Participants in Genomic and Evolutionary Biology Synthesis

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Nils Christian Stenseth Professor +47-22854584 n.c.stenseth@ibv.uio.no Life sciences, China, India, Japan, Russia, USA, Canada, Nordic, Global South
Kjetill Sigurd Jakobsen Professor +47-22854602 +47-90741779 (mob) k.s.jakobsen@ibv.uio.no Life sciences
Sissel Jentoft Deputy Chair/Project Coordinator +47 22857239 +47-90514752 (mob) sissel.jentoft@ibv.uio.no
Eli Knispel Rueness +47-22854570 e.k.rueness@ibv.uio.no Conservation genetics, Historic DNA, Biodiversity, Biogeography, Habitat fragmentation, Mammals
Thomas Owens Svennungsen
Emiliano Trucchi emiliano.trucchi@ibv.uio.no
Lex Nederbragt Senior Engineer +47-22844132 lex.nederbragt@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Ecological genomics, Evolutionary Ecology, Genomics, Population genomics, Programming, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Bioinformatics, Biology, Comparative genomics, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolution, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genes, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Life Science, Phylogenomics, Pyrosequencing, 454 sequencing
Bastiaan Star Researcher +47-22858370 bastiaan.star@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Evolutionary Ecology, Genomics, Historic DNA, Life-history evolution, Local adaptation, Population genomics, Programming, Thermal physiology, Adaptation, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Ancient DNA, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, DNA, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Molecular evolution, Population genetics, 454 sequencing

Other participants