People - Page 9

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 201 - 225 of 1,757
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Magnar Kopangen Bugge Bugge, Magnar Kopangen Researcher +47-22857699 m.k.bugge@fys.uio.no LHC, Particle physics, CERN, ATLAS
Picture of Susanne Buiter Buiter, Susanne Researcher susanne.buiter@geo.uio.no
Picture of Arne Joakim Coldevin Bunkan Bunkan, Arne Joakim Coldevin Researcher 55660 a.j.c.bunkan@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Physical chemistry
Buono, Carlo Postdoctoral Fellow carlo.buono@smn.uio.no
Picture of Antonio Gonzalez Burgueno Burgueno, Antonio Gonzalez Doctoral Research Fellow 99119857 antonigo@ifi.uio.no
Picture of John Faulkner Burkhart Burkhart, John Faulkner Associate Professor +47-96825011 john.burkhart@geo.uio.no Hydrology, Cryosphere, Water resources management, Energy challenges, Uncertainty analyses
Picture of Jo Inge Buskenes Buskenes, Jo Inge +47-22840903 joibu@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ragnar Bye Bye, Ragnar +47-22856579 +47-91383087 ragnar.bye@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Bendik Bygstad Bygstad, Bendik Professor +47-22840109 97658061 bendikby@ifi.uio.no
Bærland, Trygve Doctoral Research Fellow trygveba@math.uio.no Partial Differential Equations, Mathematics
Picture of Kim Magnus Bærum Bærum, Kim Magnus Guest kimmb@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Maria Vetleseter Bøe Bøe, Maria Vetleseter Associate Professor +47-22857814 m.v.boe@fys.uio.no
Picture of Svein Bøe Bøe, Svein Senior Engineer +47-22840170 +47-92442858 svein@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Erik Bølviken Bølviken, Erik Professor +47-22855877 erikb@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk, Statistics
Bølviken, Håkon Strand Doctoral Research Fellow haaksb@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Nina Børresen Børresen, Nina Higher Executive Officer +47-22856560 nina.borresen@farmasi.uio.no Cristin, TP, Reception, Web publishing
Børsting, Jorun Doctoral Research Fellow jorubo@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Eli Børve Børve, Eli eli.borve@geo.uio.no
Picture of Helle Tessand Baalsrud Baalsrud, Helle Tessand Doctoral Research Fellow h.t.baalsrud@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Erlend Bårdsen Bårdsen, Erlend Senior Engineer erlend.bardsen@fys.uio.no Electronics
Picture of Gustav Baardsen Baardsen, Gustav Postdoctoral Fellow gustav.baardsen@kjemi.uio.no
Caballero, Marcos Associate Professor marcos.caballero@fys.uio.no
Picture of Luis Cadahia-Lorenzo Cadahia-Lorenzo, Luis Researcher +47-22854630 luis.cadahia-lorenzo@ibv.uio.no Quantitative genetics, Climate Change, Conservation biology, Conservation genetics, Adaptation, Molecular ecology, Phenology, Ecology, Migration, Population genetics, Evolutionary Ecology, Birds
Picture of Xing Cai Cai, Xing Professor +47-48294368 xingca@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Sara Callegaro Callegaro, Sara Postdoctoral Fellow sara.callegaro@geo.uio.no