Persons tagged with «Teaching»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bergstrøm, Rebecca Josefine Five Academic Librarian +47-22859306 r.j.f.bergstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Databases, E-books, Literature search
Bjerkenes, Glenn Karlsen Head Librarian +47-22859176 g.k.bjerkenes@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Information Literacy, Teaching, Oria, EndNote
Bjureke, Kristina Lecturer +47-22851815 +47-95200804 (mob) +47 952 00 804 kristina.bjureke@nhm.uio.no Museum pedagogy, Exhibitions, Teaching, Continuing and further education, EU, Project management
Danbolt, Karen Senior Librarian +47-22859426 karen.danbolt@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Literature search, Loan, Reminder
Eidstuen, Mari Student Advisor 22841905 mari.eidstuen@iakh.uio.no Administration, Examination, Teaching
Eikvar, Sissel Head Engineer +47-22851008 sissel.eikvar@medisin.uio.no Laboratory operation, Molecular biology techniques, Cell growth, Basware, Protein analysis, Teaching, Bacterial work
Flaten, Lars André Senior Librarian +47-22859459 l.a.flaten@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Reference work, Legal research, Desk duty, Interlibrary loans
Fuglestved, Kirsten Head Librarian +47-22842008 48024770 (mob) kirsten.fuglestved@nchr.uio.no Library guidance, Literature search, Teaching, Cataloguing, Classification, Information Literacy, Loans, ALMA
Gjein, Gaute Executive Officer gaute.gjein@medisin.uio.no User support, ICT and learning, Training, Teaching
Gullbekk, Eystein Academic Librarian +47-22854952 eystein.gullbekk@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Information literacy
Haug, Øystein Senior Librarian +47-22844567 oystein.haug@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, Literature search, Teaching, EndNote
Lian, Hans Gunnar Slokvik Senior Librarian +47-22859709 +47-41474171 h.g.s.lian@ub.uio.no Library, Acquisition, Classification, Subject heading indexing, Teaching, Research support, EndNote, Zotero, Alma, Programming, Periodicals
Schive-Nielsen, Ingerid Senior Librarian +47-22857851 ingerid.schive-nielsen@ub.uio.no Library, Information literacy, Literature search, Teaching, Courses, Web publishing
Tuseth, Bård Sverre Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859494 b.s.tuseth@jus.uio.no Library, Teaching, EndNote
Westbye, Hilde Administrative Manager +47-22859888 hilde.westbye@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Information literacy, Courses, Literature search