography, Pelagic ecology, Population dynamics, Population ecology, Nordic, USA, Russia
Røed, Lars Petter Professor Emeritus l.p.roed@geo.uio.no Oceanography, Climate change, Numerical modeling
Sutherland, Graigory Postdoctoral Fellow 55864 graigors@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, Oceanography, Turbulent mixing, Air-sea interaction
Trodahl, Marta Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855813 marta.trodahl@geo.uio.no Oceanography
Weber, Jan Erik Professor emeritus +47-22855826 j.e.weber@geo.uio.no Oceanography, Air-sea interaction, Buoyancy-driven convection, Sea ice formation, Topographic wave, Turbulent mixing