Persons tagged with «Population genetics»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bachmann, Lutz Professor +47 22851764 lutz.bachmann@nhm.uio.no Molecular evolution, Molecular systematics, Genome evolution, Phylogeny, Population genetics
Boessenkool, Sanne Associate Professor +47-22851805 sanne.boessenkool@ibv.uio.no Genomics, Nordic, Ancient DNA, Evolutionary biology, DNA, Population genetics
Cadahia-Lorenzo, Luis Researcher +47-22854630 luis.cadahia-lorenzo@ibv.uio.no Conservation genetics, Evolutionary Ecology, Adaptation, Birds, Climate Change, Conservation biology, Ecology, Migration, Molecular ecology, Phenology, Population genetics, Quantitative genetics
Knutsen, Halvor Researcher +47-22857969 halvor.knutsen@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Evolutionary ecology, Genomics, Biology, DNA, Ecological statistics, Ecology, Evolution, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Genetic diversity, Genetics, Genome, Marine biology, Marine ecology, Molecular markers, Population ecology, Population genetics
Maurice, Sundy Researcher +47-22845918 sundy.maurice@ibv.uio.no RAD sequencing, Whole genome sequencing, Fungi, Polypore, Population genetics, Demography, Coalescent analysis, Vegetative compatibility, Mating
Nordal, Inger Professor Emeritus +47-22854665 inger.nordal@mn.uio.no Speciation, Biodiversity, Evolution, Phylogeography, Plant systematics, Population genetics, Systematics, Biogeography, Phylogeny, Taxonomy, African flora, Monocot evolution, Flora Nordica, Nunatak theory
Ottoni, Claudio Postdoctoral Fellow claudio.ottoni@ibv.uio.no Ancient DNA, Evolutionary Biology, Population Genetics
Star, Bastiaan Researcher +47-22858370 bastiaan.star@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Evolutionary Ecology, Genomics, Historic DNA, Life-history evolution, Local adaptation, Population genomics, Programming, Thermal physiology, Adaptation, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Ancient DNA, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, DNA, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Molecular evolution, Population genetics, 454 sequencing
Struck, Torsten Hugo Professor +47-22851740 t.h.struck@nhm.uio.no Bioinformatics, Evolution, Genome evolution, Molecular evolution, Phylogeny, Phylogenomics, Phylogeography, Population genetics, Systematics, Zoology
Sætre, Glenn-Peter Professor +47-22857291 g.p.satre@ibv.uio.no Evolutionary ecology, Genomics, Mate choice, Reproductive isolation, Adaptation, Behaviour, Biogeography, Biology, Birds, Communication, DNA sequence analysis, Ecology, Evolution, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Fungal evolution, Genetics, Hybridization, Life history strategies, Life science, Molecular ecology, Molecular evolution, Norwegian centres of excellence, Ornithology, Phenology, Phylogeography, Population genetics, Sex chromosomes, Sexual selection, Speciation
Vøllestad, Asbjørn Professor +47-22854640 asbjorn.vollestad@ibv.uio.no Ecology, Evolution, Population genetics, Fish, Freshwater