Persons tagged with «Biogeochemistry»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Tom Andersen Andersen, Tom Professor +47-22854519 tom.andersen@ibv.uio.no Limnology, Biogeochemistry, Biodiversity, Food webs, Ecosystem functioning, Ecological regime shifts, Ecological stoichiometry, Dymaical modelling, Biostatistics
Picture of Cathrine Brecke Gundersen Gundersen, Cathrine Brecke Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855405 c.b.gundersen@kjemi.uio.no Environmental chemistry, Environmental Analysis, Biogeochemistry, Nitramines
Picture of Thomas H. A. Haverkamp Haverkamp, Thomas H. A. Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22 85 45 23 t.h.a.haverkamp@ibv.uio.no shotgun sequencing, 454 sequencing, Microbiology, Microbial ecology, High-throughput sequencing, Genomics, Biogeochemistry, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, DNA sequence analysis, Environmental sampling, Microbial evolution, Molecular ecology, Pyrosequencing, Thermophiles, Marine sediments, Virus, Phage
Picture of Dag Olav Hessen Hessen, Dag Olav Professor +47-22854553 95037899 d.o.hessen@mn.uio.no Evolutionary Ecology, Food web dynamics, Genomics, Biodiversity, Biogeochemistry, Biology, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Ecology, Ecophysiology, Evolutionary biology, Limnology, Norwegian centres of excellence, Pelagic ecology, Polyploidy, Stoichiometry, Zooplankton
Picture of Christian Wilhelm Mohr Mohr, Christian Wilhelm Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd +47-22855089 c.w.mohr@cicero.uio.no Chemistry, Environmental Analysis, Environmental Chemistry, Environmental pollution, Biogeochemistry, Eutrophication
Picture of Rolf David Vogt Vogt, Rolf David Professor +47-22855696 +47-90615415 r.d.vogt@kjemi.uio.no Aluminium, Biogeochemistry, Eutrophication, Water pollution, Soil chemistry, Environmental Analysis, Climate change, Natural organic matter, Acid Rain, Heavy metals, Chemistry, Physical chemistry, Environmental Chemistry, China