People

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 1 - 25 of 1,706
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Tesfamariam Berhane Abay Abay, Tesfamariam Berhane +47-22854219 90678728 +47-90678728 t.b.abay@geo.uio.no
Picture of Araz Abishov Abishov, Araz Head Engineer abishov@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Azadeh Abravan Abravan, Azadeh PhD Candidate +47-22855820 azadeh.abravan@fys.uio.no Medical Imaging, PET/CT, NSCLC, Normal Tissue Toxicity
Abrha, Sofia Lulseghade Principal Engineer s.l.abrha@geo.uio.no
Picture of Walaa Abuelmagd Abuelmagd, Walaa Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856557 walaa.abuelmagd@farmasi.uio.no
Adali, Riza Seckin Postdoctoral Fellow rizasa@math.uio.no Mathematics, Algebra and algebraic geometry
Picture of Malgorzata Iwona Adamczak Adamczak, Malgorzata Iwona Postdoctoral Fellow m.i.adamczak@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Erik Adli Adli, Erik Associate Professor +47-22854166 +41764873366 erik.adli@fys.uio.no CERN, Particle accelerators, Particle physics, CLIC, ESS, FACET, AWAKE, USA, Nordic
Picture of Marianne Afdal Afdal, Marianne Senior Executive Officer +47-22856425 marianne.afdal@mn.uio.no Department of Physics, PGP, Finance
Agyei-Dwarko, Nana Yaw Research Assistant n.y.agyei-dwarko@geo.uio.no
Picture of Salahalldin Akhavan Akhavan, Salahalldin Senior Engineer +47-22854102 +47-22856679 +47-98645806 salahalldin.akhavan@nhm.uio.no
Picture of Kaare Aksnes Aksnes, Kaare Former professor Astronomy and Astrophysics, Celestial Mechanics
Picture of Fritz Albregtsen Albregtsen, Fritz Professor +47-22852463 +47-91163005 fritz@ifi.uio.no Image analysis, texture analysis, medical applications, quality metrics
Picture of Ejigu Alemayehu Worku Alemayehu Worku, Ejigu PhD Candidate ejiguaw@student.matnat.uio.no Behavioural ecology, Conservation biology, Mountain nyala, livestock grazing impact, Habitat suitability, Trophy hunting
Alfredov, Vladislav Georgiev Head Engineer vladisla@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Erik Alfsen Alfsen, Erik Professor Emeritus +47-22854035 alfsen@math.uio.no Mathematics, Operator algebras
Picture of Abigail Louise Aller Aller, Abigail Louise Researcher +47-22856484 a.l.aller@geo.uio.no
Picture of Elijah Jeremiah Aller Aller, Elijah Jeremiah Principal Engineer +47-22855623 +47-96015061 e.j.aller@kjemi.uio.no Glass blowing
Picture of Julia Fredrika Alopaeus Alopaeus, Julia Fredrika PhD Candidate j.f.alopaeus@farmasi.uio.no Pharmaceutical technology, Personalised medicine, Nanotechnology, Paediatric formulations, Mucoadhesion, Drug delivery
Picture of Bas Altena Altena, Bas PhD Candidate +47-22850113 bas.altena@geo.uio.no Glaciology, Cryosphere, Geoinformatics, Remote Sensing
Picture of Elisabeth Alve Alve, Elisabeth Professor +47-22857333 elisabeth.alve@geo.uio.no Geology, Environmental geology, Micropalaeontology, Stratigraphy, Benthic foraminifera
Picture of Mohamed Amedjkouh Amedjkouh, Mohamed Associate Professor +47-22857009 mamou@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis, Energy, Organic chemistry
Amine, Oussama Doctoral Research Fellow oussamaa@math.uio.no Mathematics, Risk, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Picture of Tore Amundsen Amundsen, Tore Professor Emeritus +47-22840666 tore.amundsen@fys.uio.no
Picture of Chryssa Anastasiadou Anastasiadou, Chryssa chryssa.anastasiadou@ibv.uio.no