Academic staff - Page 14

Persons 326 - 350 of 1,619
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Odile Eisenstein Eisenstein, Odile Professor II odile.eisenstein@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry
Eklund, Henrik Doctoral Research Fellow - Institute of Theoretical Astrophysics henrik.eklund@astro.uio.no Planetary formation, Protoplanetary discs, Planet-disc interaction, Astronomy and astrophysics, Solar physics, Radiative transfer
Picture of Øystein Elgarøy Elgarøy, Øystein Professor +47-22855684 +47-92610803 oystein.elgaroy@astro.uio.no Cosmology, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Tore Oldeide Elgvin Elgvin, Tore Oldeide Adviser +47-22841140 +47-48006056 t.o.elgvin@nhm.uio.no
Picture of Frank Eliassen Eliassen, Frank Professor +47-22840148 frank@ifi.uio.no Distributed systems, energy informatics, ubiquitous and mobile systems, self-adaptive software systems, internet of things, middleware, multimedia systems
Picture of Ole Jacob Elle Elle, Ole Jacob Professor II oleje@ifi.uio.no Artificial intelligence, Evolution, Robotics, Reconfigurable hardware, Adaptable systems
Picture of Mikkel Elle Lepperød Elle Lepperød, Mikkel Doctoral Research Fellow m.e.lepperod@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kai Olav Ellefsen Ellefsen, Kai Olav Postdoctoral Fellow kaiolae@ifi.uio.no
Ellingsen, Josef Gert Åsheim Doctoral Research Fellow j.g.a.ellingsen@fys.uio.no SMN
Ellingsrud, Geir Professor +47-22855911 +47-91708612 ellingsr@math.uio.no Mathematics, Centre of Mathematics for Applications - CMA, Algebra and algebraic geometry
Picture of Anders Elverhøi Elverhøi, Anders +47-22856653 +47-92869481 anders.elverhoi@geo.uio.no
Emhjellen, Linn Katinka Doctoral Research Fellow l.k.emhjellen@smn.uio.no SMN
Engeland, Kolbjørn Associate Professor +47-22856177 kolbjorn.engeland@geo.uio.no
Engeland, Torgeir Professor Emeritus +47-22856455 torgeir.engeland@fys.uio.no
Engelstad, Paal Professor paal.engelstad@its.uio.no
Picture of Oddbjørn Engvold Engvold, Oddbjørn Professor Emeritus +47-22856521 47651414 oddbjorn.engvold@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Ulrik Bo Rufus Enstad Enstad, Ulrik Bo Rufus Doctoral Research Fellow ubenstad@math.uio.no Mathematics, Operator algebras
Picture of Laszlo Erdodi Erdodi, Laszlo Postdoctoral Fellow laszloe@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Torbjørn Håkan Ergon Ergon, Torbjørn Håkan Associate Professor / Director of Finse Alpine Research Centre +47-22857311 +47-92602138 t.h.ergon@bio.uio.no Ecological statistics, Capture-recapture, Small rodents, Seabirds, Life-history theory, Population dynamics
Picture of Torbjørn Håkan Ergon Ergon, Torbjørn Håkan Associate Professor +47-22857311 +47-92602138 (+47) 92602138 t.h.ergon@ibv.uio.no Population dynamics, Ecological statistics, Seabirds, Life-history theory, Capture-recapture, Small rodents
Picture of André Henrik Erhardt Erhardt, André Henrik Postdoctoral Fellow andreerh@math.uio.no Mathematics, Partial Differential Equations, Dynamical Systems, Mathematical Analysis, (Numerical) Bifurcation Analysis
Picture of Dag Øistein Eriksen Eriksen, Dag Øistein Senior Adviser +47-22854964 d.o.eriksen@fys.uio.no Hydrometallurgy, tracers, isotopes, silicon, rare earth elements
Picture of Fredrik Kvalheim Eriksen Eriksen, Fredrik Kvalheim Postdoctoral Fellow f.k.eriksen@fys.uio.no
Picture of Hans Kristian Kamfjord Eriksen Eriksen, Hans Kristian Kamfjord Professor +47-22858454 h.k.k.eriksen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Picture of Truls Erikson Erikson, Truls Professor +47 22840928 truls.erikson@sfe.uio.no Entrepreneurship