Persons tagged with «Climate effects»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Joël Durant Durant, Joël Researcher +47-22854078 joel.durant@ibv.uio.no South Africa, Phenology, Marine ecology, Climate effects, climate change ecology, Ornithology, Population ecology, Seabirds, Food webs, Food web dynamics, Ecology, Russia, Ecophysiology, Nordic, Fish, USA
Picture of Hege Gundersen Gundersen, Hege +47-22854771 hege.gundersen@ibv.uio.no Climate effects, Marine benthic ecology, Coastal ecosystems, Marine biodiversity, Marine ecology, Ecological statistics, Marine biology, Ecology, Biology, Marine invertebrates, Statistical modelling, Kelp forest ecology
Picture of Dag Olav Hessen Hessen, Dag Olav Professor +47-22854553 95037899 d.o.hessen@mn.uio.no Norwegian centres of excellence, Food web dynamics, Evolutionary Ecology, Climate effects, Biogeochemistry, Biology, Evolutionary biology, Limnology, Biodiversity, Polyploidy, climate change ecology, Ecophysiology, Stoichiometry, Pelagic ecology, Zooplankton, Genomics, Ecology
Picture of Kyrre Linné Kausrud Kausrud, Kyrre Linné 99545145 +47 99545145 k.l.kausrud@ibv.uio.no Savanna ecology, Epidemiology, Individual-based modeling, History, Life-history evolution, Statistical modelling, Environmental sampling, Evolutionary ecology, Climate effects, Disease ecology, Plague, Human evolution, Ungulate grazing ecology, Population dynamics, Arctic and alpine ecosystems, Evolutionary game theory, Tagging
Picture of Atle Mysterud Mysterud, Atle Professor +47-22854045 atle.mysterud@ibv.uio.no Plant-herbivore interactions, Partial migration, Migration, Large herbivores, Ungulate grazing ecology, Climate effects, Life-history evolution, climate change ecology, Deer, Ungulates, Ecology, Foraging ecology, Ruminants, Animal Migration, Grazing ecology
Picture of Anna Nilsson Nilsson, Anna Researcher +47-22859049 anna.nilsson@ibv.uio.no Animal Migration, Behavioral ecology, Life history strategies, Ornithology, Ecology, Hormones, Life-history evolution, Climate change, Population ecology, Tagging, Bird migration, Climate effects, Partial migration, Evolutionary ecology
Picture of Geir Ottersen Ottersen, Geir Visiting Researcher +47-22857288 geir.ottersen@ibv.uio.no Marine ecology, Nordic, climate change, Population dynamics, Marine spatial planning, USA, Pelagic ecology, Population ecology, Ecological regime shifts, Fisheries oceanography, Oceanography, Atlantic cod, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Russia
Picture of Trond Reitan Reitan, Trond Researcher +47-22854403 trond.reitan@ibv.uio.no Open-source tools, Statistical modelling, Time series analysis, Climate effects, Programming, MCMC, Ecological statistics, Predator-prey interactions
Picture of Inger Maren Rivrud Rivrud, Inger Maren Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857294 i.m.rivrud@ibv.uio.no Large herbivores, Deer, Climate effects, Mammals, Ungulates, Cervids, Harvesting, Evolutionary ecology, Ruminants, Behaviour, Ecology, Evolution
Picture of Leif Christian Stige Stige, Leif Christian Researcher +47-22854608 l.c.stige@ibv.uio.no Population dynamics. China, Ecological statistics, Marine ecology, Trophic interactions, Climate effects, Food web dynamics, Pelagic ecology, Biology, Fisheries oceanography, Arctic and alpine ecosystems, Atlantic cod, Copepods, Nordic, USA, Fish, Russia
Picture of Emiliano Trucchi Trucchi, Emiliano Collaborating researcher emiliano.trucchi@ibv.uio.no Divergence: neutral and adaptive, Conservation genetics, Climate effects, High-throughput sequencing, Evolutionary Ecology, Historic DNA, Population genomics, African mammals, Ancient DNA, Biogeography, Evolutionary biology, Phylogeography, Phylogenetics, Population dynamics, Speciation, Invasive species, Molecular ecology, Population genetics, Zoology
Picture of Yngvild Vindenes Vindenes, Yngvild Researcher yngvild.vindenes@ibv.uio.no Climate change, climate change ecology, Ecological statistics, Life history strategies, Evolutionary Ecology, Ecology, Population ecology, Fish, Statistical modelling, Time series analysis, Climate effects, Stochastic analysis, Population dynamics, Demography
Picture of Asbjørn Vøllestad Vøllestad, Asbjørn Professor +47-22854640 99103624 asbjorn.vollestad@ibv.uio.no Local adaptation, Individual-based modeling, Nordic, Salmonids, Biology, Conservation biology, Ecology, Adaptation, Climate effects, Evolution, Life science, Life history, Life-history evolution, population ecology, Evolutionary Ecology