Persons tagged with «Chemistry» - Page 2

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Liv-Elisif Kalland Kalland, Liv-Elisif +47-22840656 l.e.kalland@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Solid State Ionics, UiODoc
Picture of Arne Karlsson Karlsson, Arne Professor II +47-93407881 arne.karlsson@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Raman spectroscopy, Physical chemistry
Picture of Gurpreet Kaur Kaur, Gurpreet Doctoral Research Fellow gurpreet.kaur@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Catalysis
Picture of Ute Krengel Krengel, Ute Professor +47-22855461 ute.krengel@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Biological chemistry, Life Science
Picture of Simen Kvaal Kvaal, Simen Researcher +47-22857255 simen.kvaal@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry, coupled cluster theory, density functional theory, manybody theory
Picture of Mustafa Kømurcu Kømurcu, Mustafa Doctoral Research Fellow mustafa.komurcu@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Catalysis
Picture of Kai Kaarvann Lange Lange, Kai Kaarvann k.k.lange@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry
Picture of Andrea Lazzarini Lazzarini, Andrea Postdoctoral Fellow +47 40347888 andrea.lazzarini@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Catalysis
Picture of Volodymyr Levchenko Levchenko, Volodymyr Doctoral Research Fellow +47 966 54 644 volodymyr.levchenko@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Catalysis, CONFINE, gold, rhodium, MOF
Picture of Karl Petter Lillerud Lillerud, Karl Petter Professor +47-22855457 k.p.lillerud@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis, Energy
Picture of Elsa Lundanes Lundanes, Elsa Professor +47-22855553 elsa.lundanes@kjemi.uio.no Bioanalytical Chemistry, Chemistry
Picture of Christian Wilhelm Mohr Mohr, Christian Wilhelm Research Assistant +47-22855089 c.w.mohr@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Environmental Analysis, Environmental Chemistry, Environmental pollution, Biogeochemistry, Eutrophication
Picture of Magnus Mortén Mortén, Magnus Doctoral Research Fellow magnusmo@student.matnat.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Catalysis
Picture of Steffi Munack Munack, Steffi steffi.munack@medisin.uio.no Chemistry, Biological chemistry
Picture of Malte Nielsen Nielsen, Malte malte.nielsen@smn.uio.no SMN, Chemistry, Catalysis
Picture of Ola Nilsen Nilsen, Ola Professor +47-22855558 99476424 99476424 ola.nilsen@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Inorganic materials chemistry, Energy
Picture of Truls Norby Norby, Truls Professor +47-22840654 +47-99257611 truls.norby@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Solid State Electrochemistry, Solid State Ionics, Materials Science and Technology, Chemistry, Renewable energy, Nanotechnology, Electroceramics, Defect Chemistry, Fuel cells, Gas separation membranes, Proton conductors, Hydrogen, SMN
Picture of Unni Olsbye Olsbye, Unni Professor +4722855456 unni.olsbye(at)kjemi.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy
Picture of Britt Paulsen Paulsen, Britt Doctoral Research Fellow britt.paulsen@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Organic chemistry
Picture of Thomas Bondo Pedersen Pedersen, Thomas Bondo Associate Professor +47-22857182 +47 94978990 t.b.pedersen@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry, Quantum chemistry, Modelling and simulation, Coupled cluster theory
Picture of Evgeniy Redekop Redekop, Evgeniy Postdoctoral Fellow evgeniy.redekop@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy
Picture of Simen Sommerfelt Reine Reine, Simen Sommerfelt Senior Engineer +47-22858149 s.s.reine@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry
Picture of Johannes Andreas Rekkedal Rekkedal, Johannes Andreas j.a.rekkedal@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry
Picture of Frode Rise Rise, Frode Professor +47 22 85 54 48 frode.rise@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Organic chemistry, Nuclear magnetic resonance spectroscopy, NMR, Metabolomics, Structure elucidation by NMR, Antioxidants, Brain metabolism
Picture of Daniel Rojo Gama Rojo Gama, Daniel +47-22856694 d.r.gama@smn.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis