Persons tagged with «history of ideas»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Amadou, Christine Associate Professor +47-22856146 christine.amadou@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Bekeng-Flemmen, Haakon Andreas Doctoral Research Fellow +47 926 68 922 h.a.bekeng-flemmen@ifikk.uio.no interwar period, history of ideas, intellectual history, norwegian intellectual history, psychoanalysis, culture wars
Bäckström, Mattias Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857192 mattias.backstrom@ikos.uio.no History of Ideas, Museums and Museology, Cultural History, History of Architecture and Built Environment, Exhibition Production
Evju, Håkon Associate Professor +47-22857211 hakon.evju@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Economy, Politics
Falkeid, Unn Professor +47-22856056 +47 99568527 unn.falkeid@ifikk.uio.no History of Ideas, Intellectual history, Renaissance studies, Humanism, Early Modern Women, Book History, Gender Studies
Helness, Anne Lecturer +47-22855991 anne.helness@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Hervé, Sarah Camille Doctoral Research Fellow s.c.herve@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Johnsen, Emil Nicklas Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855399 e.n.johnsen@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Krefting, Ellen Professor +47-22841064 ellen.krefting@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Intellectual history, Early modern history, Enlightenment, Public sphere, Freedom of speech and democracy, Gender Studies
Krogh, Thomas Professor Emeritus +47-22857211 thomas.krogh@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Lamers, Han Associate Professor +47-22857178 han.lamers@ifikk.uio.no Classics, Classical tradition, Reception studies, History of scholarship, History of ideas
Mancilla, Alejandra Associate Professor +47-22841677 alejandra.mancilla@ifikk.uio.no Political philosophy, Ethics, History of ideas, Environmental ethics
Markussen, Ingrid Margareta Professor Emeritus i.m.markussen@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Pedersen, Henrik Keyser Senior Academic Librarian +47-22856905 h.k.pedersen@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote, German Studies, Philosophy, History of Ideas
Rørvik, Thor Inge Lecturer +47-22854916 t.i.rorvik@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Schaanning, Espen Professor +47-22856101 95943656 (mob) +47 95943656 espen.schaanning@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Punishment, French Enlightenment, The Scout Movement
Strømholm, Per Professor Emeritus per.stromholm@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas