Persons tagged with «Dark Matter»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kristian Bjørke Bjørke, Kristian Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856450 kristian.bjorke@fys.uio.no LHC, ATLAS, Dark Matter, CERN, Higgs boson, Particle physics
Picture of Torsten Bringmann Bringmann, Torsten Professor +47-22855094 torsten.bringmann@fys.uio.no Theoretical physics, Particle physics, Astroparticle physics, Cosmology, Dark Matter, Nordic, USA
Picture of Eirik Sæther Hatlen Hatlen, Eirik Sæther Doctoral Research Fellow +47-41670664 e.s.hatlen@fys.uio.no CTA, Dark Matter, gammalines, linesearch
Picture of Anders Kvellestad Kvellestad, Anders Researcher anders.kvellestad@fys.uio.no theoretical physics, particle physics, CERN, LHC, supersymmetry, higgs, dark matter, high-performance computing, machine learning
Picture of Are Raklev Raklev, Are Professor +47 22855079 +47 41452597 ahye@fys.uio.no Theoretical physics, LHC, Nordic, Particle physics, Astroparticle physics, CERN, Dark Matter, Supersymmetry, USA
Picture of Alexander Lincoln Read Read, Alexander Lincoln Professor +47-22855062 97544475 a.l.read@fys.uio.no SDI, CERN, Dark Matter, LHC, Search statistics, Particle physics, Higgs boson, ATLAS
Picture of Signe Riemer-Sørensen Riemer-Sørensen, Signe Researcher +47-22857051 signe.riemer-sorensen@astro.uio.no Neutrinos, Dark Matter, Cosmology, Structure formation, Nucleosynthesis, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Eli Bæverfjord Rye Rye, Eli Bæverfjord Doctoral Research Fellow +47 952 36 889 e.b.rye@fys.uio.no CERN, Dark matter, LHC, Supersymmetry, ATLAS, Particle physics
Picture of Heidi Sandaker Sandaker, Heidi Professor +47-22856427 heidi.sandaker@fys.uio.no supertsymmetry, ATLAS, detectors, AEGIS, particle physics, CTA, Dark Matter, astroparticle physics
Picture of Knut Oddvar Høie Vadla Vadla, Knut Oddvar Høie Doctoral Research Fellow +47 92087959 k.o.h.vadla@fys.uio.no ATLAS, CERN, Particle physics, LHC, Dark Matter
Picture of Jeriek Van den Abeele Van den Abeele, Jeriek Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855066 j.v.d.abeele@fys.uio.no Theoretical physics, Dark Matter, Supersymmetry, Particle physics, Astroparticle physics, CERN, LHC