Administrative staff - Page 11

Persons 251 - 275 of 365
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Dirk Petersen Petersen, Dirk Senior Engineer +47-22858267 dirk.petersen@kjemi.uio.no Instrument responsible, NMR, Nuclear Magnetic Resonance, NMR spectroscopy
Picture of Karen Pettersson Pettersson, Karen Higher Executive Officer +47-22854328 karen.pettersson@smn.uio.no SMN, Nafuma, TeamSMN, Research support
Picture of Matthieu Pinard Pinard, Matthieu Senior Engineer +47-91733409 matthiep@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Nils B. Løchen Plosnic Plosnic, Nils B. Løchen +47-22857269 n.b.l.plosnic@mn.uio.no Economics, Reporting, Project economy, Department of Geosciences
Picture of Ørjan Pretorius Pretorius, Ørjan Senior Executive Officer +47-22856349 orjan.pretorius@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Picture of Nicolay Ramm Ramm, Nicolay Head Engineer nicolayr@ifi.uio.no
Reang, Inger-Lise Administrative Manager +47-22840851 liserea@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ivar Refsland Refsland, Ivar Senior Executive Officer +47-22857386 911 58 229 ivar.refsland@mn.uio.no Department of Chemistry, Finance, Financial management, Budget, Oracle, Invoices
Picture of Yngvar Reichelt Reichelt, Yngvar Head of Office +47-22855883 reichelt@math.uio.no
Picture of Line Trosterud Resvold Resvold, Line Trosterud Executive Officer +47-22855442 l.t.resvold@fys.uio.no Ekspedisjonen
Picture of Annika Rigenholt Rigenholt, Annika Senior Executive Officer +47-22855901 annikap@math.uio.no Student guidance
Picture of Jonas Ringnes Ringnes, Jonas Principal Engineer +47-22856047 jonas.ringnes@fys.uio.no
Picture of Therese Ringvold Ringvold, Therese Higher Executive Officer +47-22851606 therese.ringvold@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Picture of Anne-Lise Rishovd Rishovd, Anne-Lise Senior Engineer +47-22844945 a.l.rishovd@farmasi.uio.no Cell biology, Microbiology, Virus, Life science
Picture of Frode Roghell Roghell, Frode Senior Executive Officer +47-22855426 91191321 frode.roghell@mn.uio.no Department of Chemistry, Finance, Basware, Oracle, Reporting, Payment
Picture of Bjørg Rognerud Rognerud, Bjørg Senior Engineer +47-22857917 bjorg.rognerud@geo.uio.no Atmospheric Chemistry, Web
Picture of Petter Ruden Ruden, Petter Adviser +47-22857093 petter.ruden@mn.uio.no procurement, purchasing
Picture of Ola Rundberget Rundberget, Ola Principal Engineer +47-22854689 ola.rundberget@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Torill Rørtveit Rørtveit, Torill Adviser +47-22857348 torill.rortveit@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Bjarne Røsjø Røsjø, Bjarne Senior Executive Officer bjarne.rosjo@mn.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, science writing
Salazar, Jessica Senior Executive Officer +47-22854483 jessica.salazar@mn.uio.no
Picture of John Erick Salazar Salazar, John Erick Adviser +47-22856773 j.e.salazar@mn.uio.no
Picture of Yonathan Samuel Samuel, Yonathan Principal Engineer +47-22857146 +47-90534025 yonathan.samuel@farmasi.uio.no Local IT support, AV services
Picture of Ingrid Sand Sand, Ingrid Senior Executive Officer +47-22854121 ingrid.sand@mn.uio.no
Picture of Joe Alexander Sandvik Sandvik, Joe Alexander Senior Engineer +47-22856441 j.a.sandvik@fys.uio.no