Administrative staff - Page 7

Persons 151 - 175 of 375
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Anita Isaksen Isaksen, Anita Administrative Manager +47-22844762 anita.isaksen@mn.uio.no
Picture of Gunnar Isaksen Isaksen, Gunnar Head Engineer +47-22855511 gunnar.isaksen@kjemi.uio.no Instrument responsible
Picture of Marianne Jacobsen Jacobsen, Marianne Adviser +47-22858319 marianne.jacobsen@mn.uio.no Recognition, Infocentre, Web publishing, Student guidance, Student and Academic Administration, Student life
Picture of Elena Jakobsen Jakobsen, Elena Senior Executive Officer +47-22857357 elena.jakobsen@mn.uio.no Budget, Accounts, HR-system, Economy, Oracle, Basware, Reporting
Jalal, Marwa Principal Engineer marwa.jalal@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Mihailo Jankov Jankov, Mihailo Senior Engineer +47-22856539 mihailo.jankov@fys.uio.no instrumentation, magneto-optics, AMCS, physics, Flow, porous media
Jansen, Helene Beate Senior Executive Officer +47-22857196 h.b.jansen@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Picture of Anna Mathilde Elisabeth Jarbekk Jarbekk, Anna Mathilde Elisabeth Førstekonsulent +47-22852811 a.m.e.jarbekk@sfe.uio.no Studieadministrasjon
Picture of Ewa Jaroszewicz Jaroszewicz, Ewa Head Engineer +47-22844948 ewa.jaroszewicz@farmasi.uio.no Life Science, Microbiology, Molecular biology
Picture of Finn-Eirik Johansen Johansen, Finn-Eirik Vice Dean (Research), Professor +47-22857297 +47-97521401 f.e.johansen@mn.uio.no
Picture of Ingrid Johansen Johansen, Ingrid Principal Engineer +47-22857793 ingrid.johansen@mn.uio.no
Picture of Iuliana-Cezarina Aldea Johansen Johansen, Iuliana-Cezarina Aldea Head Engineer +47-22855044 i.c.a.johansen@farmasi.uio.no
Johansson, Silje Principal Engineer silje.johansson@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Asbjørg Dyveke Johnsen Johnsen, Asbjørg Dyveke Senior Adviser +47-22840560 98878742 dyvekej@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Jan Ingar Johnsen Johnsen, Jan Ingar Head of Office +47-22854826 j.i.johnsen@kjemi.uio.no Finance, VAT, Payment, Basware, Travel
Joten, Vegard Munkeby Head Engineer +47-22856402 97785631 v.m.joten@fys.uio.no
Jäger, Ann-Christin Higher Executive Officer +47-22856618 a.c.jager@mn.uio.no
Jørgensen, Sissel Head Engineer +47-22067300 sissel.jorgensen@kjemi.uio.no
Picture of Kristine Jøssang Jøssang, Kristine Adviser +47-22857104 kristine.jossang@mn.uio.no Student guidance, Quality of education, Student and Academic Administration, Web publishing
Picture of Massoud Kaboli Kaboli, Massoud Senior Engineer +47-22854262 massoud.kaboli@kjemi.uio.no Teaching Laboratory
Picture of Ole Bjørn Karlsen Karlsen, Ole Bjørn Senior Engineer +47-22840669 o.b.karlsen@fys.uio.no
Karpen, Lucy Head Engineer 98021088 +47 98021088 karpenl@math.uio.no User support, User administration, Local IT support, Servers and operating services
Picture of Jørgen Kirksæther Kirksæther, Jørgen Senior Adviser +47-22855618 jorgen.kirksather@mn.uio.no Research support, Project management, International cooperation, EU
Picture of Helge Engeseth Kleivane Kleivane, Helge Engeseth Senior Executive Officer +47-22859844 +47-48224075 h.e.kleivane@mn.uio.no
Picture of Martine Müller Kloster Kloster, Martine Müller Senior Executive Officer +4722855425 m.m.kloster@kjemi.uio.no Web publishing