Persons tagged with «Geology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Elisabeth Alve Alve, Elisabeth Professor +47-22857333 elisabeth.alve@geo.uio.no Stratigraphy, Geology, Benthic foraminifera, Micropalaeontology, Environmental geology
Andersen, Tom H. Professor -47-22856647 tom.andersen@geo.uio.no Geology, Mineralogy, Geochemistry, Magmatic petrology
Picture of Torgeir Bjørge Andersen Andersen, Torgeir Bjørge Professor +47-22856415 +47-95120453 t.b.andersen@geo.uio.no Tectonics, Structural geology, Geology
Picture of Arild Andresen Andresen, Arild Professor Emeritus +47-22856689 arild.andresen@geo.uio.no Structural geology, Geology, Tectonics
Picture of Håkon Olaf Austrheim Austrheim, Håkon Olaf +47-22856485 h.o.austrheim@geo.uio.no Metamorphic petrology, Geology
Picture of Knut Bjørlykke Bjørlykke, Knut Professor Emeritus +47-22856668 +47-92250286 knut.bjorlykke@geo.uio.no Reservoir geology, Sedimentology, Petroleum geology, Diagenesis, Compaction, Geology
Picture of Alvar Braathen Braathen, Alvar Professor +47-22856664 alvar.braathen@geo.uio.no Structural geology, CO2 storage, Geology, Groundwater, SUCCESS-CEER, Petroleum geology
Picture of Fernando Corfu Corfu, Fernando Professor +47-22856680 fernando.corfu@geo.uio.no Geochemistry, Mineralogy, Geology, Isotop geology, Geochronology
Picture of Barrie Dale Dale, Barrie Professor Emeritus +47 22854214 barrie.dale@geo.uio.no Environmental geology, Palynology, Geology, Micropalaeontology, Stratigraphy
Picture of Henning Dypvik Dypvik, Henning Professor +47-22856659 henning.dypvik@geo.uio.no Geology, Impact geology, Sedimentology
Picture of Muriel Marie Laure Erambert Erambert, Muriel Marie Laure Senior Engineer +47-22856687 m.m.l.erambert@geo.uio.no Geology, Metamorphic petrology, Electron microprobe
Picture of Roy Helge Gabrielsen Gabrielsen, Roy Helge Professor +47-22856600 r.h.gabrielsen@geo.uio.no Petroleum geology, Structural geology, Basin analysis, CO2 storage, Tectonics, Geology, Energy
Picture of Helge Hellevang Hellevang, Helge Associate Professor +47-22857026 helge.hellevang@geo.uio.no Geochemistry, CO2 storage, Geology, Gas-fluid-rock interactions
Picture of Silvia Hess Hess, Silvia Senior Lecturer +47-22854908 silvia.hess@geo.uio.no Stratigraphy, Benthic foraminifera, Geology, Environmental geology, Micropalaeontology
Picture of Jens Jahren Jahren, Jens Professor +47-22856611 jens.jahren@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Compaction, Diagenesis
Picture of Dag Arild Karlsen Karlsen, Dag Arild Professor +47-22854147 +47-90034342 d.a.karlsen@geo.uio.no Geology, Petroleum geology, Organic geochemistry, Petroleum systems
Picture of Wolfram Michael Kürschner Kürschner, Wolfram Michael Professor +47-22856672 +47 96010747 w.m.kurschner@geo.uio.no Geology, Palynology, Stratigraphy, Petroleum geology, Environmental geology, Organic geochemistry
Picture of Karen Mair Mair, Karen Associate Professor +47-22856048 karen.mair@geo.uio.no Geomechanics, Geology, Geohazards
Picture of Ivar Midtkandal Midtkandal, Ivar Associate Professor +47-22854011 ivar.midtkandal@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Sequence stratigraphy, Tectonics, Planetary geology
Nagy, Jenø Professor Emeritus +47-22856648 jeno.nagy@geo.uio.no Sequence stratigraphy, Foraminiferal taxonomy, Biostratigraphy, Geology, Paleoecology
Picture of Thanusha Naidoo Naidoo, Thanusha Head Engineer +47-22856683 thanusha.naidoo@geo.uio.no Geology, Geochemistry, Geochronology, XRF, XRD
Picture of Johan Petter Nystuen Nystuen, Johan Petter Professor Emeritus +47-22856665 nystuen@geo.uio.no Petroleum geology, Geology, Sedimentology, Reservior geology, Sequence stratigraphy, Paleoenvironment
Picture of Johnathon Osmond Osmond, Johnathon Doctoral Research Fellow +47-93079265 johnathon.osmond@geo.uio.no Petroleum geology, Structural geology, CO2 storage, Geology
Picture of Edina Pozer Bue Pozer Bue, Edina Academic Librarian e.p.bue@geo.uio.no Geochronology, Geology, Provenance studies
Picture of Lisa De Ruiter Ruiter, Lisa De Doctoral Research Fellow l.d.ruiter@fys.uio.no Rock-fluid interactions, NanoHeal, Cement, Geology