Persons tagged with «Teaching»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bergstrøm, Rebecca Josefine Five Academic Librarian +47-22859306 r.j.f.bergstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Databases, E-books, Literature search
Bjerkenes, Glenn Karlsen Head Librarian +47-22859176 g.k.bjerkenes@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote, Information Literacy, Teaching, Oria, Literature search
Bjureke, Kristina Lecturer +47-22851815 +47-95200804 (mob) +47 952 00 804 kristina.bjureke@nhm.uio.no Continuing and further education, EU, Teaching, Project management, Museum pedagogy, Exhibitions
Danbolt, Karen Head Librarian +47-22859426 karen.danbolt@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Literature search, Loan, Reminder
Eidstuen, Mari Student Advisor 22841905 mari.eidstuen@iakh.uio.no Examination, Teaching, Administration
Eikvar, Sissel Head Engineer +47-22851008 sissel.eikvar@medisin.uio.no Protein analysis, Teaching, Laboratory operation, Basware, Molecular biology techniques, Bacterial work, Cell growth
Engelstad, Svein A Assitant director - Humanities and Social Sciences Library +47 2284-4224 +47 9514-4745 (mob) s.a.engelstad@ub.uio.no Library, Management, Administration, Art history, Middle East, Teaching
Flaten, Lars André Senior Librarian +47-22859459 l.a.flaten@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Reference work, Legal research, Desk duty, Interlibrary loans
Gjein, Gaute Executive Officer gaute.gjein@medisin.uio.no Training, ICT and learning, User support, Teaching
Gullbekk, Eystein Academic Librarian +47-22854952 eystein.gullbekk@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Information literacy, Library and Information Science, Interdisciplinarity
Gundersen, Idun On leave Library, Teaching, EndNote
Haug, Øystein Senior Librarian +47-22844567 oystein.haug@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Teaching, EndNote, Oria
Lian, Hans Gunnar Slokvik Senior Librarian +47-22859709 +47-41474171 h.g.s.lian@ub.uio.no Library, Acquisition, Teaching, Research support, Alma, Periodicals, Reference and citation Tools
Malovic, Ivana Senior Academic Librarian +47-23074425 ivana.malovic@ub.uio.no Library, Information literacy, Literature search, Critical appraisal, Open Access, EndNote, Courses, Teaching
Schive-Nielsen, Ingerid Head Librarian +47-22857851 ingerid.schive-nielsen@ub.uio.no Literature search, Library, Teaching, Information literacy, Courses, Web publishing
Sæbø, Anne Senior Academic Librarian +47-22844025 anne.sabo@ub.uio.no Library, Nordic literature, Nordic languages, Library guidance, Teaching, Literature search
Tuseth, Bård Sverre Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859494 b.s.tuseth@jus.uio.no Teaching, Library, EndNote
Westbye, Hilde Administrative Manager +47-22859888 hilde.westbye@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Information literacy, Courses, Literature search