Persons tagged with «Climate effects»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Joël Durant Durant, Joël Researcher +47-22854078 joel.durant@ibv.uio.no Food web dynamics, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Ecology, Ecophysiology, Fish, Food webs, Marine ecology, Ornithology, Population ecology, Seabirds, Phenology, Russia, USA, South Africa, Nordic
Picture of Dag Olav Hessen Hessen, Dag Olav Professor +47-22854553 95037899 d.o.hessen@mn.uio.no Evolutionary Ecology, Food web dynamics, Genomics, Biodiversity, Biogeochemistry, Biology, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Ecology, Ecophysiology, Evolutionary biology, Limnology, Norwegian centres of excellence, Pelagic ecology, Polyploidy, Stoichiometry, Zooplankton
Picture of Kyrre Linné Kausrud Kausrud, Kyrre Linné 99545145 +47 99545145 k.l.kausrud@ibv.uio.no Arctic and alpine ecosystems, Climate effects, Disease ecology, Environmental sampling, Epidemiology, Evolutionary ecology, Evolutionary game theory, History, Human evolution, Individual-based modeling, Life-history evolution, Plague, Population dynamics, Savanna ecology, Statistical modelling, Tagging, Ungulate grazing ecology
Picture of Atle Mysterud Mysterud, Atle Professor +47-22854045 atle.mysterud@ibv.uio.no Animal Migration, Foraging ecology, Life-history evolution, Migration, Partial migration, Plant-herbivore interactions, Ruminants, Ungulate grazing ecology, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Deer, Ecology, Grazing ecology, Large herbivores, Ungulates
Picture of Anna Nilsson Nilsson, Anna Researcher +47-22859049 anna.nilsson@ibv.uio.no Animal Migration, Evolutionary ecology, Hormones, Life-history evolution, Partial migration, Tagging, Behavioral ecology, Bird migration, Climate change, Climate effects, Ecology, Life history strategies, Ornithology, Population ecology
Picture of Geir Ottersen Ottersen, Geir Visiting Researcher +47-22857288 geir.ottersen@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Fisheries oceanography, climate change, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Ecological regime shifts, Marine ecology, Marine spatial planning, Oceanography, Pelagic ecology, Population dynamics, Population ecology, Nordic, USA, Russia
Picture of Trond Reitan Reitan, Trond Researcher +47-22854403 trond.reitan@ibv.uio.no MCMC, Programming, Climate effects, Ecological statistics, Open-source tools, Predator-prey interactions, Statistical modelling, Time series analysis
Picture of Inger Maren Rivrud Rivrud, Inger Maren Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857294 i.m.rivrud@ibv.uio.no Evolutionary ecology, Ruminants, Behaviour, Cervids, Climate effects, Deer, Ecology, Evolution, Large herbivores, Mammals, Ungulates, Harvesting
Picture of Leif Christian Stige Stige, Leif Christian Researcher +47-22854608 l.c.stige@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Fisheries oceanography, Food web dynamics, Trophic interactions, Arctic and alpine ecosystems, Biology, Climate effects, Copepods, Ecological statistics, Fish, Marine ecology, Pelagic ecology, Population dynamics. China, Russia, USA, Nordic
Picture of Emiliano Trucchi Trucchi, Emiliano Collaborating researcher emiliano.trucchi@ibv.uio.no Conservation genetics, Divergence: neutral and adaptive, Evolutionary Ecology, Historic DNA, Population genomics, African mammals, Ancient DNA, Biogeography, Climate effects, Evolutionary biology, High-throughput sequencing, Invasive species, Molecular ecology, Phylogeography, Phylogenetics, Population dynamics, Population genetics, Speciation, Zoology
Picture of Yngvild Vindenes Vindenes, Yngvild Researcher yngvild.vindenes@ibv.uio.no Climate effects, Climate change, climate change ecology, Ecological statistics, Stochastic analysis, Life history strategies, Evolutionary Ecology, Ecology, Population dynamics, Population ecology, Fish, Statistical modelling, Time series analysis, Demography
Picture of Asbjørn Vøllestad Vøllestad, Asbjørn Professor +47-22854640 99103624 asbjorn.vollestad@ibv.uio.no Evolutionary Ecology, Individual-based modeling, Life-history evolution, Local adaptation, Salmonids, Adaptation, Biology, Climate effects, Conservation biology, Ecology, Evolution, Life history, Life science, population ecology, Nordic