Persons tagged with «Local IT support»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kjell Andresen Andresen, Kjell Senior Engineer +47-22852837 +47-91326180 kjell.andresen@astro.uio.no Local IT support, General IT support, Servers and operating services
Picture of Adam Roman Babinski Babinski, Adam Roman Senior Engineer +47-22856565 +47-97501770 a.r.babinski@farmasi.uio.no Local IT support, Purchasing
Borrebæk, Ola Senior Engineer +47-22857706 ola.borrebak@fys.uio.no IT support for research, IT services, Local IT support
Picture of Terje Fredvik Fredvik, Terje Senior Engineer +47-22856508 terje.fredvik@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Programming, SPICE, Solar Orbiter, IT support for research, Mac, Local IT support, Space based observations, Hinode, IRIS, UK, Spain, France, Japan, USA
Karpen, Lucy Head Engineer 98021088 +47 98021088 karpenl@math.uio.no User support, User administration, Local IT support, Servers and operating services
Kristiansen, Bård Head Engineer +47-22855802 bark@math.uio.no Servers and operating services, User administration, User support, Local IT support
Picture of Terje Kvernes Kvernes, Terje Senior Engineer +47-22855802 +47-41573210 terjekv@math.uio.no User administration, User support, Servers and operating services, Local IT support
Picture of Torben Leifsen Leifsen, Torben Senior Engineer +47-22857523 +47-45255580 torben.leifsen@astro.uio.no Local IT support, IT support for research, Servers and operating services
Picture of Mehdi Noroozi Noroozi, Mehdi Engineer +47-22850457 mehdin@ifi.uio.no IT support for education, Local IT support, IT support, IT services, IT support for research
Picture of Yonathan Samuel Samuel, Yonathan Principal Engineer +47-22857146 +47-90534025 yonathan.samuel@farmasi.uio.no Local IT support, AV services
Picture of Kristin Skar Skar, Kristin Senior Engineer +47-22852461 +47-92404514 kritisk@ifi.uio.no Local IT support, IT support for research, IT support for education
Picture of Terje Sørhaug Sørhaug, Terje Principal Engineer +47-22857385 terje.sorhaug@kjemi.uio.no Local IT support