Persons tagged with «Population dynamics»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bjørnstad, Ottar ottar.bjornstad@ibv.uio.no Infectious Disease Dynamics, Outbreaks, Population Dynamics, Statistical ecology, Biomathematics, USA, Japan
Ergon, Torbjørn Håkan Associate Professor +47-22857311 +47-92602138 (mob) (+47) 92602138 t.h.ergon@ibv.uio.no Capture-recapture, Ecological statistics, Small rodents, Life-history theory, Seabirds, Population dynamics
Kausrud, Kyrre Linné 99545145 (mob) +47 99545145 k.l.kausrud@ibv.uio.no Arctic and alpine ecosystems, Climate effects, Disease ecology, Environmental sampling, Epidemiology, Evolutionary ecology, Evolutionary game theory, History, Human evolution, Individual-based modeling, Life-history evolution, Plague, Population dynamics, Savanna ecology, Statistical modelling, Tagging, Ungulate grazing ecology
Ohlberger, Jan Postdoctoral Fellow jan.ohlberger@ibv.uio.no Animal physiology, Evolutionary ecology, Food web dynamics, Life-history evolution, Local adaptation, Thermal physiology, Ecophysiology, Fish, Population dynamics, Predator-prey interactions
Ono, Kotaro kotaro.ono@ibv.uio.no Species distribution models, State-space models, Population dynamics, Fish ecology, Stock assessment, Management strategy evaluation, USA
Ottersen, Geir Visiting Researcher +47-22857288 geir.ottersen@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Fisheries oceanography, climate change, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Ecological regime shifts, Marine ecology, Marine spatial planning, Oceanography, Pelagic ecology, Population dynamics, Population ecology, Nordic, USA, Russia
Vasilyeva, Nadezda nadezda.vasilyeva@ibv.uio.no Mathematical modeling, Nonlinear dynamics, Ecosystems, Population dynamics, Soil structure, Soil organic matter, Soil fertility, Express-methods, Monitoring, Russia
Vindenes, Yngvild Researcher yngvild.vindenes@ibv.uio.no Climate effects, Climate change, climate change ecology, Ecological statistics, Stochastic analysis, Life history strategies, Evolutionary Ecology, Ecology, Population dynamics, Population ecology, Fish, Statistical modelling, Time series analysis, Demography
Whittington, Jason Researcher 91747132 (mob) +47.917.47.132 jason.whittington@ibv.uio.no Animal physiology, Atlantic cod, Mate choice, Adaptation, Behaviour, Behavioral ecology, Birds, Climate adaptation, climate change ecology, Conservation biology, Life history strategies, Marine ecology, Ornithology, Population dynamics, Seabirds, Sexual selection, Time series analysis