Persons tagged with «cancer»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bauer, Johannes Researcher +47-22845860 johannes.bauer@ncmm.uio.no Cancer research, Cancer, Membrane trafficking, Life science
Breivik, Jarle Professor - Dept. of Behavioural Sciences in Medicine +47-22851114 +47-41441985 (mob) jarle.breivik@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Genetic and epidemiology, Education, Management, Communication, Evolution
Brunvoll, Sonja Hjellegjerde Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22851377 92087911 (mob) +4792087911 s.h.brunvoll@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Dietary Research, Breast cancer, Nutrition
Collins, Andrew Richard +47-22851360 a.r.collins@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Cancer, Genetic and epidemiology
Edin, Nina Frederike J Associate Professor +47-22855492 n.f.j.edin@fys.uio.no Life sciences, Biomedical physics, biophysics, medical physics, Radiation physics, Radiation biophysics, Cancer, Radiation protection, Hypoxia, Low dose irradiation, Cell kinetics, Cell biology, Molecular biology, Proton therapy
Frigessi, Arnoldo Professor +47-22851004 95735574 (mob) +47-95735574 arnoldo.frigessi@medisin.uio.no Stochastic models, Computational intensive statistics, Complex stochastic dependence, Life sciences, Genetic and epidemiology, Biostatistics, Statistical inference, Cancer
Ghiasvand, Reza Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22859029 reza.ghiasvand@medisin.uio.no Epidemiology, Skin cancer, Biostatistics, Breast cancer, Cancer
Hjartåker, Anette Professor +47-22851330 anette.hjartaker@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Epidemiology, Method development and evaluation, Nutrition, Dietary Research
Jodal, Henriette C. PhD Candidate h.c.jodal@medisin.uio.no cancer, screening, Nordic, I-SCAN, SAR
Kohn Luque, Alvaro Researcher +47-22851234 a.k.luque@medisin.uio.no Mathematics, Mathematical Biology, Mathematical Oncology, Computational Biology, Quantitative Biology, Biostatistics, Multi-scale Models, Cancer, Vascular Morphogenesis
Kristensen, Vessela N. Professor v.n.kristensen@medisin.uio.no Life science, Cancer, Molecular biology, Biostatistics
Kuntziger, Thomas Michel Professor +47-22840383 t.m.kuntziger@odont.uio.no Chromatin, cancer, phosphatases, signaling, P. gingivalis
Loge, Jon Håvard Professor II +47-22851139 +47-98837824 (mob) j.h.loge@medisin.uio.no Behaviour, Doctor-patient communication, Cancer, Cancer survivors
Mathelier, Anthony Head of Group +47-22840561 anthony.mathelier@ncmm.uio.no Transcription factor, MicroRNA, Bioinformatics, Gene regulation, Cancer, Computational Biology, Genetics
Mikkelsen, Signe Doctoral Research Fellow +47 45782809 signe.mikkelsen@sai.uio.no medical anthropology, africa, toxicology, interdisciplinary research, environmental health, cancer, epidemiology, history, public health
Morth, Jens Preben Head of Group +47-22840794 j.p.morth@ncmm.uio.no Cancer, Drug discovery, Life science, Metal homeostasis, Cancer research, Drug development, Membrane trafficking, Infectious diseases
Nilsen, Hilde Loge Professor +47-67963922 +47-93246618 (mob) h.l.nilsen@medisin.uio.no DNA repair, DNA damage, Neurodegeneration, Ageing, Cancer
Olweus, Johanna Professor II +47-22781325 90054934 (mob) johanna.olweus@medisin.uio.no Life science, Cancer, Immunotherapy
Rise, Frode Professor +47 22 85 54 48 (Messages left on this number will regretfully not be answered) + 47 930 83 685 (mob) frode.rise@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Organic chemistry, Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Spectroscopy, NMR, Metabolomics, Structure elucidation by NMR, Antioxidants, Brain metabolism, Cancer
Sikkeland, Jørgen Externally financed PostDoc jorgen.sikkeland@ibv.uio.no Prostate, cancer, metabolism
Simonsen, Anne Professor +47-22851110 99350960 (mob) +47-99350960 anne.simonsen@medisin.uio.no Neurodegenerative disease, Cancer, Autophagy, Cell biology, Membrane trafficking, Brain and nervous system, Life science
Skålhegg, Bjørn Steen Professor +47-22851548 b.s.skalhegg@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Immunology, Integrated metabolism, Molecular nutrition
Skånland, Sigrid Researcher +47-22859128 sigrid.skanland@ncmm.uio.no B cells, Chronic lymphocytic leukaemia, Cell signalling, T cells, Immunology, Cancer research, Regulatory T cells, Cancer
Solberg, Rigmor Professor +47-22857514 +47-97739048 (mob) rigmor.solberg@farmasi.uio.no Proteolytic enzymes, Drugs, Cell Biology, Pharmacy, Biochemistry, Atherosclerosis, Proteases, Legumain, Cancer, Life science, Cystatins, Proteolysis, Osteoporosis, Pharmacology, Molecular Biology, Cathepsins, Cysteine proteases
Tasken, Kjetil Centre Director +47-22840505 +47-90860759 (mob) kjetil.tasken@ncmm.uio.no Cell signalling, Cancer research, Regulatory T cells, Health, Immunology, Cancer, Life sciences, Cancer biology, T cells
Urbanucci, Alfonso +47-22845618 alfonso.urbanucci@ncmm.uio.no DNA sequencing, Cancer research, Transcriptomics, Cancer, Biotech, Bioinformatics, Chromatin, Prostate cancer, Cancer biology
Ursin, Giske Professor II +47-22851379 +47-99011452 (mob) giske.ursin@kreftregisteret.no Cancer, Genetic and epidemiology
Valberg, Morten Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840212 morten.valberg@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Survival analysis, Frailty modeling, Familial disease risk, Biostatistics
Veierød, Marit Bragelien Professor +47-22851432 m.b.veierod@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Cancer, Epidemiology, Research methodology, Heart vascular and lungs, Nutrition
Vitelli, Valeria Researcher +47-22840274 valeria.vitelli@medisin.uio.no Genetics and epidemiology, Stochastic models, Computational intensive statistics, Biostatistics, Sparse clustering, Functional data analysis, Cancer
Zucknick, Manuela Associate Professor +47-22851193 manuela.zucknick@medisin.uio.no biostatistics, epidemiology, integrative genomics, cancer, risk prediction, genetics