Persons tagged with «Atlantic cod»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Julia M.I. Barth Barth, Julia M.I. Postdoctoral Fellow j.m.i.barth@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Population genomics, Conservation genetics
Picture of Marine Servane Brieuc Brieuc, Marine Servane Postdoctoral Fellow m.s.brieuc@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Salmon, Population genomics, Quantitative genetics, Bioinformatics, Conservation genetics, USA
Picture of Halvor Knutsen Knutsen, Halvor Researcher +47-22857969 halvor.knutsen@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Evolutionary ecology, Genomics, Biology, DNA, Ecological statistics, Ecology, Evolution, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Genetic diversity, Genetics, Genome, Marine biology, Marine ecology, Molecular markers, Population ecology, Population genetics
Picture of Martin Malmstrøm Malmstrøm, Martin +47-22858604 martin.malmstrom@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Genomics, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Bioinformatics, Biology, DNA, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolution, Evolutionary, Fish, Genes, Genetics, Genome, Molecular biology, Molecular evolution, 454 sequencing, MHC
Picture of Andries Peter Richter Richter, Andries Peter Researcher a.p.richter@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Evolutionary game theory, Game theory, Economics
Picture of Bastiaan Star Star, Bastiaan Researcher +47-22858370 bastiaan.star@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Evolutionary Ecology, Genomics, Historic DNA, Life-history evolution, Local adaptation, Population genomics, Programming, Thermal physiology, Adaptation, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Ancient DNA, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, DNA, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Molecular evolution, Population genetics, 454 sequencing
Picture of Jason Whittington Whittington, Jason Researcher 91747132 +47.917.47.132 jason.whittington@ibv.uio.no Animal physiology, Atlantic cod, Mate choice, Adaptation, Behaviour, Behavioral ecology, Birds, Climate adaptation, climate change ecology, Conservation biology, Life history strategies, Marine ecology, Ornithology, Population dynamics, Seabirds, Sexual selection, Time series analysis