Persons tagged with «Pelagic ecology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Mette Dalgaard Agersted Agersted, Mette Dalgaard Postdoctoral Fellow - Section for Aquatic Biology and Toxicology +4746522524 m.d.agersted@ibv.uio.no Zooplankton, Arctic marine ecosystems, Pelagic ecology, Trophic interactions
Picture of Mette Dalgaard Agersted Agersted, Mette Dalgaard Postdoctoral Fellow - Section for Aquatic Biology and Toxicology +4746522524 m.d.agersted@ibv.uio.no Zooplankton, Arctic marine ecosystems, Pelagic ecology, Trophic interactions
Picture of Dag Olav Hessen Hessen, Dag Olav Professor +47-22854553 95037899 d.o.hessen@mn.uio.no Evolutionary Ecology, Food web dynamics, Genomics, Biodiversity, Biogeochemistry, Biology, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Ecology, Ecophysiology, Evolutionary biology, Limnology, Norwegian centres of excellence, Pelagic ecology, Polyploidy, Stoichiometry, Zooplankton
Picture of Hans Erik Karlsen Karlsen, Hans Erik Førsteamanuensis/Bestyrer Biologisk stasjon i Drøbak +47-64930188 +47-92832320 h.e.karlsen@bio.uio.no Marine biology, Pelagic ecology, Pelagic behavior, Fish, Marine invertebrates, Behavior, Drøbak field station
Picture of Kristina Øie Kvile Kvile, Kristina Øie +47-22859044 k.o.kvile@ibv.uio.no Climate change, Zooplankton, Marine ecology, Pelagic ecology, Barents Sea, Copepods, Russia, Nordic, Ecological statistics, Trophic interactions
Picture of Geir Ottersen Ottersen, Geir Visiting Researcher +47-22857288 geir.ottersen@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Fisheries oceanography, climate change, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Ecological regime shifts, Marine ecology, Marine spatial planning, Oceanography, Pelagic ecology, Population dynamics, Population ecology, Nordic, USA, Russia
Picture of Leif Christian Stige Stige, Leif Christian Researcher +47-22854608 l.c.stige@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Fisheries oceanography, Food web dynamics, Trophic interactions, Arctic and alpine ecosystems, Biology, Climate effects, Copepods, Ecological statistics, Fish, Marine ecology, Pelagic ecology, Population dynamics. China, Russia, USA, Nordic
Picture of Josefin Titelman Titelman, Josefin Professor +47 22 854501 josefin.titelman@ibv.uio.no Ecology, Marine ecology, Pelagic ecology, Behavioral ecology, Plankton, Zooplankton, Jellyfish