Persons tagged with «theoretical physics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Torsten Bringmann Bringmann, Torsten Professor +47-22855094 torsten.bringmann@fys.uio.no Theoretical physics, Particle physics, Astroparticle physics, Cosmology, Dark Matter, Nordic, USA
Picture of Anders Kvellestad Kvellestad, Anders Researcher anders.kvellestad@fys.uio.no theoretical physics, particle physics, CERN, LHC, supersymmetry, higgs, dark matter, high-performance computing, machine learning
Picture of Jon Magne Leinaas Leinaas, Jon Magne Professor Emeritus +47-22855029 j.m.leinaas@fys.uio.no physics, quantum physics, theoretical physics, quantum field theory, quantum information, low-dimensional phyics
Picture of Clas Persson Persson, Clas Professor +47-22852424 clas.persson@fys.uio.no materials science, Theoretical physics, Renewable energy, atomistic modeling, DFT, Green's functions, Programming, SMN
Picture of Are Raklev Raklev, Are Professor +47 22855079 +47 41452597 ahye@fys.uio.no Theoretical physics, LHC, Nordic, Particle physics, Astroparticle physics, CERN, Dark Matter, Supersymmetry, USA
Picture of Olav Fredrik Syljuåsen Syljuåsen, Olav Fredrik Professor +47-22855010 o.f.syljuasen@fys.uio.no USA, Quantum Physics, Theoretical physics, Condensed matter physics, Nordic, Computational Physics, Physics, Strongly correlated electrons
Picture of Jeriek Van den Abeele Van den Abeele, Jeriek Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855066 j.v.d.abeele@fys.uio.no Theoretical physics, Dark Matter, Supersymmetry, Particle physics, Astroparticle physics, CERN, LHC
Picture of Susanne F Viefers Viefers, Susanne F Professor +47-22855004 s.f.viefers@fys.uio.no fractional quantum Hall effect, theoretical physics, Nordic, low-dimensional phyics, Strongly corrrelated electrons, physics, atomic Bose condensates, USA