Persons tagged with «biochemistry»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ravi Adusumalli Adusumalli, Ravi Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857085 ravi.adusumalli@ibv.uio.no Molecular cell biology, Biochemistry
Picture of Karl Kristoffer Andersson Andersson, Karl Kristoffer Professor +47-22856625 / +47-22856758 +47-93006907 k.k.andersson@ibv.uio.no Life sciences, Biochemistry, radical, EPR spectroscopy, metalloproteins, Raman spectroscopy, protein structure
Picture of Ingvild Gudim Gudim, Ingvild Doctoral Research Fellow ingvild.gudim@ibv.uio.no Protein crystallography, biochemistry, spectroscopy, structural biology, protein interactions
Picture of Hans-Petter Hersleth Hersleth, Hans-Petter Senior Lecturer and Principal Investigator +47 22854631 +47 41333126 h.p.hersleth@ibv.uio.no structural biology, protein structure, diffraction, Synchrotron, biochemistry, protein crystallography, spectroscopy, Life sciences, USA
Picture of Harald Thidemann Johansen Johansen, Harald Thidemann Professor +47-22856595 91674070 h.t.johansen@farmasi.uio.no Cathepsins, Pharmacology, Proteases, Proteolytic enzymes, Cystatin, Cell and molecular biology, Physiology, Pharmaceuticals, Oncology, Biochemistry, Legumain, Pharmacy, Life Science
Picture of Jedrzej Mieczyslaw Malecki Malecki, Jedrzej Mieczyslaw Researcher +47 99 47 91 07 j.m.malecki@ibv.uio.no Biochemistry, Molecular cell biology, Molecular biology
Picture of Rita Pinto Pinto, Rita Postdoctoral Fellow rita.pinto@ibv.uio.no Biomarkers, Molecular biology, Biochemistry, Cell biology
Picture of Christin Schuelke Schuelke, Christin Doctoral Research Fellow +47 228 55069 christin.schuelke@fys.uio.no biomedical physics, Biochemistry, stem cells, Biomedical instrumentation, Bioimpedance
Picture of Rigmor Solberg Solberg, Rigmor Professor +47-22857514 +47-97739048 rigmor.solberg@farmasi.uio.no Proteolytic enzymes, Drugs, Cell Biology, Pharmacy, Biochemistry, Atherosclerosis, Proteases, Legumain, Cancer, Life science, Cystatins, Proteolysis, Osteoporosis, Pharmacology, Molecular Biology, Cathepsins, Cysteine proteases
Picture of Bernd Thiede Thiede, Bernd Head of Group +47-22840533 bernd.thiede@ibv.uio.no Proteomics, Mass spectrometry, Molecular Biology, Biochemistry, Proteomikk, Massespektrometri