Persons tagged with «Statistics»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Baños, David Ruiz Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855884 davidru@math.uio.no Statistics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Bellizia, Ida Rudi Head Engineer +47-22858016 i.r.bellizia@admin.uio.no Felles studentsystem (FS) / Joint student database, Organized research training, Reporting, Statistics
Bjørnhaug, Helge J. Senior Engineer +47-22856299 h.j.bjornhaug@admin.uio.no National Student Database, Reporting, Statistics, Courses
Borgan, Ørnulf Professor +47-22855862 borgan@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Braeken, Johan Associate Professor +47-22844826 johan.braeken@cemo.uio.no Psychometrics, Item Response Theory, Modern test design, Statistics
Bremer, Merethe Senior Adviser +47-22856353 +47-95209393 (mob) merethe.bremer@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research training, Regulations, Statistics, Research school, PhD, Doctoral program
Bølviken, Erik Professor +47-22855877 erikb@math.uio.no Statistics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Christophersen, Heidi Anne Camilla senior adviser +4722855791 heidi.christophersen@teologi.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Learning Environment, Quality of education, Quality assurance system, Evaluation, Regulations, Statistics, Analysis, Admissions, Common Student System (FS)
Fenstad, Grete Usterud Professor Emeritus +47-22855759 grete@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Glad, Ingrid Kristine Professor +47-22855879 glad@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Gramuglia, Emanuele Doctoral Research Fellow emanueg@math.uio.no Statistics, Sensor based monitoring
Gundersen, Sveinung Senior Engineer +47-22840862 sveinugu@ifi.uio.no Bioinformatics, Genomics, Statistics, Computer science
Haff, Ingrid Hobæk Associate Professor +47-22856024 ingrihaf@math.uio.no Statistics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Hansen, Helge Sigurd Senior Adviser h.s.hansen@admin.uio.no Statistics
Helland, Inge Svein Professor Emeritus +47-22855873 93688918 (mob) 93688918 ingeh@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Hjort, Nils Lid Professor +47-22855954 nils@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Holt, Rebecca Emma Postdoctoral Fellow r.e.holt@ibv.uio.no Mechanistic Modelling, Ecology, Behaviour, Climate Change, Fisheries, Fish IBM, Population Modelling, Evolution, Statistics, Cod
Hubin, Aliaksandr Doctoral Research Fellow 45171361 (mob) +4745171361 aliaksah@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Huseby, Arne Professor +47-22855860 +47-90125434 (mob) arne@math.uio.no Statistics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Ko, Vinnie Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855918 vinniebk@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Langsæther, Peter Egge Doctoral Research Fellow p.e.langsather@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Political Behaviour, Elections, Cleavages, Methodology, Statistics
Lergenmuller, Simon Doctoral Research Fellow simon.lergenmuller@medisin.uio.no Statistics, Biostatistics, Epidemiology
Megaard, Pål Erik Senior Engineer +47-22857922 p.e.megaard@admin.uio.no National Student Database, TP, Timetabling, Reporting, Statistics
Moss, Jonas Doctoral Research Fellow jonasmgj@math.uio.no Statistics, asymtotics, optimisation, analysis
Nakkerud, Andreas Doctoral Research Fellow 99493992 (mob) andreana@math.uio.no Statistics, Optimization, Innovation, Big Data, Logic, Mathematical Logic, Data Science, OBDA, Knowledge Representation
Natvig, Bent +47-22855872 bent@math.uio.no Statistics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Piacek, Daniel Doctoral Research Fellow daniepi@student.matnat.uio.no raud detection, statistics, machine learning, anomaly detection
Proske, Frank Norbert Professor +47-22855867 proske@math.uio.no Statistics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Rønningen, Magnus Otto Senior Adviser +47-22854170 m.o.ronningen@admin.uio.no Research administration, Analysis, Statistics, Research policy, Research results, Awards, Corporate governance
Samuelsen, Sven Ove Professor +47-22855861 osamuels@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Santos, Diana Sousa Marques Professor +47-22857657 d.s.m.santos@ilos.uio.no natural language processing, Portuguese, semantics, Translation, Corpus linguistics, Contrastive linguistics, Cultural Studies, Statistics
Scheel, Ida Associate Professor +47-22855874 idasch@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Sikkeland, Karen Skadsheim Head Engineer +47-22858248 k.s.sikkeland@admin.uio.no National Student Database (FS), Student data, PhD data, Reporting, Statistics
Skrondal, Anders Professor II anders.skrondal@cemo.uio.no Psychometrics, Biostatistics, Social Statistics, Statistics
Storvik, Geir Olve Professor +47-22855894 geirs@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Swensen, Anders Rygh Professor +47-22855871 swensen@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Søyland, Martin G. Doctoral Research Fellow m.g.soyland@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Methodology, Statistics, Parliamentarism
Tveten, Martin Doctoral Research Fellow martintv@math.uio.no Statistics, anomaly detection, big data
Ullern, Inger-Johanne Senior adviser +4722856335 +4741570593 (mob) i.j.ullern@hf.uio.no Analysis, Regulations, Statistics, Annual plan, Annual report
Walker, Sam-Erik Doctoral Research Fellow +47-99700159 (mob) +47 99700159 samerikw@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics