Academic staff - Page 4

Persons 76 - 100 of 1,656
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of David Balcells Balcells, David Researcher +47-22857255 david.balcells@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry
Picture of Helge Balk Balk, Helge Associate Professor +47-22856489 +47-97772401 97772401 helge.balk@fys.uio.no
Banerji, Ranajoy Postdoctoral Fellow ranajoy.banerji@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Picture of David Ruiz Baños Baños, David Ruiz Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855884 davidru@math.uio.no Statistics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Baranyi, Viktoria Doctoral Research Fellow viktoria.baranyi@geo.uio.no
Picture of Runa Barik Barik, Runa Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840836 runabk@ifi.uio.no Network, Internet, MiddleBox, Transport layer
Picture of Hilde Barsett Barsett, Hilde Associate Professor +47-22856573 hilde.barsett@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacy, Pharmacognosy, Medicinal herbs, Natural products, Polysaccharides, Bioactive natural products, Complement activity
Picture of Julia M.I. Barth Barth, Julia M.I. Postdoctoral Fellow j.m.i.barth@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Population genomics, Conservation genetics
Picture of Marianne Etzelmüller Bathen Bathen, Marianne Etzelmüller Doctoral Research Fellow m.e.bathen@fys.uio.no SMN
Picture of Michail Baziljevich Baziljevich, Michail Professor +47-22856483 michail.baziljevich@fys.uio.no
Bazioti, Kalliopi Postdoctoral Fellow kalliopi.bazioti@smn.uio.no SMN
Becher, Georg Professor Emeritus georg.becher@kjemi.uio.no Bioanalytical Chemistry, Chemistry, Environment and climate, Human exposure assessment, Biomonitoring, Organic environmental toxicants
Picture of Erik Christopher Bedos Bedos, Erik Christopher Professor +47-22854426 bedos@math.uio.no Mathematics, Operator algebras, USA
Picture of Jan Kenneth Bekkeng Bekkeng, Jan Kenneth Associate Professor j.k.bekkeng@fys.uio.no Electronics, instrumentation, Space technology
Picture of Frank Leonel Bello Garrote Bello Garrote, Frank Leonel Doctoral Research Fellow f.l.b.garrote@fys.uio.no
Picture of Kjell Hugo Bendiksen Bendiksen, Kjell Hugo Professor Emeritus +47-22855720 k.h.bendiksen@fys.uio.no
Picture of Mads Bengtsen Bengtsen, Mads Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22859085 mads.bengtsen@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Tore Benneche Benneche, Tore Professor Emeritus +47-22855556 tore.benneche@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Organic chemistry
Picture of Fred Espen Benth Benth, Fred Espen Professor +47-22855892 +47-99262384 fredb@math.uio.no Mathematics, Energy, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk, Centre of Mathematics for Applications - CMA
Picture of Alf Kristian Berg Berg, Alf Kristian Professor II +47-22856525 a.k.berg@farmasi.uio.no
Berg, Henriette Engen Doctoral Research Fellow h.e.berg@kjemi.uio.no
Picture of Yngvar Berg Berg, Yngvar Professor +47-22852701 yngvarb@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Stein Bergan Bergan, Stein Professor II +47-23071082 93266214 stein.bergan@farmasi.uio.no
Berge, Kristian Collin Adjunct assistant professor mail@kristiancollinberge.com
Picture of Tom Morten Berge Berge, Tom Morten Doctoral Research Fellow t.m.berge@fys.uio.no FPGA, Embedded System, Radiation Effects, Space Technology, CubeSats