Administrative staff - Page 11

Persons 251 - 275 of 367
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Randi Frida Ose Ose, Randi Frida Principal Engineer +47-22856633 r.f.ose@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Inger Oulie Oulie, Inger Head Engineer +47-22856574 inger.oulie@farmasi.uio.no Mass spectrometry, Biochemical analysis, Uptake of nanoparticles in cells, Chromatography, Sample preparation, HPLC, Bioanalysis
Picture of Inger Anne Pedersen Pedersen, Inger Anne Adviser +47-22856421 i.a.pedersen@mn.uio.no Department of Physics, finance, SMN
Picture of Dirk Petersen Petersen, Dirk Senior Engineer +47-22858267 dirk.petersen@kjemi.uio.no Instrument responsible, NMR spectroscopy, NMR, Nuclear Magnetic Resonance
Picture of Karen Pettersson Pettersson, Karen Higher Executive Officer +47-22854328 karen.pettersson@smn.uio.no Research support, TeamSMN, SMN, Nafuma
Picture of Matthieu Pinard Pinard, Matthieu Senior Engineer +47-91733409 matthiep@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Nils B. Løchen Plosnic Plosnic, Nils B. Løchen +47-22857269 n.b.l.plosnic@mn.uio.no Economics, Reporting, Department of Geosciences, Project economy
Picture of Ørjan Pretorius Pretorius, Ørjan Senior Executive Officer +47-22856349 orjan.pretorius@mn.uio.no Leaves of absence, Personnel administration, Appointments
Picture of Osamah Rajpoot Rajpoot, Osamah Senior Executive Officer +47-22840878 osaraj@ifi.uio.no
Reang, Inger-Lise Administrative Manager +47-22840851 liserea@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ivar Refsland Refsland, Ivar Senior Executive Officer +47-22857386 911 58 229 ivar.refsland@mn.uio.no Finance, Oracle, Invoices, Department of Chemistry, Financial management, Budget
Picture of Yngvar Reichelt Reichelt, Yngvar Head of Office +47-22855883 reichelt@math.uio.no
Picture of Arnstein Rensel Rensel, Arnstein Head Engineer +4722857487 / +4795802484 arnstein.rensel@fys.uio.no Product development, Mechanical engineering
Picture of Line Trosterud Resvold Resvold, Line Trosterud Executive Officer +47-22855442 l.t.resvold@fys.uio.no Ekspedisjonen
Picture of Annika Rigenholt Rigenholt, Annika Senior Executive Officer +47-22855901 annikap@math.uio.no Student guidance
Picture of Jonas Ringnes Ringnes, Jonas Principal Engineer +47-22856047 jonas.ringnes@fys.uio.no
Picture of Therese Ringvold Ringvold, Therese Senior Executive Officer +47-22851606 therese.ringvold@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Picture of Anne-Lise Rishovd Rishovd, Anne-Lise Senior Engineer +47-22844945 a.l.rishovd@farmasi.uio.no Cell biology, Virus, Microbiology, Life science
Picture of Frode Roghell Roghell, Frode Adviser +47-22855426 91191321 frode.roghell@mn.uio.no Oracle, Finance, Reporting, Basware, Payment, Department of Chemistry
Picture of Bjørg Rognerud Rognerud, Bjørg Senior Engineer +47-22857917 bjorg.rognerud@geo.uio.no Web, Atmospheric Chemistry
Picture of Petter Ruden Ruden, Petter Adviser +47-22857093 petter.ruden@mn.uio.no procurement, purchasing
Picture of Ola Rundberget Rundberget, Ola Principal Engineer +47-22854689 ola.rundberget@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Torill Rørtveit Rørtveit, Torill Adviser +47-22857348 torill.rortveit@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Bjarne Røsjø Røsjø, Bjarne Senior Executive Officer bjarne.rosjo@mn.uio.no Communication, science writing, Web publishing
Salazar, Jessica Senior Executive Officer +47-22854483 jessica.salazar@mn.uio.no