Academic staff - Page 4

Persons 76 - 100 of 1,611
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Hussein Ayedh Ayedh, Hussein Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840937 hussein.ayedh@smn.uio.no Physics, SMN, LENS
Azarov, Alexander Researcher +47-22852840 alexander.azarov@smn.uio.no SMN
Picture of Joseph Azumah Azumah, Joseph Doctoral Research Fellow joseph.azumah@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Helle Tessand Baalsrud Baalsrud, Helle Tessand Doctoral Research Fellow h.t.baalsrud@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Gustav Baardsen Baardsen, Gustav Postdoctoral Fellow gustav.baardsen@kjemi.uio.no
Bachouch, Achref Postdoctoral Fellow achrefb@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Baig, Irfan Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856695 irfan@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Oddmund Bakke Bakke, Oddmund Professor +47-22855787 95851479 oddmund.bakke@ibv.uio.no
Bakke, Sturla sturlaba@ifi.uio.no
Bakkelund, Daniel Doctoral Research Fellow danielry@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Vebjørn Bakken Bakken, Vebjørn Director +47-22857072 +47-45458107 vebjorn.bakken@kjemi.uio.no Energy, Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry
Picture of David Balcells Balcells, David Researcher +47-22857255 david.balcells@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry
Picture of Helge Balk Balk, Helge Associate Professor +47-22856489 +47-97772401 97772401 helge.balk@fys.uio.no
Banerji, Ranajoy Postdoctoral Fellow ranajoy.banerji@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Picture of David Banos Banos, David Associate Professor +47-22855884 davidru@math.uio.no Statistics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Baranyi, Viktoria Doctoral Research Fellow viktoria.baranyi@geo.uio.no
Picture of Runa Barik Barik, Runa Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840836 runabk@ifi.uio.no Network, Internet, MiddleBox, Transport layer
Picture of Hilde Barsett Barsett, Hilde Associate Professor +47-22856573 hilde.barsett@farmasi.uio.no Natural products, Medicinal herbs, Bioactive natural products, Pharmacy, Complement activity, Polysaccharides, Pharmacognosy
Picture of Julia M.I. Barth Barth, Julia M.I. Postdoctoral Fellow j.m.i.barth@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Conservation genetics, Population genomics
Picture of Marianne Etzelmüller Bathen Bathen, Marianne Etzelmüller Doctoral Research Fellow m.e.bathen@fys.uio.no SMN
Picture of Michail Baziljevich Baziljevich, Michail Professor +47-22856483 michail.baziljevich@fys.uio.no
Picture of Sara Bazin Bazin, Sara Associate Professor sara.bazin@geo.uio.no
Bazioti, Kalliopi Postdoctoral Fellow kalliopi.bazioti@smn.uio.no SMN
Becher, Georg Professor Emeritus georg.becher@kjemi.uio.no Biomonitoring, Bioanalytical Chemistry, Environment and climate, Organic environmental toxicants, Chemistry, Human exposure assessment
Picture of Erik Christopher Bedos Bedos, Erik Christopher Professor +47-22854426 bedos@math.uio.no Mathematics, Operator algebras, USA