Persons tagged with «Population dynamics»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bjørnstad, Ottar ottar.bjornstad@ibv.uio.no Population Dynamics, Statistical ecology, Outbreaks, Biomathematics, Infectious Disease Dynamics, Japan, USA
Ergon, Torbjørn Håkan Associate Professor +47-22857311 +47-92602138 (mob) (+47) 92602138 t.h.ergon@ibv.uio.no Population dynamics, Ecological statistics, Seabirds, Life-history theory, Capture-recapture, Small rodents
Kausrud, Kyrre Linné 99545145 (mob) +47 99545145 k.l.kausrud@ibv.uio.no Savanna ecology, Epidemiology, Individual-based modeling, History, Life-history evolution, Statistical modelling, Environmental sampling, Evolutionary ecology, Climate effects, Disease ecology, Plague, Human evolution, Ungulate grazing ecology, Population dynamics, Arctic and alpine ecosystems, Evolutionary game theory, Tagging
Ohlberger, Jan Philipp +47-22858375 j.p.ohlberger@ibv.uio.no Animal physiology, Evolutionary ecology, Food web dynamics, Life-history evolution, Local adaptation, Thermal physiology, Ecophysiology, Fish, Population dynamics, Predator-prey interactions
Ono, Kotaro kotaro.ono@ibv.uio.no Species distribution models, State-space models, Population dynamics, Fish ecology, Stock assessment, Management strategy evaluation, USA
Ottersen, Geir Visiting Researcher +47-22857288 geir.ottersen@ibv.uio.no Marine ecology, Nordic, climate change, Population dynamics, Marine spatial planning, USA, Pelagic ecology, Population ecology, Ecological regime shifts, Fisheries oceanography, Oceanography, Atlantic cod, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Russia
Vasilyeva, Nadezda nadezda.vasilyeva@ibv.uio.no Russia, Population dynamics, Monitoring, Nonlinear dynamics, Ecosystems, Soil fertility, Express-methods, Mathematical modeling, Soil organic matter, Soil structure
Vindenes, Yngvild Researcher yngvild.vindenes@ibv.uio.no Climate change, climate change ecology, Ecological statistics, Life history strategies, Evolutionary Ecology, Ecology, Population ecology, Fish, Statistical modelling, Time series analysis, Climate effects, Stochastic analysis, Population dynamics, Demography
Whittington, Jason Researcher 91747132 (mob) +47.917.47.132 jason.whittington@ibv.uio.no Seabirds, Life history strategies, Climate adaptation, Ornithology, Behaviour, Atlantic cod, Sexual selection, climate change ecology, Birds, Marine ecology, Conservation biology, Mate choice, Adaptation, Time series analysis, Population dynamics, Animal physiology, Behavioral ecology