Persons tagged with «astronomy and astrophysics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kaare Aksnes Aksnes, Kaare Former professor Astronomy and Astrophysics, Celestial Mechanics
Picture of Kristian Joten Andersen Andersen, Kristian Joten Doctoral Research Fellow k.j.andersen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB), Planck
Banerji, Ranajoy Postdoctoral Fellow ranajoy.banerji@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Picture of Souvik Bose Bose, Souvik Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856641 souvik.bose@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), Solar Chromosphere, Solar Dynamics Observatory, IRIS
Picture of Mats Carlsson Carlsson, Mats Professor +47-22856536 mats.carlsson@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, IRIS, Japan, USA, Nordic
Picture of Håkon Dahle Dahle, Håkon Senior Researcher 22 85 75 31 93 26 63 31 hdahle@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Galaxies, Observations, Nordic Optical Telescope, USA, Nordic
Picture of Bart  Walter De Pontieu De Pontieu, Bart Walter Professor II b.w.d.pontieu@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Drews, Ainar PhD Candiate +47-22858280 ainar.drews@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Eklund, Henrik Doctoral Research Fellow - Institute of Theoretical Astrophysics henrik.eklund@astro.uio.no Planetary formation, Protoplanetary discs, Planet-disc interaction, Astronomy and astrophysics, Solar physics, Radiative transfer
Picture of Øystein Elgarøy Elgarøy, Øystein Professor +47-22855684 +47-92610803 oystein.elgaroy@astro.uio.no Cosmology, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Oddbjørn Engvold Engvold, Oddbjørn Professor Emeritus +47-22856521 47651414 oddbjorn.engvold@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Hans Kristian Kamfjord Eriksen Eriksen, Hans Kristian Kamfjord Professor +47-22858454 h.k.k.eriksen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Falck, Bridget Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857532 bridget.falck@astro.uio.no Cosmology, Modified Gravity Theories, Astronomy and Astrophysics, Simulations, Euclid, Structure formation
Picture of Marie Kristine Foss Foss, Marie Kristine Doctoral Research Fellow m.k.foss@astro.uio.no Cosmology, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Clara Froment Froment, Clara Researcher clara.froment@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Coronal loops, Coronal rain, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), IRIS
Picture of Nicolaas Ervik Groeneboom Groeneboom, Nicolaas Ervik Principal Engineer +47-22854281 n.e.groeneboom@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Picture of Boris Vilhelm Gudiksen Gudiksen, Boris Vilhelm Associate Professor +47-22857007 b.v.gudiksen@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Robert Hagala Hagala, Robert Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856531 robert.hagala@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Picture of Frode Kristian Hansen Hansen, Frode Kristian Professor +47-22856516 f.k.hansen@astro.uio.no Cosmology, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Viggo Hansteen Hansteen, Viggo Professor +47-22856120 viggo.hansteen@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Shahin Jafarzadeh Jafarzadeh, Shahin Researcher +47-22856504 shahin.jafarzadeh@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), IRIS, ALMA, SUNRISE
Picture of Charalambos Kanella Kanella, Charalambos Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855107 charalambos.kanella@astro.uio.no Computational Astrophysics, Solar Corona, Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Numerical Simulations
Picture of Olav Kjeldseth-Moe Kjeldseth-Moe, Olav Professor Emeritus +47-22856510 olav.kjeldseth-moe@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Egil Leer Leer, Egil Professor Emeritus +47-22856503 egil.leer@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Per Barth Lilje Lilje, Per Barth Head of Department +47-22856517 p.b.lilje@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB), Space based observations, Euclid, Cosmology, Structure formation, Planck