Academic staff - Page 14

Persons 326 - 350 of 1,652
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Ellingsrud, Geir Professor +47-22855911 +47-91708612 ellingsr@math.uio.no Mathematics, Centre of Mathematics for Applications - CMA, Algebra and algebraic geometry
Picture of Anders Elverhøi Elverhøi, Anders +47-22856653 +47-92869481 anders.elverhoi@geo.uio.no
Emhjellen, Linn Katinka Doctoral Research Fellow lkemhjel@student.matnat.uio.no SMN
Engeland, Kolbjørn Associate Professor +47-22856177 kolbjorn.engeland@geo.uio.no
Engeland, Torgeir Professor Emeritus +47-22856455 torgeir.engeland@fys.uio.no
Picture of Markus Engelhardt Engelhardt, Markus +47-22857869 96703656 markus.engelhardt@geo.uio.no
Engelstad, Paal Einar Professor II p.e.engelstad@its.uio.no
Picture of Oddbjørn Engvold Engvold, Oddbjørn Professor Emeritus +47-22856521 47651414 oddbjorn.engvold@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Ulrik Bo Rufus Enstad Enstad, Ulrik Bo Rufus Doctoral Research Fellow ubenstad@math.uio.no Mathematics, Operator algebras
Picture of Laszlo Erdodi Erdodi, Laszlo Postdoctoral Fellow laszloe@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Torbjørn Håkan Ergon Ergon, Torbjørn Håkan Associate Professor / Director of Finse Alpine Research Centre +47-22857311 +47-92602138 t.h.ergon@bio.uio.no Ecological statistics, Capture-recapture, Small rodents, Seabirds, Life-history theory, Population dynamics
Picture of Torbjørn Håkan Ergon Ergon, Torbjørn Håkan Associate Professor +47-22857311 +47-92602138 (+47) 92602138 t.h.ergon@ibv.uio.no Population dynamics, Ecological statistics, Seabirds, Life-history theory, Capture-recapture, Small rodents
Picture of André Henrik Erhardt Erhardt, André Henrik Postdoctoral Fellow andreerh@math.uio.no Mathematics, Partial Differential Equations, Dynamical Systems, Mathematical Analysis, (Numerical) Bifurcation Analysis
Picture of Fredrik Kvalheim Eriksen Eriksen, Fredrik Kvalheim Postdoctoral Fellow f.k.eriksen@fys.uio.no
Picture of Hans Kristian Kamfjord Eriksen Eriksen, Hans Kristian Kamfjord Professor +47-22858454 h.k.k.eriksen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Picture of Truls Erikson Erikson, Truls Professor and Director +47 22840928 truls.erikson@sfe.uio.no Innovation, Technology management, Team work, Enterprise, Entrepreneurship, Board work
Eriksrød, Jon Håvard Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840840 jonheri@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Helene Birkelund Erlandsen Erlandsen, Helene Birkelund h.b.erlandsen@geo.uio.no Climate
Picture of Fabrice Eroukhmanoff Eroukhmanoff, Fabrice Researcher Divergence: neutral and adaptive, Genetic constraints, Local adaptation, Parallel evolution, Phenotypic integration, Reproductive isolation, Adaptation, Hybridization, Quantitative genetics, Speciation
Picture of Ragnhild Eskeland Eskeland, Ragnhild Principal Investigator (+47) 22 85 42 13
Picture of Winnie Eskild Eskild, Winnie Professor +47-22856170 winnie.eskild@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Eva Lena Fjeld Estensmo Estensmo, Eva Lena Fjeld Doctoral Research Fellow 46811731 e.l.f.estensmo@ibv.uio.no Bacteria, Metabarcoding, Sopp, DNA sekvensering, Fungi, High-throughput sequencing, Bakterier, DNA sequencing
Picture of Bernd Etzelmüller Etzelmüller, Bernd Professor +47-22857229 bernd.etzelmuller@geo.uio.no Glaciology, Permafrost, Geomorphometry, Cryosphere, Geohazards, Geomorphology
Picture of Charlotte Evangelista Evangelista, Charlotte Postdoctoral Fellow charlotte.evangelista@ibv.uio.no Ecosystem functioning, Trophic interaction, Freshwater ecology
Evensen, Karen Brastad karenbe@ifi.uio.no