Persons tagged with «South Africa»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Arnesson, Daniel Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859741 98065238 (mob) +47 980 65 238 daniel.arnesson@jus.uio.no Energy Law, environmental law, comparative Law, international Law, development, Nordic, India, South Africa
Dokken, Karin Associate Professor +47-22858792 karin.dokken@stv.uio.no Global South, South Africa
Durant, Joël Researcher +47-22854078 joel.durant@ibv.uio.no Food web dynamics, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Ecology, Ecophysiology, Fish, Food webs, Marine ecology, Ornithology, Population ecology, Seabirds, Phenology, Russia, USA, South Africa, Nordic
Egner, Marit Senior Adviser +47-22858490 +47 96239029 marit.egner@admin.uio.no International cooperation, Research administration, NORHED, scholars at risk, External funding, NORPART, Global South, South Africa
Flikke, Rune Associate Professor +47-22857571 +47-91163956 (mob) rune.flikke@sai.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Nature/culture, Religion, Rituals, South Africa
Gudmundsdottir, Greta Björk Associate Professor +47-22855697 g.b.gudmundsdottir@ils.uio.no Læring og utdanning, IKT og læring, Lærerutdanningsforskning, Komparative og internasjonale studier, USA, Japan, Nordic, South Africa, Global South
Maassen, Peter Professor +47-22844122 peter.maassen@iped.uio.no Education, Higher education, South Africa
Nustad, Knut Gunnar Head of Department +47-22858431 k.g.nustad@sai.uio.no Ecological anthropology, Politics, Nation and state, Power, South Africa
Sjåfjell, Beate Professor +47-22859381 +47-95931283 (mob) b.k.sjafjell@jus.uio.no China, Brazil, USA, South Africa, Nordic, Global South
Stray-Pedersen, Babill Professor Emeritus +47-23072651 +47-91646299 (mob) babill.stray-pedersen@medisin.uio.no Russia, Global South, South Africa, USA
Zimmer, Frederik Professor emeritus +47 22859433 frederik.zimmer@jus.uio.no Brazil, South Africa, Global South