Persons tagged with «Life sciences»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Nina Frederike J Edin Edin, Nina Frederike J Senior Engineer +47-22855492 n.f.j.edin@fys.uio.no Life sciences, Biomedical physics, biophysics, medical physics, Radiation physics, Radiation biophysics, Cancer, Radiation protection, Hypoxia, Low dose irradiation, Cell kinetics, Cell biology, Molecular biology, Proton therapy
Picture of Eivind Hovig Hovig, Eivind Professor II ehovig@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics
Picture of Philipp Dominik Häfliger Häfliger, Philipp Dominik Professor +47-22840118 hafliger@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Electronics, Microelectronics, Nanoelectronics, Integrated circuits, Neuromorphic systems, Micro-implants, Machine Learning, USA
Picture of Kjetill Sigurd Jakobsen Jakobsen, Kjetill Sigurd Professor +47-22854602 +47-90741779 k.s.jakobsen@ibv.uio.no Life sciences
Picture of Jon Kristen Lærdahl Lærdahl, Jon Kristen Associate Professor +47-22844784 +47-99507335 jonkl@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics
Picture of Erik O Pettersen Pettersen, Erik O Professor +47-22855644 e.o.pettersen@fys.uio.no Life sciences
Picture of Torbjørn Rognes Rognes, Torbjørn Professor +47-22844787 +47-90755587 90755587 torognes@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics, Algorithms, Programming, Parallelisation, Sequence analysis, DNA repair
Picture of Sverre Arne Sande Sande, Sverre Arne Professor +47-22856590 +47-91833324 91833324 s.a.sande@farmasi.uio.no Life sciences, Pharmaceutics, Drug formulation, Bionanotechnology, Bioadhesion, Biopolymers, Experimental design, Multivariate evaluation, Principal-component methods
Picture of Nils Christian Stenseth Stenseth, Nils Christian Professor +47-22854584 +47-22854400 n.c.stenseth@ibv.uio.no Life sciences, China, India, Japan, Russia, USA, Canada, Nordic, Global South
Picture of Bengt Gunnar Svensson Svensson, Bengt Gunnar Professor +47-22852859 b.g.svensson@fys.uio.no SMN, Life sciences