Persons tagged with «Population genetics»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bachmann, Lutz Professor +47 22851764 lutz.bachmann@nhm.uio.no Molecular evolution, Genome evolution, Molecular systematics, Population genetics, Phylogeny
Boessenkool, Sanne Associate Professor +47-22851805 sanne.boessenkool@ibv.uio.no Genomics, Nordic, Ancient DNA, Evolutionary biology, DNA, Population genetics
Cadahia-Lorenzo, Luis Researcher +47-22854630 luis.cadahia-lorenzo@ibv.uio.no Quantitative genetics, Climate Change, Conservation biology, Conservation genetics, Adaptation, Molecular ecology, Phenology, Ecology, Migration, Population genetics, Evolutionary Ecology, Birds
Knutsen, Halvor Researcher +47-22857969 halvor.knutsen@ibv.uio.no Genetics, Genome, Evolutionary biology, Population genetics, Evolution, DNA, Population ecology, Evolutionary genomics, Atlantic cod, Marine ecology, Molecular markers, Evolutionary ecology, Ecological statistics, Marine biology, Genetic diversity, Biology, Genomics, Ecology
Maurice, Sundy Researcher +47-22845918 sundy.maurice@ibv.uio.no RAD sequencing, Whole genome resequencing, Fungi, Polypore, Population genetics, Demography, Coalescent analysis, Vegetative compatibility, Mating
Nordal, Inger Professor Emeritus +47-22854665 inger.nordal@mn.uio.no Speciation, Plant systematics, Evolution, Systematics, Phylogeny, Flora Nordica, Monocot evolution, Phylogeography, Nunatak theory, Population genetics, Biogeography, Taxonomy, Biodiversity, African flora
Ottoni, Claudio Postdoctoral Fellow claudio.ottoni@ibv.uio.no Population Genetics, Evolutionary Biology, Ancient DNA
Star, Bastiaan Researcher +47-22858370 bastiaan.star@ibv.uio.no Comparative genomics, Population genetics, DNA, 454 sequencing, Atlantic cod, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Adaptation, DNA sequence analysis, Genomics, Evolutionary Ecology, Thermal physiology, Ancient DNA, Programming, High-throughput sequencing, Evolutionary biology, Genetics, Genome, Fish, DNA sequencing, Life-history evolution, Evolutionary genomics, Molecular evolution, Population genomics, Historic DNA, Bioinformatics, Local adaptation
Struck, Torsten Hugo Professor +47-22851740 t.h.struck@nhm.uio.no Phylogenomics, Evolution, Zoology, Phylogeography, Population genetics, Bioinformatics, Genome evolution, Systematics, Phylogeny, Molecular evolution
Sætre, Glenn-Peter Professor +47-22857291 g.p.satre@ibv.uio.no Evolutionary ecology, Evolution, Adaptation, Genetics, Phylogeography, Genomics, Reproductive isolation, Biogeography, Evolutionary genomics, Population genetics, Fungal evolution, Communication, Molecular ecology, Speciation, Molecular evolution, Evolutionary biology, Ecology, Biology, Birds, Ornithology, Sexual selection, Mate choice, Sex chromosomes, Fish, Life science, Behaviour, DNA sequence analysis, Norwegian centres of excellence, Phenology, Life history strategies, Hybridization
Vøllestad, Asbjørn Professor +47-22854640 asbjorn.vollestad@ibv.uio.no Freshwater, Ecology, Evolution, Fish, Population genetics