Persons tagged with «Statistics»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Banos, David Associate Professor +47-22855884 davidru@math.uio.no Statistics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Bellizia, Ida Rudi Head Engineer +47-22858016 i.r.bellizia@admin.uio.no Reporting, Felles studentsystem (FS) / Joint student database, Statistics, Organized research training
Bjørnhaug, Helge J. Senior Engineer +47-22856299 h.j.bjornhaug@admin.uio.no Reporting, Statistics, Courses, National Student Database
Borgan, Ørnulf Professor +47-22855862 borgan@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics, Statistics
Braeken, Johan Professor +47-22844826 johan.braeken@cemo.uio.no Statistics, Psychometrics, Modern test design, Item Response Theory, CAT
Bremer, Merethe Senior Adviser +47-22856353 +47-95209393 (mob) merethe.bremer@medisin.uio.no Research training, Statistics, Doctoral program, Research administration, PhD, Regulations, Research school
Bølviken, Erik Professor +47-22855877 erikb@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk, Statistics
Christophersen, Heidi Anne Camilla senior adviser +4722855791 heidi.christophersen@teologi.uio.no Common Student System (FS), Student and Academic Administration, Quality assurance system, Regulations, Evaluation, Statistics, Admissions, Analysis, Learning Environment, Quality of education
De Bin, Riccardo Associate Professor +47-22855859 debin@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Fenstad, Grete Usterud Professor Emeritus +47-22855759 grete@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics, Statistics
Glad, Ingrid Kristine Professor +47-22855879 glad@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Gramuglia, Emanuele Doctoral Research Fellow emanueg@math.uio.no Statistics, Sensor based monitoring
Gundersen, Sveinung Senior Engineer +47-22840862 sveinugu@ifi.uio.no Computer science, Genomics, Statistics, Bioinformatics
Gåsemyr, Jørund Inge +47-22855960 gaasemyr@math.uio.no Insurance and risk, Statistics
Hansen, Helge Sigurd Senior Adviser h.s.hansen@admin.uio.no Statistics
Helland, Inge Svein Professor Emeritus +47-22855873 93688918 (mob) 93688918 ingeh@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Hermansen, Gudmund Horn Associate Professor +47-22855884 gudmunhh@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Hjort, Nils Lid Professor +47-22855954 nils@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Holt, Rebecca Emma Postdoctoral Fellow r.e.holt@ibv.uio.no Behaviour, Fish IBM, Climate Change, Evolution, Population Modelling, Fisheries, Statistics, Ecology, Cod, Mechanistic Modelling
Hubin, Aliaksandr Doctoral Research Fellow 45171361 (mob) +4745171361 aliaksah@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics, Statistics
Huseby, Arne Professor +47-22855860 +47-90125434 (mob) arne@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk, Statistics
Ko, Vinnie Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855918 vinniebk@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Langsæther, Peter Egge Doctoral Research Fellow p.e.langsather@stv.uio.no Elections, Comparative Politics, Statistics, Cleavages, Political Behaviour, Methodology
Lergenmuller, Simon Doctoral Research Fellow simon.lergenmuller@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Statistics, Epidemiology
Megaard, Pål Erik Senior Engineer +47-22857922 p.e.megaard@admin.uio.no Statistics, TP, Reporting, Timetabling, National Student Database
Moss, Jonas Doctoral Research Fellow jonasmgj@math.uio.no Statistics, asymtotics, analysis, optimisation
Nakkerud, Andreas Doctoral Research Fellow 99493992 (mob) andreana@math.uio.no Logic, Big Data, Optimization, Statistics, Innovation, OBDA, Knowledge Representation, Data Science, Mathematical Logic
Natvig, Bent +47-22855872 bent@math.uio.no Statistics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Proske, Frank Norbert Professor +47-22855867 proske@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk, Statistics
Rønningen, Magnus Otto Senior Adviser +47-22854170 m.o.ronningen@admin.uio.no Analysis, Corporate governance, Research policy, Awards, Research administration, Research results, Statistics
Samuelsen, Sven Ove Professor +47-22855861 osamuels@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Santos, Diana Professor +47 22857657 d.s.m.santos@ilos.uio.no natural language processing, semantics, Translation, Corpus linguistics, Portuguese, Contrastive linguistics, Cultural Studies, Statistics
Scheel, Ida Associate Professor +47-22855874 idasch@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics, Statistics
Sikkeland, Karen Skadsheim Head Engineer +47-22858248 k.s.sikkeland@admin.uio.no PhD data, Statistics, Reporting, Student data, National Student Database (FS)
Skrondal, Anders Professor II anders.skrondal@cemo.uio.no Biostatistics, Psychometrics, Social Statistics, Statistics
Storvik, Geir Olve Professor +47-22855894 geirs@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Swensen, Anders Rygh Professor +47-22855871 swensen@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics, Statistics
Søyland, Martin G. Doctoral Research Fellow m.g.soyland@stv.uio.no Methodology, Comparative Politics, Parliamentarism, Statistics
Tveten, Martin Doctoral Research Fellow martintv@math.uio.no big data, change-point detection, anomaly detection, Statistics
Ullern, Inger-Johanne Senior adviser +4722856335 +4741570593 (mob) i.j.ullern@hf.uio.no Statistics, Annual plan, Analysis, Regulations, Annual report
Walker, Sam-Erik +47 99700159 samerikw@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics