Persons tagged with «Plague»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Easterday, William Ryan Researcher w.r.easterday@ibv.uio.no Adaptive dynamics, Local adaptation, DNA sequencing, Evolution, Genomics, Life-history evolution, Plague, Disease ecology, Microbial evolution, Parasites, Diseases, Population genomics, DNA barcoding
Hermansen, Jo Skeie Postdoctoral researcher +47-22859015 +47 482 00 409 (mob) j.s.hermansen@ibv.uio.no Evolution, Speciation, Hybridization, Disease Ecology, Plague
Hänsch, Stephanie stephanie.hansch@ibv.uio.no Ancient DNA, Plague
Kausrud, Kyrre Linné 99545145 (mob) +47 99545145 k.l.kausrud@ibv.uio.no Savanna ecology, Epidemiology, Individual-based modeling, History, Life-history evolution, Statistical modelling, Environmental sampling, Evolutionary ecology, Climate effects, Disease ecology, Plague, Human evolution, Ungulate grazing ecology, Population dynamics, Arctic and alpine ecosystems, Evolutionary game theory, Tagging
Krauer, Fabienne Doctoral Research Fellow fabienne.krauer@ibv.uio.no Plague, Modelling, Biostatistics, MCMC, Infectious Diseases, Epidemiology, R, Bayesian
Nilsson, Pernille Doctoral Research Fellow pernille.nilsson@ibv.uio.no Evolution, China, Plague
Schmid, Boris Valentijn Researcher b.v.schmid@ibv.uio.no Ancient DNA, Epidemiology, China, History, Rodents, Ecology, Evolution, Plague
Walløe, Lars Professor Emeritus +47-22851218 lars.walloe@medisin.uio.no Cardiovascular control, Demography, Biology of whales, Plague, Biostatistics, Heart and blood vessels
Xu, Lei Researcher lei.xu@ibv.uio.no Rodent population, Dengue, Plague, China