Persons tagged with «physics»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Ayedh, Hussein Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840937 hussein.ayedh@smn.uio.no SMN, Physics, LENS
Frågåt, Thomas Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856478 thomas.fragat@fys.uio.no physics, Physics education, Professional development, pre-service physics teachers, in-service physics teachers
Heggø, Dan Michael Academic Librarian +47-90207510 (mob) +47-90207510 d.m.heggo@ub.uio.no Library, Physics, Subject heading indexing, Programming
Hu, Yi Senior Engineer +47-22854194 yi.hu@fys.uio.no instrumentation, microfluidic, fluorescence microscopy, physics
Jankov, Mihailo Senior Engineer +47-22856539 mihailo.jankov@fys.uio.no Flow, porous media, magneto-optics, instrumentation, AMCS, physics
Kersting, Magdalena Doctoral Research Fellow magdalena.kersting@fys.uio.no Physics, Mathematics, Physics education, General relativity, Technology-based learning, Science communication, History and philosophy of science
Leinaas, Jon Magne Professor Emeritus +47-22855029 j.m.leinaas@fys.uio.no physics, theoretical physics, quantum physics, quantum field theory, low-dimensional phyics, quantum information
Sudbø, Aasmund Professor +47-22842219 +47-97022209 (mob) aasmund.sudbo@its.uio.no Optics, photon, electromagnetic waves, Micro- and nanotechnologies, Renewable energy, SMN, Electronics, physics, UNIK
Syljuåsen, Olav Fredrik Professor +47-22855010 o.f.syljuasen@fys.uio.no Physics, Theoretical physics, Computational Physics, Quantum Physics, Strongly correlated electrons, Condensed matter physics, Nordic, USA
Sætra, Marte Julie Doctoral Research Fellow 934 98 822 m.j.satra@fys.uio.no Physics, Computational Physics, Computational Neuroscience, Brain Physics
Ulven, Ole Ivar Researcher o.i.ulven@fys.uio.no Physics, Geology and geophysics, Physics of Geological Processes, Condensed matter physics, Weathering, Volume changing processes, Fracture formation
Viefers, Susanne F Professor +47-22855004 s.f.viefers@fys.uio.no physics, theoretical physics, low-dimensional phyics, Strongly corrrelated electrons, fractional quantum Hall effect, atomic Bose condensates, Nordic, USA