Persons tagged with «Programming»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bergersen, Gunnar Rye Associate Professor gunnab@ifi.uio.no programming, skill, knowledge, expertise, ability, measurement
Heggø, Dan Michael Academic Librarian +47-90207510 (mob) +47-90207510 d.m.heggo@ub.uio.no Library, Physics, Subject heading indexing, Programming
Lagesen, Karin Associate Professor karin.lagesen@medisin.uio.no Annotation, Atlantic cod, Genomics, Programming, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, High-throughput sequencing, Open-source tools
Lian, Hans Gunnar Slokvik Senior Librarian +47-22859709 +47-41474171 h.g.s.lian@ub.uio.no Library, Acquisition, Classification, Subject heading indexing, Teaching, Research support, EndNote, Zotero, Alma, Programming, Periodicals
Nederbragt, Lex Senior Engineer +47-22844132 lex.nederbragt@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Ecological genomics, Evolutionary Ecology, Genomics, Population genomics, Programming, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Bioinformatics, Biology, Comparative genomics, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolution, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genes, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Life Science, Phylogenomics, Pyrosequencing, 454 sequencing
Persson, Clas Professor +47-22852424 clas.persson@fys.uio.no materials science, Theoretical physics, Renewable energy, atomistic modeling, DFT, Green's functions, Programming, SMN
Reitan, Trond Researcher +47-22854403 trond.reitan@ibv.uio.no MCMC, Programming, Climate effects, Ecological statistics, Open-source tools, Predator-prey interactions, Statistical modelling, Time series analysis
Rognes, Torbjørn Professor +47-22844787 +47-90755587 (mob) torognes@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics, Algorithms, Programming, Parallelisation, Sequence analysis, DNA repair
Semchenkov, Andrey Senior Engineer - Nuclear and Energy Physics +47-22855488 andrey.semchenkov@fys.uio.no Cyclotron, Control systems, Programming
Star, Bastiaan Researcher +47-22858370 bastiaan.star@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Evolutionary Ecology, Genomics, Historic DNA, Life-history evolution, Local adaptation, Population genomics, Programming, Thermal physiology, Adaptation, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Ancient DNA, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, DNA, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Molecular evolution, Population genetics, 454 sequencing