Persons tagged with «analysis»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Caesar, Ellen Johanne Director of Corporate Governance and Finance +47-22856064 +47-92423393 (mob) e.j.caesar@admin.uio.no Mangement, Corporate governance, Financial management, Strategy, Analysis
Christophersen, Heidi Anne Camilla senior adviser +4722855791 heidi.christophersen@teologi.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Learning Environment, Quality of education, Quality assurance system, Evaluation, Regulations, Statistics, Analysis, Admissions, Common Student System (FS)
Fotland, Margaret Louise Adviser +47-22856037 m.l.fotland@admin.uio.no Research administration, Documentation, Analysis, CRISitn, Open Access, Research outputs, Research data, Open data, Norwegian Science Index (NVI), Project catalogue, Data sharing, DBH
Hannesson, Sveinbjørn Senior Adviser +47-22855961 sveinbjorn.hannesson@admin.uio.no Analysis, Reports
Lid, Marthe Principal Engineer +47-22856577 marthe.lid@farmasi.uio.no Chromatography, Mass spectrometry, Chemistry, analysis, Analytical chemistry, Bioanalytical Chemistry
Lindley, Kristin Project Manager +47-22856004 +47-95165128 (mob) kristin.lindley@admin.uio.no Project management, Analysis
Moss, Jonas Doctoral Research Fellow jonasmgj@math.uio.no Statistics, asymtotics, optimisation, analysis
Ryd, Trond Senior Adviser +47-22855358 +47-93240725 (mob) trond.ryd@admin.uio.no Project management, Counselling, Reporting, Analysis, HR key data, External work
Rønningen, Magnus Otto Senior Adviser +47-22854170 m.o.ronningen@admin.uio.no Research administration, Analysis, Statistics, Research policy, Research results, Awards, Corporate governance
Ullern, Inger-Johanne Senior adviser +4722856335 +4741570593 (mob) i.j.ullern@hf.uio.no Analysis, Regulations, Statistics, Annual plan, Annual report
Årsetøy, Erna Adviser +47-22840108 erna.arsetoy@admin.uio.no Finance, Financial management, Activity management, Budget, Reporting, Analysis