Persons tagged with «cancer»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bauer, Johannes Researcher +47-22845860 johannes.bauer@ncmm.uio.no Membrane trafficking, Cancer, Cancer research, Life science
Breivik, Jarle Professor - Dept. of Behavioural Sciences in Medicine +47-22851114 +47-41441985 (mob) jarle.breivik@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Genetic and epidemiology, Education, Management, Communication, Evolution
Brunvoll, Sonja Hjellegjerde Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22851377 92087911 (mob) +4792087911 s.h.brunvoll@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Cancer, Dietary Research, Breast cancer
Collins, Andrew Richard +47-22851360 a.r.collins@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Cancer, Genetic and epidemiology
Edin, Nina Frederike J Senior Engineer +47-22855492 n.f.j.edin@fys.uio.no Life sciences, Biomedical physics, biophysics, medical physics, Radiation physics, Radiation biophysics, Cancer, Radiation protection, Hypoxia, Low dose irradiation, Cell kinetics, Cell biology, Molecular biology, Proton therapy
Engedal, Nikolai Project Manager +47-22840765 nikolai.engedal@ncmm.uio.no Cancer research, Cancer, Cell signalling, Cell biology, Membrane trafficking, Autophagy, Cell death
Frigessi, Arnoldo Professor +47-22851004 95735574 (mob) +47-95735574 arnoldo.frigessi@medisin.uio.no Life sciences, Biostatistics, Genetic and epidemiology, Cancer, Stochastic models, Statistical inference, Complex stochastic dependence, Computational intensive statistics
Ghiasvand, Reza Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22859029 reza.ghiasvand@medisin.uio.no Epidemiology, Biostatistics, Cancer, Breast cancer, Skin cancer
Hjartåker, Anette Professor +47-22851330 anette.hjartaker@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Cancer, Epidemiology, Method development and evaluation, Dietary Research
Jodal, Henriette C. PhD Candidate h.c.jodal@medisin.uio.no Nordic, cancer, screening, SAR, I-SCAN
Kristensen, Vessela N. Professor v.n.kristensen@medisin.uio.no Molecular biology, Cancer, Life science, Biostatistics
Köhn-Luque, Alvaro Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22851234 a.k.luque@medisin.uio.no Mathematics, Mathematical Biology, Mathematical Oncology, Computational Biology, Quantitative Biology, Biostatistics, Multi-scale Models, Cancer, Vascular Morphogenesis
Loge, Jon Håvard Professor II +47-22851139 +47-98837824 (mob) j.h.loge@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Behaviour, Cancer survivors, Doctor-patient communication
Mathelier, Anthony Head of Group +47-22840561 anthony.mathelier@ncmm.uio.no Genetics, Bioinformatics, Computational Biology, Cancer, Gene regulation, Transcription factor, MicroRNA
Morth, Jens Preben Head of Group +47-22840794 j.p.morth@ncmm.uio.no Membrane trafficking, Cancer, Cancer research, Life science, Metal homeostasis, Drug discovery, Drug development, Infectious diseases
Olweus, Johanna Professor II +47-22781325 90054934 (mob) johanna.olweus@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Immunotherapy, Life science
Sikkeland, Jørgen Externally financed PostDoc jorgen.sikkeland@ibv.uio.no Prostate, cancer, metabolism
Simonsen, Anne Professor +47-22851110 99350960 (mob) +47-99350960 anne.simonsen@medisin.uio.no Brain and nervous system, Cancer, Cell biology, Membrane trafficking, Autophagy, Neurodegenerative disease, Life science
Skålhegg, Bjørn Steen Professor +47-22851548 b.s.skalhegg@medisin.uio.no Molecular nutrition, Immunology, Cancer
Skånland, Sigrid Researcher +47-22859128 sigrid.skanland@ncmm.uio.no T cells, Cell signalling, Regulatory T cells, Cancer research, Cancer, Immunology, B cells, Chronic lymphocytic leukaemia
Solberg, Rigmor Professor +47-22857514 +47-97739048 (mob) rigmor.solberg@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacology, Pharmacy, Drugs, Cell Biology, Molecular Biology, Biochemistry, Life science, Atherosclerosis, Cancer, Osteoporosis, Proteases, Proteolytic enzymes, Proteolysis, Cysteine proteases, Legumain, Cathepsins, Cystatins
Tasken, Kjetil Centre Director +47-22840505 +47-90860759 (mob) kjetil.tasken@ncmm.uio.no Cell signalling, Cancer, Cancer biology, Cancer research, Health, Immunology, Life sciences, Regulatory T cells, T cells
Urbanucci, Alfonso Researcher +47-22845618 alfonso.urbanucci@ncmm.uio.no Cancer research, Bioinformatics, Cancer, Cancer biology, Chromatin, Transcriptomics, Prostate cancer, DNA sequencing, Biotech
Ursin, Giske Professor II +47-22851379 +47-99011452 (mob) giske.ursin@kreftregisteret.no Cancer, Genetic and epidemiology
Valberg, Morten Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840212 morten.valberg@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Survival analysis, Frailty modeling, Cancer, Familial disease risk
Veierød, Marit Bragelien Professor +47-22851432 m.b.veierod@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Epidemiology, Nutrition, Cancer, Heart vascular and lungs, Research methodology
Vitelli, Valeria Researcher +47-22840274 valeria.vitelli@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Genetics and epidemiology, Cancer, Stochastic models, Computational intensive statistics, Sparse clustering, Functional data analysis
Zucknick, Manuela Associate Professor +47-22851193 manuela.zucknick@medisin.uio.no biostatistics, cancer, risk prediction, integrative genomics, genetics, epidemiology