Persons tagged with «Viking Age»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bill, Jan Professor +47-22859556 +47-99887225 (mob) jan.bill@khm.uio.no Archeology, Viking Age
Brunstad, Stine Urke Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841925 s.u.brunstad@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, PhD candidate archaeology, Iron Age, Viking Age, Theory and method, Runology
Kleivane, Elise + 47 22 85 71 15 (office) + 47 917 84 239 elise.kleivane@iln.uio.no Scandinavian literature, Old Norse Philology, Runes, Epigraphy, Inscriptions, Viking Age, Book History, Translation Studies, Medieval History, Lingustic history
Kool, Anneleen Senior Lecturer +47-22851612 40648061 (mob) +47 40 64 80 61 anneleen.kool@nhm.uio.no Biology, Botany, Ethnobotany, Molecular analysis, DNA barcoding, Ancient DNA, Viking Age, Caryophyllaceae, Phylogenetics, Biogeography, Plant evolution, Molecular dating, Medicinal plants
Lebouteiller, Simon Pierre Louis Associate Professor s.p.l.lebouteiller@iakh.uio.no History, Viking Age, Vikings, Medieval Scandinavia, Medieval Studies, Medieval History, Norse literature, Political culture, Diplomacy, Peace, Peacemaking, Rituals
Lund, Julie Associate Professor +47-22841941 julie.lund@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Viking Age
McGraw, Jessica Leigh Adviser j.l.mcgraw@khm.uio.no Archaeology, Iron Age, Settlement Archaeology, Viking Age, Urbanization, Crafts and Production, Insular metalwork, Viking Age Art styles
Pedersen, Unn Associate Professor +47-22841999 unn.pedersen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Viking Age, Medieval Studies, Material culture, Craft
Pálsdóttir, Albína Hulda PhD Candidate albinahp@student.matnat.uio.no Zooarchaeology, Ancient DNA, aDNA, Viking Age, North Atlantic, Domestic mammals, Nordic, Iceland, Greenland, Faroe Islands, Denmark
Samdal, Magne Senior Engineer +47-22859378 90862202 (mob) magne.samdal@khm.uio.no Archeology, Iron Age, Viking Age, GIS
Sigurdsson, Jon Vidar Professor +47-22841955 97149914 (mob) +47 97149914 j.v.sigurdsson@iakh.uio.no History, Viking Age, Vikings, Medieval Studies, Medieval History, Social History, Cultural history, Church History, Christianity, Iceland, Norway, Scandinavia, Political culture
Skre, Dagfinn Professor +47-22859565 +47-93029716 (mob) dagfinn.skre@khm.uio.no Archeology, Viking Age
Vike, Vegard Head Engineer - Conservation +47-22859501 (mob) v.a.vike@khm.uio.no Conservation, Understanding of Objects, Reconstruction, Viking Age, Middle Ages