People - Page 9

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 201 - 225 of 1,768
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Jo Inge Buskenes Buskenes, Jo Inge +47-22840903 joibu@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ragnar Bye Bye, Ragnar +47-22856579 +47-91383087 ragnar.bye@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Bendik Bygstad Bygstad, Bendik Professor +47-22840109 97658061 bendikby@ifi.uio.no
Bærland, Trygve Doctoral Research Fellow trygveba@math.uio.no Partial Differential Equations, Mathematics
Picture of Kim Magnus Bærum Bærum, Kim Magnus Guest kimmb@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Paul Christoph Bätzing Bätzing, Paul Christoph Doctoral Research Fellow p.c.batzing@fys.uio.no CERN, ALICE, heavy ion physics
Picture of Maria Vetleseter Bøe Bøe, Maria Vetleseter Associate Professor +47-22857814 m.v.boe@fys.uio.no
Picture of Svein Bøe Bøe, Svein Senior Engineer +47-22840170 +47-92442858 svein@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Erik Bølviken Bølviken, Erik Professor +47-22855877 erikb@math.uio.no Statistics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Picture of Nina Børresen Børresen, Nina Higher Executive Officer +47-22856560 nina.borresen@farmasi.uio.no TP, Cristin, Web publishing, Reception
Børsting, Jorun Doctoral Research Fellow jorubo@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Eli Børve Børve, Eli eli.borve@geo.uio.no
Picture of Helle Tessand Baalsrud Baalsrud, Helle Tessand Doctoral Research Fellow h.t.baalsrud@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Erlend Bårdsen Bårdsen, Erlend Senior Engineer erlend.bardsen@fys.uio.no Electronics
Picture of Gustav Baardsen Baardsen, Gustav Postdoctoral Fellow gustav.baardsen@kjemi.uio.no
Picture of Luis Cadahia-Lorenzo Cadahia-Lorenzo, Luis Researcher +47-22854630 luis.cadahia-lorenzo@ibv.uio.no Conservation genetics, Evolutionary Ecology, Adaptation, Birds, Climate Change, Conservation biology, Ecology, Migration, Molecular ecology, Phenology, Population genetics, Quantitative genetics
Picture of Xing Cai Cai, Xing Professor +47-48294368 xingca@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Sara Callegaro Callegaro, Sara Postdoctoral Fellow sara.callegaro@geo.uio.no
Picture of David  Cameron Cameron, David Centre Coordinator +47 22 85 04 46 + 47 48084637 davidbc@ifi.uio.no SIRIUS - Centre for Research-driven Innovation, semantic technologies, digitalisation, oil and gas, automation
Picture of David Gordon Cameron Cameron, David Gordon Researcher +41-7670245 d.g.cameron@fys.uio.no CERN, Computing grid, NorduGrid, ATLAS, Grid data management
Carlson, Andreas Associate Professor +47-22857223 acarlson@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Picture of Mats Carlsson Carlsson, Mats Professor +47-22856536 mats.carlsson@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, IRIS, Japan, USA, Nordic
Picture of Diana Carneiro Carneiro, Diana Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22851827 diana.carneiro@nhm.uio.no
Picture of Michele Cascella Cascella, Michele Associate Professor +47-22855420 michele.cascella@kjemi.uio.no
Picture of Tom Arild Caspersen Caspersen, Tom Arild Adviser +47-22857001 t.a.caspersen@farmasi.uio.no Studentadministration Examination Continuing education