Persons tagged with «Pelagic ecology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Mette Dalgaard Agersted Agersted, Mette Dalgaard Postdoctoral Fellow - Section for Aquatic Biology and Toxicology +4746522524 m.d.agersted@ibv.uio.no Pelagic ecology, Trophic interactions, Zooplankton, Arctic marine ecosystems
Picture of Mette Dalgaard Agersted Agersted, Mette Dalgaard Postdoctoral Fellow - Section for Aquatic Biology and Toxicology +4746522524 m.d.agersted@ibv.uio.no Trophic interactions, Zooplankton, Arctic marine ecosystems, Pelagic ecology
Picture of Dag Olav Hessen Hessen, Dag Olav Professor +47-22854553 95037899 d.o.hessen@mn.uio.no Norwegian centres of excellence, Food web dynamics, Evolutionary Ecology, Climate effects, Biogeochemistry, Biology, Evolutionary biology, Limnology, Biodiversity, Polyploidy, climate change ecology, Ecophysiology, Stoichiometry, Pelagic ecology, Zooplankton, Genomics, Ecology
Picture of Hans Erik Karlsen Karlsen, Hans Erik Førsteamanuensis/Bestyrer Biologisk stasjon i Drøbak +47-64930188 +47-92832320 h.e.karlsen@bio.uio.no Marine biology, Pelagic ecology, Fish, Behavior, Pelagic behavior, Marine invertebrates, Drøbak field station
Picture of Kristina Øie Kvile Kvile, Kristina Øie +47-22859044 k.o.kvile@ibv.uio.no Zooplankton, Ecological statistics, Climate change, Marine ecology, Pelagic ecology, Russia, Nordic, Barents Sea, Trophic interactions, Copepods
Picture of Geir Ottersen Ottersen, Geir Visiting Researcher +47-22857288 geir.ottersen@ibv.uio.no Marine ecology, Nordic, climate change, Population dynamics, Marine spatial planning, USA, Pelagic ecology, Population ecology, Ecological regime shifts, Fisheries oceanography, Oceanography, Atlantic cod, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Russia
Picture of Leif Christian Stige Stige, Leif Christian Researcher +47-22854608 l.c.stige@ibv.uio.no Population dynamics. China, Ecological statistics, Marine ecology, Trophic interactions, Climate effects, Food web dynamics, Pelagic ecology, Biology, Fisheries oceanography, Arctic and alpine ecosystems, Atlantic cod, Copepods, Nordic, USA, Fish, Russia
Picture of Josefin Titelman Titelman, Josefin Professor +47 22 854501 josefin.titelman@ibv.uio.no Ecology, Marine ecology, Plankton, Jellyfish, Pelagic ecology, Behavioral ecology, Zooplankton