Persons tagged with «ePhorte»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Adamiec-Fidjeland, Maria Teresa Senior Executive Officer +47-22851670 m.t.adamiec-fidjeland@nhm.uio.no Basware, Purchaser, Contracts, ePhorte, Safety and preparedness, HR-system
Andersen, Lena Section Manager +47-22855330 lena.andersen@admin.uio.no ePhorte, Project management, Archives
Aronsen, Elisabeth Senior Executive Officer +47-22851674 +47-92402555 (mob) elisabeth.aronsen@nhm.uio.no Administration, Purchasing, PhD, ePhorte, Cristin, Events, Facilitation, Web publishing, Parat, KVU
Aulin, Thomas Senior Executive Officer +47-22858666 thomas.aulin@admin.uio.no Travel, Reimbursements, Advances, ePhorte, Web publishing
Berg, Anne-Gro Senior Adviser +47-22857776 a.g.berg@admin.uio.no ePhorte, Counselling, Support, Training, Web publishing, Archives
Berg, Øyvind A. Senior Executive Officer +47-22845314 o.a.berg@medisin.uio.no ePhorte, Mail room, User support, Public registry
Borge, Henrik Arnold Senior Executive Officer +47-22844053 h.a.borge@admin.uio.no Records management, Archives, ePhorte, Mail room, Registry, Support, Counselling, Request for access to information, Courses
Engh, Aasta Karen Senior Executive Officer +47-22857979 +47-41670032 (mob) a.k.engh@mn.uio.no Department of Biosciences, Research support, Finance, External funding, Contracts, Budget, Accounts, Reporting, ePhorte
Eriksen, Hanne Higher Executive Officer +47-22854482 hanne.eriksen@mn.uio.no ePhorte, Archive, Superuser
Frostestad, Guro Administrative Manager +47-22859457 guro.frostestad@jus.uio.no Research administration, External funding, Cristin, ePhorte, Web editor
Frydenberg, Hilde Sofie Senior Executive Officer +47-22859333 h.s.frydenberg@khm.uio.no Documentation, Archive, ePhorte
Førland, Sigrid Senior Executive Officer +47-22858169 sigrid.forland@admin.uio.no Records management, Archives, ePhorte, Mail room, Registry, Support, Counselling, Request for access to information, Courses
Hinden, Ina Høj Adviser +47-22856396 i.h.hinden@admin.uio.no ePhorte, Training, Support, Counselling, Web publishing
Holsted, Are Adviser +47-22844058 are.holsted@admin.uio.no Archives, Reporting, Support, Training, Counselling, ePhorte
Innes, Anne Gunhild Senior Executive Officer +47-22855869 a.g.innes@geo.uio.no PhD, Parat, FS, ePhorte, study administration
Isaksdottir, Vilborg Halldis Senior Adviser +47-22844052 v.h.isaksdottir@admin.uio.no Records management, Archives, ePhorte, Mail room, Registry, Request for access to information
Julshamn, Tove Senior Executive Officer +47-22845831 +47-90609253 (mob) tove.julshamn@medisin.uio.no Archives, UiO-noark, ePhorte
Kræmer-Olsen, Tor-Audun Adviser +47-22858157 t.a.kramer-olsen@admin.uio.no Records management, Archives, ePhorte, Mail room, Registry, Support, Counselling, Request for access to information, Courses
Opsahl, Heidi Anita Senior Executive Officer +47-22850396 h.a.opsahl@teologi.uio.no ePhorte, Archives
Rodriguez, Carlos Romeo Higher Executive Officer +47-22840500 +47-95205142 (mob) c.r.rodriguez@ncmm.uio.no Reception, Invoices, Reimbursements, Oracle, Basware, Purchasing, Certificates, Mail room, Mail and postage, Signs and directions, UiO-noark, Cristin, ePhorte, Voucher
Røysum, Terje Senior Executive Officer +47-22858795 terje.roysum@sum.uio.no Reimbursement, ePhorte, Travel
Sæther, Liv Adviser +47-22858935 liv.sather@stk.uio.no Finance, Accounts, ePhorte
Sørby, Kristin Senior Adviser +47-22856801 kristin.sorby@admin.uio.no Counselling, Archives, ePhorte, Project management
Ulleland, David Senior Executive Officer +47-22845845 +47 97723428 david.ulleland@nhm.uio.no Arkiv, ePhorte
Vibe, Ingeborg Adviser +47-22845312 ingeborg.vibe@medisin.uio.no ePhorte, Training, Courses, Public registry, User support, User administration
Walderhaug, Geir Magnus Adviser +47-22844057 g.m.walderhaug@admin.uio.no Counselling, Archives, Training, ePhorte