Persons tagged with «Population dynamics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ottar Bjørnstad Bjørnstad, Ottar ottar.bjornstad@ibv.uio.no Infectious Disease Dynamics, Outbreaks, Population Dynamics, Statistical ecology, Biomathematics, USA, Japan
Picture of Torbjørn Håkan Ergon Ergon, Torbjørn Håkan Associate Professor / Director of Finse Alpine Research Centre +47-22857311 +47-92602138 t.h.ergon@bio.uio.no Capture-recapture, Ecological statistics, Small rodents, Life-history theory, Seabirds, Population dynamics
Picture of Torbjørn Håkan Ergon Ergon, Torbjørn Håkan Associate Professor +47-22857311 +47-92602138 t.h.ergon@ibv.uio.no Capture-recapture, Ecological statistics, Small rodents, Life-history theory, Seabirds, Population dynamics
Picture of Kyrre Linné Kausrud Kausrud, Kyrre Linné Postdoctoral Fellow 99545145 +47 99545145 k.l.kausrud@ibv.uio.no Arctic and alpine ecosystems, Climate effects, Disease ecology, Environmental sampling, Epidemiology, Evolutionary ecology, Evolutionary game theory, History, Human evolution, Individual-based modeling, Life-history evolution, Plague, Population dynamics, Savanna ecology, Statistical modelling, Tagging, Ungulate grazing ecology
Picture of Jan Ohlberger Ohlberger, Jan Postdoctoral Fellow jan.ohlberger@ibv.uio.no Animal physiology, Evolutionary ecology, Food web dynamics, Life-history evolution, Local adaptation, Thermal physiology, Ecophysiology, Fish, Population dynamics, Predator-prey interactions
Picture of Kotaro Ono Ono, Kotaro kotaro.ono@ibv.uio.no Species distribution models, State-space models, Population dynamics, Fish ecology, Stock assessment, Management strategy evaluation, USA
Picture of Geir Ottersen Ottersen, Geir Visiting Researcher +47-22857288 geir.ottersen@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Fisheries oceanography, climate change, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Ecological regime shifts, Marine ecology, Marine spatial planning, Oceanography, Pelagic ecology, Population dynamics, Population ecology, Nordic, USA, Russia
Picture of Emiliano Trucchi Trucchi, Emiliano Collaborating researcher emiliano.trucchi@ibv.uio.no Conservation genetics, Divergence: neutral and adaptive, Evolutionary Ecology, Historic DNA, Population genomics, African mammals, Ancient DNA, Biogeography, Climate effects, Evolutionary biology, High-throughput sequencing, Invasive species, Molecular ecology, Phylogeography, Phylogenetics, Population dynamics, Population genetics, Speciation, Zoology
Picture of Nadezda Vasilyeva Vasilyeva, Nadezda nadezda.vasilyeva@ibv.uio.no Mathematical modeling, Nonlinear dynamics, Ecosystems, Population dynamics, Soil structure, Soil organic matter, Soil fertility, Express-methods, Monitoring, Russia
Picture of Yngvild Vindenes Vindenes, Yngvild Researcher yngvild.vindenes@ibv.uio.no Climate effects, Climate change, climate change ecology, Ecological statistics, Stochastic analysis, Life history strategies, Evolutionary Ecology, Ecology, Population dynamics, Population ecology, Fish, Statistical modelling, Time series analysis, Demography
Picture of Jason Whittington Whittington, Jason Researcher 91747132 +47.917.47.132 jason.whittington@ibv.uio.no Animal physiology, Atlantic cod, Mate choice, Adaptation, Behaviour, Behavioral ecology, Birds, Climate adaptation, climate change ecology, Conservation biology, Life history strategies, Marine ecology, Ornithology, Population dynamics, Seabirds, Sexual selection, Time series analysis