Persons tagged with «Research Communication»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aalby, Anita Adviser 40 48 49 49 Research administration, Research communication, Web publishing
Berge, Eli Senior Adviser +47-22852497 elibe@ifi.uio.no Web editor, Communication, Recruitment, Research communication, Cristin
Birkeland, Anne Senior Lecturer +47-22851797 anne.birkeland@nhm.uio.no Museum lecturer, Geology, Museum pedagogy, Research communication, Exhibitions
Brynildsen, Åslaug Adviser +47-22840358 aslaug.brynildsen@medisin.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, Research communication, Internal communication, Project management
Bøckman, Petter Lecturer +47-22851642 98466206 (mob) + 47 98 46 62 06 petter.bockman@nhm.uio.no Museum lecturer, Zoology, Ecology, Evolution, Museum pedagogy, Research communication, Exhibitions
Chausse, Camilla Marie Adviser +47-22854844 47234806 (mob) + 47-47234806 c.m.chausse@hf.uio.no Communication, Research communication, Press contact, Strategic Communication, Web publishing
Danielsen, Mads Andreas Senior Executive Officer +47-22858711 +47 47904759 m.a.danielsen@arena.uio.no Research Communication, Web editor, Press contact, events, Seminars, annual report, Research support, Impact
Eidberg, Mathias H. Information coordinator 22850307 m.h.eidberg@teologi.uio.no Communications, Press contact, Marketing, Recruitment of students, Media Survey, Alumni, Research communication
Estensen, Monica Bring Senior Adviser +47-22845319 m.b.estensen@medisin.uio.no Communication, Press contact, Web publishing, Innovation, Research communication, Project management
Evans, Anna Kathinka Dalland Adviser +47-22845577 a.k.d.evans@astro.uio.no Research communication, Web editor, Press contact
Flinterud, Guro On leave Web editor, Press contact, Research communication, Internal communication, Web publishing, Media survey, Copy editing
Gakkestad, Mari Senior Executive Officer +47-22859468 mari.gakkestad@econ.uio.no Research administration, External funding, Research Communication, Web editor, Cristin, Open Access
Haugen, Toril Senior Adviser +47-22856884 toril.haugen@hf.uio.no Communication, Research communication, Press contact
Holen, Gyro Anna Administrative manager -on leave of absence until 01.07 2019 +47 98829967 Research support, External funding, Research Communication, Web editor, Norwegian Centre of Excellence
Holsten, Hilde Hartmann Communications Adviser +47-22858904 +47-95272751 (mob) h.h.holsten@sum.uio.no Cristin, Web editor, Press contact, Research communication, Events
Horgmo, Øystein Head Engineer +47-23072820 +47-95296090 (mob) oystein.horgmo@medisin.uio.no Photo, Photography, Graphic design, Communication, Research communication
Kjeserud, Anniken Konstance Eid Adviser +47-22844765 +47-99707015 (mob) a.k.e.kjeserud@hf.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Web publishing, Internal communication, Research communication
Kolaas, Anbjørg Adviser +47-22850505 97033535 (mob) +47 970 33 535 anbjorg.kolaas@medisin.uio.no Internal communication, Web editor, Press contact, Research communication, Web publishing, Photo, Graphic design
Kvaal, Julie Nybakk Adviser +47-22844690 j.n.kvaal@medisin.uio.no Research communication, Communication, Internal communication, Press contact
Lynnebakken, Hilde Information officer + 47 22 85 64 26 + 47 48 20 52 20 (mob) hildelyn@fys.uio.no Communication, Research communication, Web editor, social media
Nissen, Christian Overingeniør +47-23072584 christian.nissen@medisin.uio.no Sound, Image, Video, AV services, Communication, Research communication
Nøkling, Vibeke Enstrøm Higher Executive Officer +47-22856939 v.e.nokling@hf.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, Research communication
Olafsen, Thomas Senior Adviser +47-22850132 thomas.olafsen@medisin.uio.no Communication, Events, Internal communication, Research communication, Web publishing
Petersen, Stina Adviser +47-22854032 stina.petersen@sosgeo.uio.no Research support, EU, The Research Council of Norway, External funding, Research Communication, conference, Press contact, Open Access, Project management
Rognan, Andrea Othilie Adviser +47-22854652 94430179 a.o.rognan@hf.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, Research communication
Semprini, Elisabeth Kolflaath Adviser +47-22859209 e.k.semprini@medisin.uio.no Web publishing, Web editor, Research communication, Communication, Administrative IT services, Safety organization
Stovner, Anne Serikstad Senior Executive Officer +47-22855934 a.s.stovner@hf.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, Research communication
Thorsen, Thor Axel Senior Adviser +47-22856654 41223956 t.a.thorsen@geo.uio.no Communication, Research communication
Torheim, Norunn K. Communications Adviser UiO:Life Science +47 971 58 537 (mob) n.k.torheim@lifescience.uio.no Communication, Research communication
Tønnesen, Håvard Head Engineer +47-22851231 havard.tonnesen@medisin.uio.no Macintosh, Applications, Graphic design, Research communication, Web publishing, AV services
Vigestad, Kyrre Communications adviser +47-22855279 +47-92862492 (mob) kyrre.vigestad@medisin.uio.no Communication, Press contact, Media survey, Research communication, Web editor, Content management, Web statistics, Internal communication
Vikøren, Kjersti Drøsdal Senior Adviser +47-22854019 k.d.vikoren@hf.uio.no Communication, Strategic communication, Project management, IT support for research, Research communication, Web publishing
Wilberg, Helene Communications Adviser +47-22857647 +47-95062371 (mob) helene.wilberg@hf.uio.no Communication, Strategic communication, Media contact, Internal communication, Research communication, Public relations, Preparedness
Willoch, Wenche Editor Titan.uio.no +47 98 20 31 22 (mob) +47 98 20 31 22 wenche.willoch@mn.uio.no Titan, Editor, Research communication, Web publishing