Persons tagged with «Petroleum geology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Knut Bjørlykke Bjørlykke, Knut Professor Emeritus +47-22856668 +47-92250286 knut.bjorlykke@geo.uio.no Reservoir geology, Sedimentology, Petroleum geology, Diagenesis, Compaction, Geology
Picture of Alvar Braathen Braathen, Alvar Professor +47-22856664 alvar.braathen@geo.uio.no Structural geology, CO2 storage, Geology, Groundwater, SUCCESS-CEER, Petroleum geology
Picture of Jan Inge Faleide Faleide, Jan Inge Professor +47-22856677 j.i.faleide@geo.uio.no CO2 storage, Basin analysis, Tectonics, Petroleum geology, Structural geology, Marine geophysics, Seismic interpretation, Petroleum geophysics
Picture of Roy Helge Gabrielsen Gabrielsen, Roy Helge Professor +47-22856600 r.h.gabrielsen@geo.uio.no Petroleum geology, Structural geology, Basin analysis, CO2 storage, Tectonics, Geology, Energy
Picture of Dag Arild Karlsen Karlsen, Dag Arild Professor +47-22854147 +47-90034342 d.a.karlsen@geo.uio.no Petroleum geology, Organic geochemistry, Geology, Petroleum systems
Picture of Wolfram Michael Kürschner Kürschner, Wolfram Michael Professor +47-22856672 +47 96010747 w.m.kurschner@geo.uio.no Geology, Palynology, Stratigraphy, Petroleum geology, Environmental geology, Organic geochemistry
Picture of Aatisha Mahajan Mahajan, Aatisha aatisha.mahajan@geo.uio.no Petroleum geology, Structural geology, Seismic interpretation
Nooraiepour, Mohammad Doctoral Research Fellow (+47) 22845877 mohammad.nooraiepour@geo.uio.no CO2 storage, Rock physics, Petroleum geology, Gas-fluid-rock interactions
Picture of Johan Petter Nystuen Nystuen, Johan Petter Professor Emeritus +47-22856665 nystuen@geo.uio.no Petroleum geology, Geology, Sedimentology, Reservior geology, Sequence stratigraphy, Paleoenvironment
Picture of Johnathon Osmond Osmond, Johnathon Doctoral Research Fellow +47-93079265 johnathon.osmond@geo.uio.no Petroleum geology, Structural geology, CO2 storage, Geology