Persons tagged with «Renewable energy»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Banet, Catherine Associate Professor +47-22859614 97073844 (mob) +47 970 73 844 catherine.banet@jus.uio.no Energy Law, Petroleum Law, Natural resources, EU Law, EEA law, environmental law, Nordic, European Law, State aids, Law of the Sea, climate change, renewable energy, CCS, crowdfunding
Frodason, Ymir Kalmann Doctoral Research Fellow y.k.frodason@fys.uio.no Semiconductor physics, Defects, Renewable energy, DFT, Atomistic modeling, Materials science
Hanson, Jens Researcher +47-22841635 jens.hanson@tik.uio.no Innovation, Energy policy, Innovation systems, Renewable energy
Lysgård, Sylvia Irene Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841656 s.i.lysgard@tik.uio.no Energy Policy, Science and policy, Renewable energy, Science and Technology Studies
Norby, Truls Professor +47-22840654 +47-99257611 (mob) truls.norby@kjemi.uio.no Renewable energy, SMN, Electroceramics, Chemistry, Fuel cells, Materials Science and Technology, Nanotechnology, Gas separation membranes, Chemistry, Solid State Ionics, Solid State Electrochemistry, Defect Chemistry, Hydrogen, Proton conductors
Nykamp, Hilde +47-22841617 93285877 (mob) 932 85 877 hildenyk@student.sv.uio.no Energy policy, Innovation, Climate change, Innovation systems, Renewable energy
Persson, Clas Professor +47-22852424 clas.persson@fys.uio.no materials science, Theoretical physics, Renewable energy, atomistic modeling, DFT, Green's functions, Programming, SMN
Rumpf, Julius Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859639 +47-46221706 julius.rumpf@jus.uio.no European internal energy market, EEA law, renewable energy, international law, Energy Law, electricity network development, compliance, contract law
Simensen, Erlend Osland Doctoral Research Fellow e.o.simensen@tik.uio.no Renewable energy, Innovation
Sudbø, Aasmund Professor +47-22842219 +47-97022209 (mob) aasmund.sudbo@its.uio.no Optics, electromagnetic waves, Electronics, photon, Micro- and nanotechnologies, physics, SMN, Renewable energy, UNIK
Taftø, Johan +47-22840667 johan.tafto@fys.uio.no Renewable energy, materials science, BATE