Persons tagged with «Political Economy»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Austvoll, Knut Ivar Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850314 90963384 (mob) +47-90963384 k.i.austvoll@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Bronze Age, Political Economy, PhD candidate archaeology
Bølstad, Jørgen Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858818 jorgen.bolstad@arena.uio.no European Union, European integration, Political Economy, Eurocrisis, Democracy, Representation, Quantitative methods
Ellingsen, Nicolai Doctoral Research Fellow 90508490 (mob) 90508490 nicolai.ellingsen@econ.uio.no Economics, Macroeconomics, Political Economy, Income Employment and Welfare
Fiva, Jon Hernes Professor II +47-22857237 j.h.fiva@econ.uio.no Political Economy, Economic Policy, Income Employment and Welfare, Economics
Gjerløw, Haakon Doctoral Research Fellow haakon.gjerlow@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Political Economy, Quantitative methods
Hammersmark, Eivind PhD Candidate +47 22841651 e.h.olsen@econ.uio.no Growth and Development, Economics, Political Economy, Resources Energy and Environment
Mitra, Anirban Assistant Professor +47-22845920 anirban.mitra@econ.uio.no Development Economics, Political Economy, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Nielsen, Kenneth Bo Associate Professor +47-22858856 k.b.nielsen@ikos.uio.no India, Development, Political culture, Political Economy, Social movements, Dispossession, Law and Society
Tørnblad, Silje H. PhD Candidate (on leave) +47 22 85 88 15 +47 951 11 916 (mob) s.h.tornblad@arena.uio.no Political Economy, Lobbying in the EU, European integration, Institutions, European Union
Wang, Yikai Assistant Professor +47-22850224 yikai.wang@econ.uio.no Economics, Income Employment and Welfare, Growth and Development, Political Economy