Academic staff - Page 14

Persons 326 - 350 of 1,642
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Markus Engelhardt Engelhardt, Markus +47-22857869 96703656 markus.engelhardt@geo.uio.no
Engelstad, Paal Einar Professor II p.e.engelstad@its.uio.no
Picture of Oddbjørn Engvold Engvold, Oddbjørn Professor Emeritus +47-22856521 47651414 oddbjorn.engvold@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Ulrik Bo Rufus Enstad Enstad, Ulrik Bo Rufus Doctoral Research Fellow ubenstad@math.uio.no Mathematics, Operator algebras
Picture of Laszlo Erdodi Erdodi, Laszlo Postdoctoral Fellow laszloe@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Torbjørn Håkan Ergon Ergon, Torbjørn Håkan Associate Professor / Director of Finse Alpine Research Centre +47-22857311 +47-92602138 t.h.ergon@bio.uio.no Capture-recapture, Ecological statistics, Small rodents, Life-history theory, Seabirds, Population dynamics
Picture of Torbjørn Håkan Ergon Ergon, Torbjørn Håkan Associate Professor +47-22857311 +47-92602138 t.h.ergon@ibv.uio.no Capture-recapture, Ecological statistics, Small rodents, Life-history theory, Seabirds, Population dynamics
Picture of Fredrik Kvalheim Eriksen Eriksen, Fredrik Kvalheim Postdoctoral Fellow f.k.eriksen@fys.uio.no
Picture of Hans Kristian Kamfjord Eriksen Eriksen, Hans Kristian Kamfjord Professor +47-22858454 h.k.k.eriksen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Picture of Truls Erikson Erikson, Truls Professor and Director +47 22840928 truls.erikson@sfe.uio.no Innovation, Entrepreneurship, Technology management, Team work, Board work, Enterprise
Eriksrød, Jon Håvard Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840840 jonheri@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Helene Birkelund Erlandsen Erlandsen, Helene Birkelund h.b.erlandsen@geo.uio.no Climate
Picture of Fabrice Eroukhmanoff Eroukhmanoff, Fabrice Researcher Divergence: neutral and adaptive, Genetic constraints, Local adaptation, Parallel evolution, Phenotypic integration, Reproductive isolation, Adaptation, Hybridization, Quantitative genetics, Speciation
Picture of Ragnhild Eskeland Eskeland, Ragnhild Principal Investigator (+47) 22 85 42 13
Picture of Winnie Eskild Eskild, Winnie Professor +47-22856170 winnie.eskild@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Eva Lena Fjeld Estensmo Estensmo, Eva Lena Fjeld Doctoral Research Fellow 46811731 e.l.f.estensmo@ibv.uio.no DNA sequencing, High-throughput sequencing, Metabarcoding, Fungi, Bacteria, DNA sekvensering, Sopp, Bakterier
Picture of Bernd Etzelmüller Etzelmüller, Bernd Professor +47-22857229 bernd.etzelmuller@geo.uio.no Glaciology, Cryosphere, Permafrost, Geohazards, Geomorphology, Geomorphometry
Picture of Charlotte Evangelista Evangelista, Charlotte Postdoctoral Fellow charlotte.evangelista@ibv.uio.no Freshwater ecology, Ecosystem functioning, Trophic interaction
Evensen, Karen Brastad karenbe@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Cathrine Elisabeth Fagernes Fagernes, Cathrine Elisabeth Administrative manager 22857272 c.e.fagernes@ibv.uio.no Anoxia tolerance, hypoxia
Falck, Bridget Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857532 bridget.falck@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Simulations, Structure formation, Modified Gravity Theories, Euclid
Picture of Martin Falck Falck, Martin PhD Student 41187406 martin.falck@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Jan Inge Faleide Faleide, Jan Inge Professor +47-22856677 j.i.faleide@geo.uio.no Petroleum geology, Marine geophysics, Seismic interpretation, Petroleum geophysics, Basin analysis, Structural geology, Tectonics, CO2 storage
Picture of Mohammad Javad Fallahi Fallahi, Mohammad Javad Postdoctoral Fellow m.j.fallahi@geo.uio.no
Picture of Pål Falnes Falnes, Pål Professor +47-22854840 pal.falnes@ibv.uio.no Life sciences