Persons tagged with «remote sensing»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Altena, Bas Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850113 bas.altena@geo.uio.no Glaciology, Cryosphere, Geoinformatics, Remote Sensing
Filhol, Simon Postdoctoral Fellow simon.filhol@geo.uio.no Glaciology, Cryosphere, Remote sensing
Girod, Luc Researcher +47-22840113 luc.girod@geo.uio.no Photogrammetry, Remote sensing, Glaciology
Gisnås, Kjersti +47-22857318 kjersti.gisnas@geo.uio.no Permafrost, Glaciology, Geomatics, Remote sensing
Kääb, Andreas Max Professor +47-22855812 a.m.kaab@geo.uio.no Remote sensing, Observation technoloies, Geoinformatics, Climate change, Cold regions, Geohazards, Cryosphere, Permafrost, Glaciology, Geomatics
Lefeuvre, Pierre-Marie Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856692 p.m.lefeuvre@geo.uio.no Glaciology, Glacier hydrology, Climate change, modelling, Remote sensing
Nuth, Christopher Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857251 christopher.nuth@geo.uio.no Climate change, Cryosphere, Glaciology, Remote sensing
Schellenberger, Thomas Postdoctoral Fellow thomas.schellenberger@geo.uio.no Remote sensing, Cryosphere, Glaciology, Snow, Climate change, Cold regions, Geomatics, Geoinformatics
Solberg, Anne H Schistad Professor +47-22852435 anne@ifi.uio.no Image analysis, pattern recognition, remote sensing, Brazil
Treichler, Désirée Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857318 desiree.treichler@geo.uio.no Remote sensing, Geoinformatics, Glaciology, Climate change, Cryosphere
Winsvold, Solveig Havstad +47-22856692 s.h.winsvold@geo.uio.no Remote sensing, Geomatics, Glaciology, Cryosphere