Persons tagged with «Statistics and biostatistics»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Borgan, Ørnulf Professor +47-22855862 borgan@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Cunen, Celine Marie Løken Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855922 +47-95721113 cmlcunen@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics
De Bin, Riccardo Associate Professor +47-22855859 debin@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics
Fenstad, Grete Usterud Professor Emeritus +47-22855759 grete@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Glad, Ingrid Kristine Professor +47-22855879 glad@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Helland, Inge Svein Professor Emeritus +47-22855873 93688918 (mob) 93688918 ingeh@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Hjort, Nils Lid Professor +47-22855954 nils@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Hubin, Aliaksandr Doctoral Research Fellow 45171361 (mob) +4745171361 aliaksah@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Ko, Vinnie Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855918 vinniebk@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Kolbjørnsen, Odd Associate Professor 92655932 (mob) oddkol@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics
Kvamme, Håvard Doctoral Research Fellow haavakva@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics
Liu, Qinghua Doctoral Research Fellow qinghual@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics
Rand, Knut Dagestad Doctoral Research Fellow knutdr@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics
Samuelsen, Sven Ove Professor +47-22855861 osamuels@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Scheel, Ida Associate Professor +47-22855874 idasch@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Stoltenberg, Emil Aas Doctoral Research Fellow emilas@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics
Storvik, Geir Olve Professor +47-22855894 geirs@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Swensen, Anders Rygh Professor +47-22855871 swensen@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Vanem, Erik Associate Professor erikvan@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics
Walker, Sam-Erik Doctoral Research Fellow +47-99700159 (mob) +47 99700159 samerikw@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Wang, Yinzhi Doctoral Research Fellow +47-47727328 yinzhiw@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis, finance, insurance and risk, Statistics and biostatistics