Administrative staff - Page 7

Persons 151 - 175 of 367
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Marianne Jacobsen Jacobsen, Marianne Senior Executive Officer +47 22858319 marianne.jacobsen@mn.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Recognition, Student life, Student guidance, Infocentre, Web publishing
Picture of Elena Jakobsen Jakobsen, Elena Senior Executive Officer +47-22857357 elena.jakobsen@mn.uio.no Economy, Budget, Accounts, Reporting, Basware, HR-system, Oracle
Picture of Mihailo Jankov Jankov, Mihailo Senior Engineer +47-22856539 mihailo.jankov@fys.uio.no Flow, porous media, magneto-optics, instrumentation, AMCS, physics
Jansen, Helene Beate Higher Executive Officer +47-22857196 h.b.jansen@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Picture of Anna Mathilde Elisabeth Jarbekk Jarbekk, Anna Mathilde Elisabeth Førstekonsulent +47-22852811 a.m.e.jarbekk@sfe.uio.no Studieadministrasjon
Picture of Ewa Jaroszewicz Jaroszewicz, Ewa Head Engineer +47-22844948 ewa.jaroszewicz@farmasi.uio.no Microbiology, Life Science, Molecular biology
Picture of Finn-Eirik Johansen Johansen, Finn-Eirik Vice Dean (Research), Professor +47-22857297 +47-97521401 f.e.johansen@mn.uio.no
Picture of Ingrid Johansen Johansen, Ingrid Principal Engineer +47-22857793 ingrid.johansen@mn.uio.no
Picture of Iuliana-Cezarina Aldea Johansen Johansen, Iuliana-Cezarina Aldea Head Engineer +47-22855044 i.c.a.johansen@farmasi.uio.no
Johansson, Silje Principal Engineer silje.johansson@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Asbjørg Dyveke Johnsen Johnsen, Asbjørg Dyveke Senior Adviser +47-22840560 98878742 dyvekej@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Jan Ingar Johnsen Johnsen, Jan Ingar Head of Office +47-22854826 j.i.johnsen@kjemi.uio.no Finance, Travel, VAT, Basware, Payment
Joten, Vegard Munkeby Head Engineer +47-22856402 97785631 v.m.joten@fys.uio.no
Jørgensen, Sissel Head Engineer +47-22067300 sissel.jorgensen@kjemi.uio.no
Picture of Kristine Jøssang Jøssang, Kristine Adviser +47-22857104 kristine.jossang@mn.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Quality of education, Web publishing, Student guidance
Picture of Massoud Kaboli Kaboli, Massoud Senior Engineer +47-22854262 massoud.kaboli@kjemi.uio.no Teaching Laboratory
Picture of Ole Bjørn Karlsen Karlsen, Ole Bjørn Senior Engineer +47-22840669 o.b.karlsen@fys.uio.no
Karpen, Lucy Head Engineer 98021088 +47 98021088 karpenl@math.uio.no Local IT support, User administration, Servers and operating services, User support
Picture of Jørgen Kirksæther Kirksæther, Jørgen Senior Adviser +47-22855618 jorgen.kirksather@mn.uio.no EU, Project management, International cooperation, Research support
Picture of Helge Engeseth Kleivane Kleivane, Helge Engeseth Senior Executive Officer +47-22859844 +47-48224075 h.e.kleivane@mn.uio.no
Picture of Martine Müller Kloster Kloster, Martine Müller Senior Executive Officer +4722855425 m.m.kloster@kjemi.uio.no Web publishing
Picture of Tove Klungervik Klungervik, Tove Head Engineer +47-22854650 tove.klungervik@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Sissel Knatterød Knatterød, Sissel Higher Executive Officer +47-22854358 +47-90856877 sissel.knatterod@mn.uio.no
Picture of Kristine Aall S. Knudsen Knudsen, Kristine Aall S. Head of Office +47-22851480 k.a.s.knudsen@astro.uio.no
Picture of Terje Knudsen Knudsen, Terje Senior Engineer +47-22852748 +47-93023847 terjek@ifi.uio.no