Persons tagged with «Social anthropology»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Abdel-Fadil, Mona Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850425 mona.abdel-fadil@media.uio.no Media, Religion, Social anthropology, Islam, Gender Studies, Middle East and North Africa (MENA)
Anderson, Astrid Section Manager +47-22857170 astrid.anderson@ub.uio.no Library, Melanesia, Papua New Guinea, Social anthropology, EndNote
Bjerregaard, Peter Senior Adviser +47-22845779 peter.bjerregaard@khm.uio.no Social anthropology, Anthropology of Art, Material Culture, Museology, Visual Culture, Exhibitions, Design
Engebretsen, Elisabeth Lund Senior Lecturer +47-22858741 e.l.engebretsen@stk.uio.no Social Anthropology, China, Queer Theory, LGBT, Kinship, Globalization, Feminist theory
Fuglerud, Øivind Professor +47-22859992 +47-97022203 (mob) oivind.fuglerud@khm.uio.no Social anthropology, Ethnography, South Asia, Sri Lanka, Diaspora, Ethnicity, Materiality and mediation, Migration, Nationalism, Rituals and Cosmology
Hamelink, Akke Wendelmoet Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858704 a.w.hamelink@stk.uio.no Feminist theory, Social anthropology, Gender studies, Religion, Subjectivity, Narrative research, Syria, Middle East, Kurds, Diaspora, Refugee studies
Kuldova, Tereza Researcher +47-22859375 +4746243793 tereza.kuldova@iakh.uio.no India, Material culture, Social anthropology, Hierarchy, Fashion, Craft, Social change, Commodification, Value, Aesthetic economy, Gangs, Organized crime, Business anthropology, Anthropology of law, Intellectual Property Rights, Counterfeiting, White Collar Crime
Larsen, Kjersti Professor +47-22859968 kjersti.larsen@khm.uio.no Social Anthropology, Ethnography, Indian Ocean, Northern Sudan, Islam, Rituals and Cosmology, Religion, Mobility and Migration, Gender, Identity, Performativity
Myhre, Knut Christian Researcher +47-22845975 +4745873006 k.c.myhre@khm.uio.no Social Anthropology, Ethnography, Norway, Tanzania, Anthropology of Finance, Anthropology of Ethics, Material Culture, Rituals and Cosmology
Perminow, Arne Aleksej Associate Professor +47-22859627 a.a.perminow@khm.uio.no Social anthropology, Ethnography, Museology, Oceania, Polynesia, Tonga, Nature and Society, Material culture, Rituals and Cosmology, Mobility and Migration
Vasstveit, Inger inger.vasstveit@khm.uio.no Social anthropology
Ween, Gro Birgit Head of Office +47-22845919 47338133 (mob) 47338133 g.b.ween@khm.uio.no Social Anthropology, Ethnography, Arctic, indigenous, Sami, Yupic Alaska, Aboriginal Australia
Znotins, Ralfs Senior Executive Officer +47-22859513 ralfs.znotins@khm.uio.no Cataloguing, Classification, Databases, Ethnography, Social Anthropology