Persons tagged with «Research Communication»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aalby, Anita Adviser 40 48 49 49 Research administration, Research communication, Web publishing
Berge, Eli Senior Adviser +47-22852497 elibe@ifi.uio.no Recruitment, Cristin, Research communication, Communication, Web editor
Birkeland, Anne Senior Lecturer +47-22851797 anne.birkeland@nhm.uio.no Exhibitions, Museum lecturer, Geology, Research communication, Museum pedagogy
Brynildsen, Åslaug Higher Executive Officer +47-22840301 aslaug.brynildsen@odont.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, Research communication, Internal communication, Project management
Bøckman, Petter Lecturer +47-22851642 98466206 (mob) + 47 98 46 62 06 petter.bockman@nhm.uio.no Exhibitions, Evolution, Ecology, Museum pedagogy, Museum lecturer, Research communication, Zoology
Chausse, Camilla Marie Adviser +47-22854844 47234806 (mob) + 47-47234806 c.m.chausse@hf.uio.no Research communication, Press contact, Communication, Strategic Communication, Web publishing
Danielsen, Mads Andreas Senior Executive Officer +47-22858711 +47 47904759 m.a.danielsen@arena.uio.no Research Communication, Web editor, Press contact, events, Seminars, annual report, Research support, Impact
Eidberg, Mathias H. Information coordinator 22850307 m.h.eidberg@teologi.uio.no Press contact, Recruitment of students, Media Survey, Research communication, Alumni, Communications, Marketing
Eriksen, Ine Principal Engineer ine.eriksen@medisin.uio.no Photo, Photography, Graphic design, Communication, Research communication
Estensen, Monica Bring Senior Adviser +47-22845319 m.b.estensen@medisin.uio.no Press contact, Communication, Innovation, Research communication, Web publishing, Project management
Flinterud, Guro On leave Web editor, Research communication, Press contact, Media survey, Copy editing, Internal communication, Web publishing
Gakkestad, Mari Senior Executive Officer +47-22859468 mari.gakkestad@econ.uio.no Open Access, Research administration, Cristin, Research Communication, External funding, Web editor
Gehe, Ilze Adviser +47-22850589 ilze.gehe@stv.uio.no Research management, Research Communication
Hagen, Dagfinn Administrative Manager +47-22850461 dagfinn.hagen@stv.uio.no Center for Research on Extremism (C-REX), External funding, Research support, Research administration, Research policy, Research Communication, The Research Council of Norway, H2020, EU
Holen, Gyro Anna Administrative manager -on leave of absence until 01.07 2019 +47 98829967 Research support, External funding, Research Communication, Web editor, Norwegian Centre of Excellence
Horgmo, Øystein Head Engineer +47-23072820 +47-95296090 (mob) oystein.horgmo@medisin.uio.no Photo, Photography, Graphic design, Communication, Research communication
Kvaal, Julie Nybakk Adviser +47-22844690 j.n.kvaal@medisin.uio.no Press contact, Research communication, Internal communication, Communication
Lynnebakken, Hilde Information officer + 47 22 85 64 26 + 47 48 20 52 20 (mob) hildelyn@fys.uio.no social media, Communication, Research communication, Web editor
Nissen, Christian Overingeniør +47-23072584 christian.nissen@medisin.uio.no Video, Communication, Research communication, Sound, Image, AV services
Nøkling, Vibeke Enstrøm Communications Officer +47 22 85 86 82 v.e.nokling@ibsen.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, Research communication
Olafsen, Thomas Senior Adviser +47-22850132 thomas.olafsen@medisin.uio.no Communication, Events, Internal communication, Research communication, Web publishing
Petersen, Stina (On leave) stina.petersen@econ.uio.no Research support, EU, The Research Council of Norway, External funding, Research Communication, conference, Press contact, Open Access, Project management
Semprini, Elisabeth Kolflaath Adviser +47-22859209 e.k.semprini@medisin.uio.no Administrative IT services, Communication, Web publishing, Safety organization, Web editor, Research communication
Stovner, Anne Serikstad Senior Executive Officer +47-22855934 a.s.stovner@hf.uio.no Research communication, Communication, Web publishing
Thorsen, Thor Axel Senior Adviser +47-22856654 41223956 t.a.thorsen@geo.uio.no Research communication, Communication
Torheim, Norunn K. Communications Adviser UiO:Life Science +47 971 58 537 (mob) n.k.torheim@lifescience.uio.no Communication, Research communication
Tønnesen, Håvard Head Engineer +47-22851231 havard.tonnesen@medisin.uio.no AV services, Applications, Web publishing, Graphic design, Research communication, Macintosh
Vigestad, Kyrre Communications adviser +47-22855279 +47-92862492 (mob) kyrre.vigestad@medisin.uio.no Press contact, Communication, Media survey, Content management, Web statistics, Research communication, Web editor, Internal communication
Wilberg, Helene Section Manager +47-22857647 +47-95062371 (mob) helene.wilberg@hf.uio.no Communication, Strategic communication, Press contact, Public relations, Research communication, Internal communication
Willoch, Wenche Editor Titan.uio.no +47 98 20 31 22 (mob) +47 98 20 31 22 wenche.willoch@mn.uio.no Titan, Editor, Research communication, Web publishing