Personer med emneord «Population genomics»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Julia M.I. Barth Barth, Julia M.I. Postdoctoral Fellow j.m.i.barth@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Population genomics, Conservation genetics
Bilde av Marine Servane Brieuc Brieuc, Marine Servane Postdoctoral Fellow m.s.brieuc@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Salmon, Population genomics, Quantitative genetics, Bioinformatics, Conservation genetics, USA
Bilde av William Ryan Easterday Easterday, William Ryan Researcher w.r.easterday@ibv.uio.no Adaptive dynamics, Disease ecology, Diseases, Genomics, Life-history evolution, Local adaptation, Plague, Population genomics, DNA barcoding, DNA sequencing, Evolution, Microbial evolution, Parasites
Bilde av Lex Nederbragt Nederbragt, Lex Senior Engineer +47-22844132 lex.nederbragt@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Ecological genomics, Evolutionary Ecology, Genomics, Population genomics, Programming, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Bioinformatics, Biology, Comparative genomics, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolution, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genes, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Life Science, Phylogenomics, Pyrosequencing, 454 sequencing
Bilde av Bastiaan Star Star, Bastiaan Researcher +47-22858370 bastiaan.star@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Evolutionary Ecology, Genomics, Historic DNA, Life-history evolution, Local adaptation, Population genomics, Programming, Thermal physiology, Adaptation, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Ancient DNA, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, DNA, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Molecular evolution, Population genetics, 454 sequencing
Bilde av Emiliano Trucchi Trucchi, Emiliano Collaborating researcher emiliano.trucchi@ibv.uio.no Conservation genetics, Divergence: neutral and adaptive, Evolutionary Ecology, Historic DNA, Population genomics, African mammals, Ancient DNA, Biogeography, Climate effects, Evolutionary biology, High-throughput sequencing, Invasive species, Molecular ecology, Phylogeography, Phylogenetics, Population dynamics, Population genetics, Speciation, Zoology