Persons tagged with «Plague»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Easterday, William Ryan Researcher w.r.easterday@ibv.uio.no Adaptive dynamics, Disease ecology, Diseases, Genomics, Life-history evolution, Local adaptation, Plague, Population genomics, DNA barcoding, DNA sequencing, Evolution, Microbial evolution, Parasites
Hermansen, Jo Skeie Postdoctoral researcher +47-22859015 +47 482 00 409 (mob) j.s.hermansen@ibv.uio.no Evolution, Speciation, Hybridization, Disease Ecology, Plague
Hänsch, Stephanie Researcher stephanie.hansch@ibv.uio.no Ancient DNA, Plague
Kausrud, Kyrre Linné Postdoctoral Fellow 99545145 (mob) +47 99545145 k.l.kausrud@ibv.uio.no Arctic and alpine ecosystems, Climate effects, Disease ecology, Environmental sampling, Epidemiology, Evolutionary ecology, Evolutionary game theory, History, Human evolution, Individual-based modeling, Life-history evolution, Plague, Population dynamics, Savanna ecology, Statistical modelling, Tagging, Ungulate grazing ecology
Krauer, Fabienne Doctoral Research Fellow fabienne.krauer@ibv.uio.no Epidemiology, Infectious Diseases, Modelling, Biostatistics, Plague, History
Nilsson, Pernille Doctoral Research Fellow pernille.nilsson@ibv.uio.no Evolution, Plague, China
Schmid, Boris Valentijn Researcher b.v.schmid@ibv.uio.no Plague, Ecology, Rodents, History, Epidemiology, Ancient DNA, Evolution, China
Walløe, Lars Professor Emeritus +47-22851218 lars.walloe@medisin.uio.no Heart and blood vessels, Biostatistics, Cardiovascular control, Demography, Plague, Biology of whales
Xu, Lei Researcher lei.xu@ibv.uio.no Plague, Dengue, Rodent population, China