Persons tagged with «Molecular Biology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Nina Frederike J Edin Edin, Nina Frederike J Senior Engineer +47-22855492 n.f.j.edin@fys.uio.no Life sciences, Biomedical physics, biophysics, medical physics, Radiation physics, Radiation biophysics, Cancer, Radiation protection, Hypoxia, Low dose irradiation, Cell kinetics, Cell biology, Molecular biology, Proton therapy
Picture of Tor Gjøen Gjøen, Tor Professor +47-22844943 +47-95163161 tor.gjoen@farmasi.uio.no Cell biology, Microbiology, Virus, Biotechnology, Immunology, Vaccine, Antibiotics, Molecular biology, Lipids, Life Science
Picture of Ida Kristin Hegna Hegna, Ida Kristin Professor Emeritus +47-22844934 95096830 +47-95096830 i.k.hegna@farmasi.uio.no AFM, Microbiology, Life Science, Molecular biology
Picture of Ida Marie Johannessen Johannessen, Ida Marie Doctoral Research Fellow i.m.johannessen@ibv.uio.no Genetics, Molecular biology, Epigenetics, Arabidopsis, Evolution
Picture of Anne-Brit Kolstø Kolstø, Anne-Brit Professor Emeritus +47-22856923 a.b.kolsto@farmasi.uio.no Microbiology, Life Science, Molecular Biology
Picture of Mikkel Meyn Liljegren Liljegren, Mikkel Meyn m.m.liljegren@ibv.uio.no Bacteria, Ecology, Evolutionary Ecology, Macroevolution, Microbial Ecology, Microbiology, Molecular biology, Molecular evolution, Molecular markers
Picture of Jedrzej Mieczyslaw Malecki Malecki, Jedrzej Mieczyslaw Researcher +47 99 47 91 07 j.m.malecki@ibv.uio.no Biochemistry, Molecular biology, Molecular cell biology
Picture of Martin Malmstrøm Malmstrøm, Martin +47-22858604 martin.malmstrom@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Genomics, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Bioinformatics, Biology, DNA, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolution, Evolutionary, Fish, Genes, Genetics, Genome, Molecular biology, Molecular evolution, 454 sequencing, MHC
Picture of Marcin Michalik Michalik, Marcin marcin.michalik@ibv.uio.no Molecular biology, Pseudomonas aeruginosa, vaccines
Picture of Rita Pinto Pinto, Rita Postdoctoral Fellow rita.pinto@ibv.uio.no Cell biology, Biochemistry, Biomarkers, Molecular biology
Picture of Cinzia Anita Maria Progida Progida, Cinzia Anita Maria Associate Professor +47-22854441 c.a.m.progida@ibv.uio.no Cell biology, molecular biology, membrane trafficking
Picture of Monica Hongrø Solbakken Solbakken, Monica Hongrø Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844164 m.h.solbakken@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Genomics, Bioinformatics, Cell biology, DNA sequence analysis, Genetics, High-throughput sequencing, Molecular biology, Pyrosequencing, Immunology
Picture of Rigmor Solberg Solberg, Rigmor Professor +47-22857514 +47-97739048 rigmor.solberg@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacology, Pharmacy, Drugs, Cell Biology, Molecular Biology, Biochemistry, Life science, Atherosclerosis, Cancer, Osteoporosis, Proteases, Proteolytic enzymes, Proteolysis, Cysteine proteases, Legumain, Cathepsins, Cystatins
Picture of Bernd Thiede Thiede, Bernd Head of Group +47-22840533 bernd.thiede@ibv.uio.no Proteomics, Mass spectrometry, Molecular Biology, Biochemistry, Proteomikk, Massespektrometri
Picture of Trung Tran Tran, Trung Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840517 004740388909 trung.tran@ibv.uio.no proteomics, cancer proteomics, Cancer biology, Cancer therapy, Cancer evolution, Cancer metastasis, Molecular biology, Molecular Medicine
Picture of Hanne Cecilie Winther-Larsen Winther-Larsen, Hanne Cecilie Professor +47-22857011 h.c.winther-larsen@ibv.uio.no Microbiology, Life Science, Molecular Biology
Picture of Ole Andreas Løchen Økstad Økstad, Ole Andreas Løchen Professor +47-22854789 +47-92603952 +47 92603952 aloechen@farmasi.uio.no Microbiology, Life science, Bioinformatics, Molecular biology, Evolution, Biotechnology, Biology, Genomes, DNA sequencing, Biofilm, Food poisoning