Persons tagged with «astronomy and astrophysics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kaare Aksnes Aksnes, Kaare Former professor Astronomy and Astrophysics, Celestial Mechanics
Picture of Mats Carlsson Carlsson, Mats Professor +47-22856536 mats.carlsson@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, IRIS, Japan, USA, Nordic
Picture of Håkon Dahle Dahle, Håkon Senior Researcher 22 85 75 31 93 26 63 31 hdahle@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Galaxies, Observations, Nordic Optical Telescope, USA, Nordic
Picture of Bart  Walter De Pontieu De Pontieu, Bart Walter Professor II b.w.d.pontieu@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Drews, Ainar PhD Candiate +47-22858280 ainar.drews@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Eklund, Henrik Doctoral Research Fellow henrik.eklund@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Øystein Elgarøy Elgarøy, Øystein Professor +47-22855684 +47-92610803 oystein.elgaroy@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Picture of Oddbjørn Engvold Engvold, Oddbjørn Professor Emeritus +47-22856521 47651414 oddbjorn.engvold@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Hans Kristian Kamfjord Eriksen Eriksen, Hans Kristian Kamfjord Professor +47-22858454 h.k.k.eriksen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Falck, Bridget Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857532 bridget.falck@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Simulations, Structure formation, Modified Gravity Theories, Euclid
Picture of Marie Kristine Foss Foss, Marie Kristine Doctoral Research Fellow m.k.foss@astro.uio.no astronomy and astrophysics, cosmology, comap, intensity mapping, computational astrophysics
Picture of Clara Froment Froment, Clara Postdoctoral Fellow clara.froment@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Coronal loops, Coronal rain, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), IRIS
Picture of Unni Fuskeland Fuskeland, Unni Senior Engineer +47-22857006 unnif@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB), Space based observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics
Picture of Nicolaas Ervik Groeneboom Groeneboom, Nicolaas Ervik Principal Engineer +47-22854281 n.e.groeneboom@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Picture of Max Grönke Grönke, Max Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856641 max.gronke@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Picture of Boris Vilhelm Gudiksen Gudiksen, Boris Vilhelm Associate Professor +47-22857007 b.v.gudiksen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Robert Hagala Hagala, Robert Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856531 robert.hagala@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Picture of Frode Kristian Hansen Hansen, Frode Kristian Professor +47-22856516 f.k.hansen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Picture of Viggo Hansteen Hansteen, Viggo Professor +47-22856120 viggo.hansteen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Shahin Jafarzadeh Jafarzadeh, Shahin Researcher +47-22856504 shahin.jafarzadeh@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), IRIS, ALMA
Picture of Charalambos Kanella Kanella, Charalambos Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855107 charalambos.kanella@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Solar Corona, Computational Astrophysics, Numerical Simulations
Picture of Yoshiaki Kato Kato, Yoshiaki +47-22857731 yoshiaki.kato@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Olav Kjeldseth-Moe Kjeldseth-Moe, Olav Professor Emeritus +47-22856510 olav.kjeldseth-moe@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Egil Leer Leer, Egil Professor Emeritus +47-22856503 egil.leer@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Per Barth Lilje Lilje, Per Barth Head of Department +47-22856517 p.b.lilje@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Planck, Euclid, Structure formation, Space based observations, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB)