People

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 1 - 25 of 61
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kaare Aksnes Aksnes, Kaare Former professor Astronomy and Astrophysics, Celestial Mechanics
Atubo, Brenda Apili Higher Executive Officer +47-22851254 b.a.atubo@astro.uio.no
Picture of Mats Carlsson Carlsson, Mats Professor +47-22856536 mats.carlsson@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, IRIS, Japan, USA, Nordic
Picture of Håkon Dahle Dahle, Håkon Senior Researcher 22 85 75 31 93 26 63 31 hdahle@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Galaxies, Observations, Nordic Optical Telescope, USA, Nordic
de Jorge Henriques, Vasco Manuel Postdoctoral Fellow v.m.d.j.henriques@astro.uio.no
Picture of Bart  Walter De Pontieu De Pontieu, Bart Walter Professor II b.w.d.pontieu@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Drews, Ainar PhD Candiate +47-22858280 ainar.drews@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Eklund, Henrik Doctoral Research Fellow henrik.eklund@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Øystein Elgarøy Elgarøy, Øystein Professor +47-22855684 +47-92610803 oystein.elgaroy@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Picture of Oddbjørn Engvold Engvold, Oddbjørn Professor Emeritus +47-22856521 47651414 oddbjorn.engvold@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Hans Kristian Kamfjord Eriksen Eriksen, Hans Kristian Kamfjord Professor +47-22858454 h.k.k.eriksen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Picture of Anna Kathinka Dalland Evans Evans, Anna Kathinka Dalland Adviser +47-22845577 a.k.d.evans@astro.uio.no Research communication, Web editor, Press contact
Falck, Bridget Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857532 bridget.falck@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Simulations, Structure formation, Modified Gravity Theories, Euclid
Picture of Marie Kristine Foss Foss, Marie Kristine Doctoral Research Fellow m.k.foss@astro.uio.no astronomy and astrophysics, cosmology, comap, intensity mapping, computational astrophysics
Picture of Terje Fredvik Fredvik, Terje Head Engineer +47-22856508 terje.fredvik@astro.uio.no
Picture of Clara Froment Froment, Clara Postdoctoral Fellow clara.froment@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Coronal loops, Coronal rain, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), IRIS
Picture of Unni Fuskeland Fuskeland, Unni Senior Engineer +47-22857006 unnif@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB), Space based observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics
Picture of Nicolaas Ervik Groeneboom Groeneboom, Nicolaas Ervik Principal Engineer +47-22854281 n.e.groeneboom@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Picture of Max Grönke Grönke, Max Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856641 max.gronke@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Picture of Boris Vilhelm Gudiksen Gudiksen, Boris Vilhelm Associate Professor +47-22857007 b.v.gudiksen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Robert Hagala Hagala, Robert Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856531 robert.hagala@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Picture of Frode Kristian Hansen Hansen, Frode Kristian Professor +47-22856516 f.k.hansen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Picture of Viggo Hansteen Hansteen, Viggo Professor +47-22856120 viggo.hansteen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Stein Vidar Hagfors Haugan Haugan, Stein Vidar Hagfors Senior Engineer +47-22856507 +47-40467343 s.v.h.haugan@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Solar Physics, IRIS, Hinode, Euclid, Databases
Ihle, Håvard Tveit Doctoral Research Fellow h.t.ihle@astro.uio.no Cosmology, Particle physics, intensity mapping