Persons tagged with «Student guidance»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Arnfinsen, Deborah Ann Student adviser + 47 22850523 d.a.arnfinsen@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Examination, Courses, Admissions
Bjørneng, Ragnhild Adviser +47-22850653 ragnhild.bjorneng@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Courses, Student guidance, Syllabus, Web publishing, Coordinating
Boncuk, Esra Higher Executive Officer +47-22858218 esrabo@ifi.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Master education, International cooperation, student exchange
Brekke, Eleonora Higher Executive Officer +47-22850562 eleonora.brekke@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Danielsen, Maria Øderud Higher Executive Officer +47-22854034 m.o.danielsen@ilos.uio.no Study administration, Student guidance, Russian, Russia, Balkans, Central Europe, Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Polish, Czech, East European Studies, Ukraine
Dragisic, Biljana Senior Executive Officer +47-22855882 biljand@math.uio.no Student guidance, Disputation, PhD, Trial lecture, FS, TP, Exchange
Eide, Kristin Bjørneboe Senior Executive Officer +47-22856835 k.b.eide@ilos.uio.no Study administration, Student guidance
Ekeland, Anders Student advisor Japanese Studies, international coordinator for Asia +47 22 85 56 40 anders.ekeland@ikos.uio.no Courses, Advice, Examination, Study administration, Student guidance, Student administration, internationalisation
Engebretsen, Marte Emilie Higher Executive Officer +47-22854815 m.e.engebretsen@econ.uio.no Study administration, Student guidance, Examination, Master
Eriksen, Terese Senior Executive Officer +47-22850526 terese.eriksen@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Fægri, Karoline Senior Lecturer +47-22855427 karoline.fagri@kjemi.uio.no Student guidance, PhD, Programme descriptions, Admissions, Fronter
Granum, Helle Pedersen Adviser +47-22858937 h.p.granum@stk.uio.no Student Guidance, Internationalisation
Grasmo, Kristin Johanne Adviser +47-22857640 k.j.grasmo@farmasi.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Continuing and further education, Syllabus
Gärtner, Anna Clarissa Higher Executive Officer +47-22844422 a.c.gartner@kjemi.uio.no Student guidance, PhD, Programme descriptions, Admissions
Haugom, Monica Lund Senior Executive Officer 228 57122 m.l.haugom@hf.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Competence interview, Exchange
Jacobsen, Marianne Adviser +47 22858319 marianne.jacobsen@mn.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Recognition, Student life, Student guidance, Infocentre, Web publishing
Jensen, Lene Ørbech Student Advisor Chinese Studies +47 22 85 52 34 l.o.jensen@ikos.uio.no Courses, Advice, Examination, Study administration, Student guidance, Student administration
Johnsen, Haakon Berg Administrative Manager +47-22850433 h.b.johnsen@media.uio.no Examination, Courses, Student guidance
Johnsrud, Ragnhild ragnhild.johnsrud@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Examination, Courses, Admissions
Jøssang, Kristine Adviser +47-22857104 kristine.jossang@mn.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Quality of education, Web publishing, Student guidance
Le Page, Siv Støfring Student Adviser +47-22844615 s.s.l.page@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Lindemann, Hanne Katrine Administrative head of studies + 47 22 85 84 36 h.k.lindemann@ifikk.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Admissions, Orientation week for new students, Quality of education
Løvendahl, Lill Kathrine Student Adviser +47-22845392 l.k.lovendahl@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Examination, Courses, Admissions
Magnusson, Ola Anders Student Adviser +47-22845046 o.a.magnusson@medisin.uio.no Administration, Student guidance, Exchange, Approval/recognition/accreditation, Admissions, International Cooperation, Joint Degree, Courses
Majid, Sumera Senior Executive Officer +47-22857267 sumera.majid@admin.uio.no Exchange, PhD, Web publishing, Student guidance
Mazzarella, Anna Virginia Black Senior Executive Officer +47-22855065 a.v.b.mazzarella@ibv.uio.no Exchange, PhD, Web publishing, Student guidance
Melå, Line Higher Executive Officer +47-22854466 line.mela@ilos.uio.no Student Administration, Student guidance, Italian, German, Dutch
Neset (On leave), Birthe Student Adviser Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Examination, Courses, Admissions
Nicolaisen , Marie Student Advisor Cultural history and museology, International coordinator + 47 22 85 42 73 marie.nicolaisen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museum studies, erasmus, Study administration, Student guidance, Internationalization of studies and teaching staff exchange
Olsen, Morten Slind Senior Executive Officer +47-22859428 m.s.olsen@jus.uio.no Admissions, Examination, Student and academic administration, Quality of education, Student guidance
Raza, Merita Emini On Leave Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Rigenholt, Annika Senior Executive Officer +47-22855901 annikap@math.uio.no Student guidance
Rogne, Camilla Adviser +47-22841111 camilla.rogne@teologi.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Syllabus
Sandåker, Anne-Line Programme Coordinator +47-22858992 a.l.sandaker@sum.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Admissions, Examination
Schjerverud, Bjørn Erik Høvik Administrative Head of Studies - Faculty of Theology +47-22850308 +47-48111216 (mob) b.e.h.schjerverud@teologi.uio.no Administrative management, Student and Academic Administration, Programme descriptions, Approval/recognition/accreditation, Student guidance, Elections, Regulations
Severson, Lauren Anne Auditore Higher Executive Officer +47-22845045 l.a.a.severson@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Thorsen, Linn Anette Student Advisor Art History and Visual Studies l.a.thorsen@ifikk.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Art History, Courses, Quality of education
Varøy, Mari Helén Senior Executive Officer +47-22852925 marihva@ifi.uio.no Student and academic administration, Recognition, Admissions, Quality of education, Student guidance, Health, safety and environment (HSE), Fire safety
Øgaard, Tore Fjetland Programme coordinator +47 228 56089 t.f.ogaard@iln.uio.no Student and academic administration, Admission, Student guidance, Programme descriptions, Leave of absence, Part-time, Academic/social funds
Øverås, Mari Strønstad Senior Executive Officer +47-22841604 m.s.overas@econ.uio.no International, Student guidance, Web editor, Web publishing, recognition