Persons tagged with «biochemistry»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ravi Adusumalli Adusumalli, Ravi Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857085 ravi.adusumalli@ibv.uio.no Molecular cell biology, Biochemistry
Picture of Karl Kristoffer Andersson Andersson, Karl Kristoffer Professor +47-22856625 / +47-22856758 +47-93006907 k.k.andersson@ibv.uio.no Life sciences, Biochemistry, radical, EPR spectroscopy, Raman spectroscopy, protein structure, metalloproteins
Picture of Ingvild Gudim Gudim, Ingvild Doctoral Research Fellow ingvild.gudim@ibv.uio.no Protein crystallography, biochemistry, spectroscopy, structural biology, protein interactions
Picture of Hans-Petter Hersleth Hersleth, Hans-Petter Senior Lecturer and Principal Investigator +47 22854631 +47 41333126 h.p.hersleth@ibv.uio.no structural biology, biochemistry, protein crystallography, protein structure, diffraction, spectroscopy, Life sciences, Synchrotron, USA
Picture of Harald Thidemann Johansen Johansen, Harald Thidemann Professor +47-22856595 91674070 h.t.johansen@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacology, Cell and molecular biology, Pharmaceuticals, Pharmacy, Biochemistry, Physiology, Life Science, Oncology, Proteases, Proteolytic enzymes, Cathepsins, Legumain, Cystatin
Picture of Jedrzej Mieczyslaw Malecki Malecki, Jedrzej Mieczyslaw Researcher +47 99 47 91 07 j.m.malecki@ibv.uio.no Biochemistry, Molecular biology, Molecular cell biology
Picture of Rita Pinto Pinto, Rita Postdoctoral Fellow rita.pinto@ibv.uio.no Cell biology, Biochemistry, Biomarkers, Molecular biology
Picture of Christin Schuelke Schuelke, Christin Doctoral Research Fellow +47 228 55069 christin.schuelke@fys.uio.no Bioimpedance, Biochemistry, stem cells, Biomedical instrumentation, biomedical physics
Picture of Rigmor Solberg Solberg, Rigmor Professor +47-22857514 +47-97739048 rigmor.solberg@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacology, Pharmacy, Drugs, Cell Biology, Molecular Biology, Biochemistry, Life science, Atherosclerosis, Cancer, Osteoporosis, Proteases, Proteolytic enzymes, Proteolysis, Cysteine proteases, Legumain, Cathepsins, Cystatins
Picture of Bernd Thiede Thiede, Bernd Head of Group +47-22840533 bernd.thiede@ibv.uio.no Proteomics, Mass spectrometry, Molecular Biology, Biochemistry, Proteomikk, Massespektrometri