Administrative staff - Page 15

Persons 351 - 375 of 375
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Anna Helene Valberg Valberg, Anna Helene Adviser +47-22855715 97182523 a.h.valberg@mn.uio.no
Picture of Line Altern Halvorsen Valbø Valbø, Line Altern Halvorsen Head of Office +47-22855472 l.a.h.valbo@kjemi.uio.no Payment, Finance, Human resources administrastion, Health safety and environment, Organizational development, Appointments, Strategy, Annual plan, Working environment, Budget
Picture of Tone Grethe Valdal Valdal, Tone Grethe Higher Executive Officer t.g.valdal@mn.uio.no
Varland, Viktor Principal Engineer viktova@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Mari Helén Varøy Varøy , Mari Helén On leave Student and academic administration, Recognition, Admissions, Quality of education, Student guidance, Health, safety and environment (HSE), Fire safety
Picture of Hans Peter Verne Verne, Hans Peter Senior Engineer +47-22840116 +47-95995386 h.p.verne@geo.uio.no
Picture of Ilan Dehli Villanger Villanger, Ilan Dehli Senior Adviser +47-22855545 +47-97579295 i.d.villanger@mn.uio.no
Picture of Kristin  Vinje Vinje, Kristin Vice Dean (Innovation and External Relations) +47-22856705 +47 90037562 kristin.vinje@mn.uio.no
Vujic, Ivana Adviser +47-22857948 +47-45770144 ivana.vujic@mn.uio.no
Wang, Sverre Senior Executive Officer sverre.wang@mn.uio.no
Picture of Linda Therese Sørensen Westgaard Westgaard, Linda Therese Sørensen Adviser +47-22856304 +47-45262038 l.t.s.westgaard@mn.uio.no
Picture of Martin Wiesmann Wiesmann, Martin Head Engineer +47-22857087 martin.wiesmann@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Beate Wiker Wiker, Beate Senior Executive Officer +47-22854443 beate.wiker@mn.uio.no Finance, Department of Chemistry, Department of Mathematics
Picture of Jon Wikne Wikne, Jon Senior Engineer +47-22856153 +47-22855076 +47-92285776 wikne@fys.uio.no ALICE, Oslo Cyclotron Laboratory, Electronics, IT support for research, Measurement and control systems
Picture of Wenche Willoch Willoch, Wenche Editor Titan.uio.no +47 98 20 31 22 +47 98 20 31 22 wenche.willoch@mn.uio.no Titan, Editor, Research communication, Web publishing
Picture of Nina Woldene Woldene, Nina Senior Executive Officer +47-22857810 nina.woldene@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Suthajini Yogarajah Yogarajah, Suthajini Principal Engineer +47-22854366 +47-91608657 suthajini.yogarajah@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Anne Lene Østli Østli, Anne Lene Higher Executive Officer +47-22840921 annlos@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Jan Henrik Øverland Øverland, Jan Henrik Senior Engineer janhov@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Lars Helge Øverland Øverland, Lars Helge Senior Engineer larshelg@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Julie Øybø Øybø, Julie Section Manager +47-22858602 +47-90562109 julie.oybo@mn.uio.no
Aaen-Stockdale, Anne Adviser +47-22855398 +47 22 85 53 98 anne.aaen-stockdale@mn.uio.no
Picture of Halvor Aandal Aandal, Halvor Senior Executive Officer +47-22856585 90203440 halvor.aandal@farmasi.uio.no Reception, Disputations
Picture of Hoai Thi Nguyen Aas Aas, Hoai Thi Nguyen Head Engineer +47-22856570 h.t.n.aas@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Rein Aasland Aasland, Rein Head of Department +47-22844563 92425456 rein.aasland@ibv.uio.no