Persons tagged with «SMN»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Mohammed Amin Karim Ahmed Ahmed, Mohammed Amin Karim +47-22855605 m.a.k.ahmed@kjemi.uio.no Inorganic materials chemistry, SMN
Picture of Mohamed Amedjkouh Amedjkouh, Mohamed Associate Professor +47-22857009 mamou@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis, Energy, Organic chemistry
Picture of Sharmala Aravinthan Aravinthan, Sharmala Principal Engineer +47-22856694 sharmala.aravinthan@kjemi.uio.no Instrument responsible, SMN
Picture of Anne Margit Arntzen Arntzen, Anne Margit Head of Office +47-22857398 a.m.arntzen@smn.uio.no SMN
Picture of Hussein Ayedh Ayedh, Hussein Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840937 hussein.ayedh@smn.uio.no SMN, Physics, LENS
Azarov, Alexander Researcher +47-22852840 alexander.azarov@smn.uio.no SMN
Picture of Marianne Etzelmüller Bathen Bathen, Marianne Etzelmüller Doctoral Research Fellow m.e.bathen@fys.uio.no SMN
Bazioti, Kalliopi Postdoctoral Fellow kalliopi.bazioti@smn.uio.no SMN
Picture of Chidanand Bhoodoo Bhoodoo, Chidanand Principal Engineer 41326909 +47-41326909, Office : +47-22840942 chidanand.bhoodoo@fys.uio.no Semiconductors, DLTS, SMN
Picture of Federico Bianchini Bianchini, Federico Postdoctoral Fellow federico.bianchini@smn.uio.no SMN
Picture of Tor Svendsen Bjørheim Bjørheim, Tor Svendsen Researcher t.s.bjorheim@kjemi.uio.no SMN
Picture of Bjørn Tore Lønstad Bleken Bleken, Bjørn Tore Lønstad +47-22857428 b.t.l.bleken@kjemi.uio.no Catalysis, Chemistry, SMN
Picture of Viktor Bobal Bobal, Viktor Senior Engineer +47-22852892 viktor.bobal@fys.uio.no Semiconductors, SMN
Picture of Julie Bonkerud Bonkerud, Julie Doctoral Research Fellow julie.bonkerud@smn.uio.no SMN
Picture of Silvia Bordiga Bordiga, Silvia Professor II +47-22854389 silvia.bordiga@kjemi.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy, Spectrometry
Borgersen, Jon Doctoral Research Fellow jon.borgersen@fys.uio.no SMN
Picture of Athanasios Eleftherios Chatzitakis Chatzitakis, Athanasios Eleftherios Postdoctoral Fellow 45150893 a.e.chatzitakis@smn.uio.no SMN
Clark, Daniel Postdoctoral Fellow daniel.clark@smn.uio.no SMN
Picture of Martina D`Angelo D`Angelo, Martina Higher Executive Officer +47-96714467 martina.dangelo@smn.uio.no SMN, Nafuma, kjemi, TeamSMN
Dayaghi, Amir Masoud Postdoctoral Fellow a.m.dayaghi@smn.uio.no SMN
Picture of Temesgen Debelo Desissa Desissa, Temesgen Debelo Doctoral Research Fellow 46718631 461 47 696 t.d.desissa@smn.uio.no SMN
Picture of Marion Jeanne Louise Duparc Duparc, Marion Jeanne Louise Doctoral Research Fellow +47-46725971 m.j.l.duparc@smn.uio.no SMN, Nafuma, Chemistry
Picture of Michael Martin Dyballa Dyballa, Michael Martin Postdoctoral Fellow +47-55856694 m.m.dyballa@smn.uio.no SMN
Picture of Oddvar Dyrlie Dyrlie, Oddvar Head Engineer +47-22840655 oddvar.dyrlie@kjemi.uio.no Instrument responsible, SMN
Ellingsen, Josef Gert Åsheim Doctoral Research Fellow j.g.a.ellingsen@fys.uio.no SMN