People

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 1 - 25 of 1,743
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Tesfamariam Berhane Abay Abay, Tesfamariam Berhane Researcher +47-22854219 90678728 +47-90678728 tesfamaa@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Araz Abishov Abishov, Araz abishov@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Azadeh Abravan Abravan, Azadeh azadeh.abravan@fys.uio.no NSCLC, Normal Tissue Toxicity, Medical Imaging, PET/CT
Abrha, Sofia Lulseghade Principal Engineer s.l.abrha@geo.uio.no
Picture of Walaa Abuelmagd Abuelmagd, Walaa Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856557 walaa.abuelmagd@farmasi.uio.no
Ackar, Sejla Executive Officer sejlaac@student.matnat.uio.no
Adali, Riza Seckin Postdoctoral Fellow rizasa@math.uio.no Mathematics, Algebra and algebraic geometry
Picture of Malgorzata Iwona Adamczak Adamczak, Malgorzata Iwona Postdoctoral fellow (on leave) m.i.adamczak@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Erik Adli Adli, Erik Associate Professor +47-22854166 +41764873366 erik.adli@fys.uio.no Nordic, ESS, Particle accelerators, CERN, FACET, CLIC, AWAKE, Particle physics, USA
Picture of Marianne Afdal Afdal, Marianne Senior Executive Officer +47-22856425 marianne.afdal@mn.uio.no PGP, Finance, Department of Physics
Picture of Nacira Agram Agram, Nacira Postdoctoral Fellow naciraa@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk, Mathematics
Agyei-Dwarko, Nana Yaw Research Assistant n.y.agyei-dwarko@geo.uio.no
Picture of John Mark Aiken Aiken, John Mark Doctoral Research Fellow j.m.aiken@fys.uio.no
Picture of Salahalldin Akhavan Akhavan, Salahalldin Senior Engineer +47-22854102 +47-98645806 salahalldin.akhavan@nhm.uio.no
Picture of Kaare Aksnes Aksnes, Kaare Former professor Astronomy and Astrophysics, Celestial Mechanics
Picture of Fritz Albregtsen Albregtsen, Fritz Professor +47-22852463 +47-91163005 fritz@ifi.uio.no medical applications, Image analysis, texture analysis, quality metrics
Picture of Ejigu Alemayehu Worku Alemayehu Worku, Ejigu PhD Candidate ejiguaw@student.matnat.uio.no Habitat suitability, Behavioural ecology, Conservation biology, Mountain nyala, livestock grazing impact, Trophy hunting
Picture of Andreas Alexander Alexander, Andreas Guest Researcher, Department of Geosciences andreas.alexander@geo.uio.no
Picture of Erik Alfsen Alfsen, Erik Professor emeritus 228 55888 alfsen@ math.uio.no Operator algebras, Mathematics
Picture of Abigail Louise Aller Aller, Abigail Louise Researcher +47-22856484 a.l.aller@geo.uio.no
Picture of Elijah Jeremiah Aller Aller, Elijah Jeremiah Head Engineer +47-22855623 +47-96015061 e.j.aller@kjemi.uio.no Glass blowing
Picture of Julia Fredrika Alopaeus Alopaeus, Julia Fredrika Doctoral Research Fellow j.f.alopaeus@farmasi.uio.no Paediatric formulations, Personalised medicine, Drug delivery, Mucoadhesion, Nanotechnology, Pharmaceutical technology
Picture of Bas Altena Altena, Bas Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850113 bas.altena@geo.uio.no Cryosphere, Remote Sensing, Glaciology, Geoinformatics
Picture of Elisabeth Alve Alve, Elisabeth Professor +47-22857333 elisabeth.alve@geo.uio.no Stratigraphy, Geology, Benthic foraminifera, Micropalaeontology, Environmental geology
Picture of Matthias Amann Amann, Matthias Postdoctoral Fellow matthias.amann@kjemi.uio.no