Persons tagged with «analysis»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Caesar, Ellen Johanne Director of Corporate Governance and Finance +47-22856064 +47-92423393 (mob) e.j.caesar@admin.uio.no Corporate governance, Financial management, Mangement, Strategy, Analysis
Christophersen, Heidi Anne Camilla senior adviser +4722855791 heidi.christophersen@teologi.uio.no Common Student System (FS), Student and Academic Administration, Quality assurance system, Regulations, Evaluation, Statistics, Admissions, Analysis, Learning Environment, Quality of education
Fotland, Margaret Louise Adviser +47-22856037 m.l.fotland@admin.uio.no Research outputs, Open Access, Research administration, Research data, Norwegian Science Index (NVI), Project catalogue, CRISitn, Analysis, DBH, Open data, Data sharing, Documentation
Hannesson, Sveinbjørn Senior Adviser +47-22855961 sveinbjorn.hannesson@admin.uio.no Analysis, Reports
Lid, Marthe Principal Engineer +47-22856577 marthe.lid@farmasi.uio.no analysis, Analytical chemistry, Mass spectrometry, Bioanalytical Chemistry, Chromatography, Chemistry
Lindley, Kristin Project Manager +47-22856004 +47-95165128 (mob) kristin.lindley@admin.uio.no Project management, Analysis
Moss, Jonas Doctoral Research Fellow jonasmgj@math.uio.no Statistics, asymtotics, analysis, optimisation
Rønningen, Magnus Otto Senior Adviser +47-22854170 m.o.ronningen@admin.uio.no Analysis, Corporate governance, Research policy, Awards, Research administration, Research results, Statistics
Strandh, Pher-M Secretary p.m.strandh@ub.uio.no Library, Analysis, EndNote
Ullern, Inger-Johanne Senior adviser +4722856335 +4741570593 (mob) i.j.ullern@hf.uio.no Statistics, Annual plan, Analysis, Regulations, Annual report
Årsetøy, Erna Senior Adviser +47-22840108 erna.arsetoy@admin.uio.no Activity management, Financial management, Finance, Budget, Reporting, Analysis