Persons tagged with «Global South»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Giulia Di Nunno Di Nunno, Giulia Professor +47-22855854 giulian@math.uio.no Mathematics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk, Centre of Mathematics for Applications - CMA, Ukraina, Cameroon, Zimbabwe, Global South
Picture of R. Adriana Hernandez-Aguilar Hernandez-Aguilar, R. Adriana Researcher (+47) 22859039 r.a.hernandez-aguilar@ibv.uio.no Evolutionary Anthropology, Primate Archaeology, Savanna Chimpanzees, Global South
Picture of Dino Karabeg Karabeg, Dino Associate Professor +47-22852702 41292040 dino@ifi.uio.no Russia, Global South
Picture of Karoline Tufte Lien Lien, Karoline Tufte Senior Engineer +4792869892 karolitl@ifi.uio.no Global South, Global Health, Health Information Systems
Picture of Karl Egil Malterud Malterud, Karl Egil Professor emeritus + 47 22856563 k.e.malterud@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacognosy, Medicinal herbs, Antioxidants, Global South
Picture of Anagaw Atickem Meshesha Meshesha, Anagaw Atickem Researcher +47-22844088 anagawm@student.iln.uio.no Ecology, Conservation, Global South
Picture of Anders Nielsen Nielsen, Anders Researcher +47-22844159 anders.nielsen@ibv.uio.no Argentina, Global South
Picture of Nils Christian Stenseth Stenseth, Nils Christian Professor +47-22854584 +47-22854400 n.c.stenseth@ibv.uio.no Life sciences, China, India, Japan, Russia, USA, Canada, Nordic, Global South
Picture of Helle Wangensteen Wangensteen, Helle Associate Professor +47-22856567 helle.wangensteen@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacognosy, Pharmacy, Natural products, NMR, Ethnopharmacology, Antioxidants, Polyphenols, Global south, India
Picture of Bernt Øksendal Øksendal, Bernt Professor Emeritus +47-22855913 oksendal@math.uio.no Mathematics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk, Centre of Mathematics for Applications - CMA, Global South