Persons tagged with «Molecular Biology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Nina Frederike J Edin Edin, Nina Frederike J Associate Professor +47-22855492 n.f.j.edin@fys.uio.no Life sciences, Biomedical physics, biophysics, medical physics, Radiation physics, Radiation biophysics, Cancer, Radiation protection, Hypoxia, Low dose irradiation, Cell kinetics, Cell biology, Molecular biology, Proton therapy
Picture of Tor Gjøen Gjøen, Tor Professor +47-22844943 +47-95163161 tor.gjoen@farmasi.uio.no Cell biology, Microbiology, Virus, Biotechnology, Immunology, Vaccine, Antibiotics, Molecular biology, Lipids, Life Science
Picture of Ida Kristin Hegna Hegna, Ida Kristin Professor Emeritus +47-22844934 95096830 +47-95096830 i.k.hegna@farmasi.uio.no Life Science, AFM, Molecular biology, Microbiology
Picture of Ida Marie Johannessen Johannessen, Ida Marie Doctoral Research Fellow i.m.johannessen@ibv.uio.no Molecular biology, Genetics, Arabidopsis, Epigenetics, Evolution
Picture of Anne-Brit Kolstø Kolstø, Anne-Brit Professor Emeritus +47-22856923 a.b.kolsto@farmasi.uio.no Molecular Biology, Life Science, Microbiology
Picture of Nils Anders Labba Labba, Nils Anders Doctoral Research Fellow n.a.labba@farmasi.uio.no Neurochemistry, Pharmacotoxicology, Molecular biology
Picture of Mikkel Meyn Liljegren Liljegren, Mikkel Meyn Principal Engineer m.m.liljegren@ibv.uio.no Microbiology, Molecular biology, Bacteria, Molecular evolution, Ecology, Evolutionary Ecology, Microbial Ecology, Macroevolution, Molecular markers
Picture of Jedrzej Mieczyslaw Malecki Malecki, Jedrzej Mieczyslaw Researcher +47 99 47 91 07 j.m.malecki@ibv.uio.no Biochemistry, Molecular cell biology, Molecular biology
Picture of Marcin Michalik Michalik, Marcin marcin.michalik@ibv.uio.no Pseudomonas aeruginosa, vaccines, Molecular biology
Picture of Rita Pinto Pinto, Rita Postdoctoral Fellow rita.pinto@ibv.uio.no Biomarkers, Molecular biology, Biochemistry, Cell biology
Picture of Cinzia Anita Maria Progida Progida, Cinzia Anita Maria Associate Professor +47-22854441 c.a.m.progida@ibv.uio.no Cell biology, molecular biology, membrane trafficking
Picture of Monica Hongrø Solbakken Solbakken, Monica Hongrø Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844164 m.h.solbakken@ibv.uio.no High-throughput sequencing, Pyrosequencing, Genetics, Molecular biology, Immunology, Genomics, DNA sequence analysis, Bioinformatics, Atlantic cod, Cell biology
Picture of Rigmor Solberg Solberg, Rigmor Professor +47-22857514 +47-97739048 rigmor.solberg@farmasi.uio.no Proteolytic enzymes, Drugs, Cell Biology, Pharmacy, Biochemistry, Atherosclerosis, Proteases, Legumain, Cancer, Life science, Cystatins, Proteolysis, Osteoporosis, Pharmacology, Molecular Biology, Cathepsins, Cysteine proteases
Picture of Bernd Thiede Thiede, Bernd Head of Group +47-22840533 bernd.thiede@ibv.uio.no Proteomics, Mass spectrometry, Molecular Biology, Biochemistry, Proteomikk, Massespektrometri
Picture of Trung Tran Tran, Trung Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840517 004740388909 trung.tran@ibv.uio.no Cancer metastasis, cancer proteomics, Cancer evolution, proteomics, Molecular Medicine, Cancer therapy, Molecular biology, Cancer biology
Picture of Hanne Cecilie Winther-Larsen Winther-Larsen, Hanne Cecilie Professor +47-22857011 h.c.winther-larsen@ibv.uio.no Microbiology, Molecular Biology, Life Science
Picture of Ole Andreas Løchen Økstad Økstad, Ole Andreas Løchen Professor +47-22854789 +47-92603952 +47 92603952 aloechen@farmasi.uio.no Molecular biology, Microbiology, Food poisoning, Biotechnology, Biology, Life science, DNA sequencing, Biofilm, Evolution, Bioinformatics, Genomes