Technical/Administrative staff

Persons 1 - 12 of 12
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kjell Andresen Andresen, Kjell Senior Engineer +47-22852837 +47-91326180 kjell.andresen@astro.uio.no Local IT support, General IT support, Servers and operating services
Atubo, Brenda Apili Higher Executive Officer +47-22851254 b.a.atubo@astro.uio.no
D`Angelo, Martina Adviser +47 228 45577 martina.dangelo@astro.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Astronomy and Astrophysics, Titan, Institute of Theoretical Astrophysics
Picture of Benedikte Evensen Evensen, Benedikte Senior Executive Officer +47-22844453 benedikte.evensen@astro.uio.no
Picture of Terje Fredvik Fredvik, Terje Senior Engineer +47-22856508 terje.fredvik@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Programming, SPICE, Solar Orbiter, IT support for research, Mac, Local IT support, Space based observations, Hinode, IRIS, UK, Spain, France, Japan, USA
Picture of Unni Fuskeland Fuskeland, Unni Senior Engineer +47-22857006 unnif@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB), Space based observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics
Picture of Stein Vidar Hagfors Haugan Haugan, Stein Vidar Hagfors Senior Engineer +47-22856507 +47-40467343 s.v.h.haugan@astro.uio.no Hinode, IRIS, Cosmology, Solar Physics, Astronomy and Astrophysics, Databases, Euclid
Picture of Kristine Aall S. Knudsen Knudsen, Kristine Aall S. Head of Office +47-22851480 k.a.s.knudsen@astro.uio.no
Picture of Torben Leifsen Leifsen, Torben Senior Engineer +47-22857523 +47-45255580 torben.leifsen@astro.uio.no Local IT support, IT support for research, Servers and operating services
Picture of Kim Nes Leirvik Leirvik, Kim Nes Head Engineer k.n.leirvik@astro.uio.no
Picture of Lill Kristin Theodorsen Theodorsen, Lill Kristin Senior Executive Officer +47-22856511 l.k.theodorsen@astro.uio.no Councelling, Doctoral education, Admission, Administration, Master education, Quality assurance, Approval of external education
Picture of Martin Wiesmann Wiesmann, Martin Head Engineer +47-22857087 martin.wiesmann@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Astronomy and Astrophysics