Administrative staff - Page 15

Persons 351 - 365 of 365
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Wenche Willoch Willoch, Wenche Editor Titan.uio.no +47 98 20 31 22 +47 98 20 31 22 wenche.willoch@mn.uio.no Titan, Editor, Research communication, Web publishing
Picture of Nina Woldene Woldene, Nina Senior Executive Officer +47-22857810 nina.woldene@farmasi.uio.no
Worren, Merete Molton +47-22858506 meretewo@ifi.uio.no
Wågø, Endre Jellestad Senior Executive Officer +47-22855161 e.j.wago@sv.uio.no
Picture of Suthajini Yogarajah Yogarajah, Suthajini Principal Engineer +47-22854366 +47-91608657 suthajini.yogarajah@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Sarah Younes Younes, Sarah Senior Executive Officer +47 22840923 sarah.younes@sfe.uio.no
Picture of Kari Øverby Øverby, Kari Adviser +47 928 41 202 kari.overby@mn.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, Web editor, social media
Picture of Jan Henrik Øverland Øverland, Jan Henrik Senior Engineer janhov@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Lars Helge Øverland Øverland, Lars Helge Senior Engineer larshelg@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Julie Øybø Øybø, Julie Section Manager +47-22858602 +47-90562109 julie.oybo@mn.uio.no
Øygarden, Maria Husum Senior Executive Officer +47-22854462 m.h.oygarden@mn.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Exchange, Approval of external education, International cooperation
Aaen-Stockdale, Anne Adviser +47-22855398 +47 22 85 53 98 anne.aaen-stockdale@mn.uio.no
Picture of Halvor Aandal Aandal, Halvor Higher Executive Officer +47-22856585 90203440 halvor.aandal@farmasi.uio.no Reception, Disputations
Picture of Hoai Thi Nguyen Aas Aas, Hoai Thi Nguyen Head Engineer +47-22856570 h.t.n.aas@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Rein Aasland Aasland, Rein Head of Department +47-22844563 92425456 rein.aasland@ibv.uio.no